Try taking an army truck key and see what will happen - Peace FM Presenter to Baker-Vormawor

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Slave ampa Donkor gyimii gyimii 1 year ago

U fools. You never like your own youth

• DotCom 1 year ago

When you destroy all intelligent people, the fools rule.

• Papa Oppon 1 year ago

Who is this fool parading as news presenter?

• Cosey 1 year ago

You are on point.

• Cosey 1 year ago

You are on point. Nana Yaw Kese you are right.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

The guns the police use are without bullets and the guy knew that. ACP Kofi Boakye once said the guns are not given to the police for hunting antelopes, what happened on that day?

• Chief 1 year ago

They will reset his brain to function properly permanently. Kwasia like that.

• K.B 1 year ago

What do you expert from NPP station

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Of course they would brutalize him to death simply because our military men are cowardly bullies of civilians.
    What business have soldiers got to do with unarmed poor civilians, anyway???

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Baker-Vormawor broke the law and he should face the law. When you commit a crime you pay the time in jail. Put him in jail and throw away the keys to teach a lesson.

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

That's why its not a military vehicle ....political police and political journalist like you

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

No wonder, one of the stomach journalists who has thrown his journalistic principles and ethics to the dogs and sold his conscience for peanuts.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• All die be die 1 year ago

Foolish presenter is the ksy for your father or national assert. All the military know is assault on innocent civilian's. Kwasia man .it's the uniform that we respect not the person wearing it cis they are purely zoombies

• JAne 1 year ago

Proper army don't go about on the streets to harass citizens

• Sika mpe dede 1 year ago

Some of our presenters are plain foolish and stupid.
    What education have you given to both the police and citizens? All you said is with primitive mind set.
    The police themselves are negligent in duty, how can a police ve ...

• Barnes 1 year ago

Foolish talk. No driver is allowed by law to abandon a vehicle and leave behind the key to the vehicle.

As long as he did not move the vehicle nothing will happen to him.

• General 1 year ago

He has been pampered by idiots and he is growing horns

• Kojo 1 year ago

You see how stupid some broadcasters in this nation are, what business would Vomervor have with military in a Democracy....in Ghana we celebrate soldiers for been good in civilian brutality

• selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago

They should SHOT that dirty idiot in the legs!

Lock the bastard up till the election is over

Another idiot npp sponsored journalist, maybe u are being given galamsey consignment that’s why u talk nonsense.

• Sul 1 year ago

I THOUGHT PEACE FM PRESENTERS ARE WISER THAN OTHERS NOT KNOWING I GOT IT WRONG...WHO ARE THOSE MILITARY WHEN THE MASSES RISE UP....ODWAN

• Ked 1 year ago

Foolish stupid presenter. They are poisoning you through mercury and synide and all you can say is compared police truck to army car keys. Kwasiaaa

• Observer 1 year ago

And you try polluting the people's water and see. Peace FM is blockhead. What will it profit you if you get all the gold and lose your fresh water. You have already started ingesting all the poison. No one is left out. If yo ...

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

Continue to do govt bidding all the time but one day karma will work

• FIRE 1 year ago

These people at Peace Fm are always using the Armed Forces to brag about anytg. Kwame Sefa and the rest think the Armed Force is the only solution to our problems. Sefa is always bragging as if his father was an officer in th ...