I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
O so this "Ama Governor" is also a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe? Why always Ayigbes? A these Togolese aliens!
They dare not do these silly things in their Togo.
The last time Ghana was begging Togo to use their football field for Games. What a shame!
Maybe they are more educated and more intelligent than you. Maybe they can analyse situations and events and therefore can arrive at accurate conclusions than you can. Maybe they care more for the future of this country and y ...
My previous comment is for Dade and Sage.
Exactly Dotcom, this guy is an IDIOT.
And what have their education done for the nation!
Absolutely nothing
Take your education and stick it in your asshole
YOU DO NOT NEED FOOD OR WATER, IDIOT. YOU NEED TO LEAK IN YOUR CELL. YOU WILL BE LOCKED UP IN JAIL SOON. GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS BUT NOT AN IDIOTS LIKE YOU.
Eiiiiiiiii an man from amongst those same "Aliens" composed your National Anthem.
Let's be careful how we handle these demonstrators . The day the crowd we swallow the police out of sympathy will soon come if things are not handled well. Do not under rate the anger of the ghanaian youth
NONSENSE BE THAT. WE ARE IN A CIVILISED COUNTRY GOVERNED BY CIVIL LAWS. IF YOU CHOOSE TO FOOL AND CREATE CHAOS, YOU CAN DO IT IN YOUR OWN HOUSE NOT IN THE STREET TO DISTURB LAW AND ORDER. AND YOU ARE SAYING WE SHOULD DEAL WIT ...
When your stupid Akufo-Addo was demonstrating and destroying properties he didn't know it was lawlessness. Soon some of you guys will be thrown into jail together with your corrupt Judges
What a vile comment! Thankfully you don't write the laws of Ghana, because I bet you, we would all be denied access to our rights.
Even in the civilized countries, people demonstrate. Odoi, put your stupid party first and continue to drink the polluted water. Aboa.
Join the demonstration next time and misbehave
CALL ASIEDU NKETIAH AND SAMMY GYAMFI TO BRING YOU FOOD...TWEAA.
some police officers must be purged as soon as the npp is booted out. let those quite today open their stinking mouths and protest violation of their rights.
this is inhumane. you must give those in custody food n water. wat is this?
Idiot whose money should be used to buy food and water for those who derailed the transportation of the sick to 37hospital Go and do this in Rwanda or any other country
Foolish girl go emancipate ur stupid parents and urself ...
Next time dont join any demo involving barker vormawor....better still carry your own gari or banku along
The time has come to personally deal with security officers who obey unlawful and inhumane orders.
kwasia who ask you to go abua nepa foolish girl.
In a REAL democracy people are allowed to express their opinion, which can be emotional. If there would be a dialogue between the leaders and the population, at least, emotions could be controlled. But the arrogance of the le ...
Ama, If you are a lawyer you will obey the law. A Peaceful demonstration is okay, a violent demonstration is not.
SHUT UP. AFTER THIS, LEARN SOME SENSE. GHANA IS NOT FOR YOU. GO AND GOVERN YOUR HOUSEHOLD. ANY IDIOT CAN BE CALLED GOVERNOR. NONSENSE.
Ghana police is filled with npp thugs and hopefully the tide will turn in the next few months and we shall see where power lies.
The hypocrisy in this country is too much! On the first day of the demonstration, many Ghanaians blamed Ghana Police for allowing the demonstrators to create chaos without performing their duties. We're the same people critic ...
I'm shocked at the comments I'm reading here. Jumping to conclusions, tribalism, hateful speech, total lack of intellect, wow is this really the mind of those who vote or teach kids in school or live next to you ???
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
You have the right to demonstrate but as a lawyer you should know that, that right goes with responsibilities. If you have the right to demonstrate, you don't have the right to destroy government properties and obstruction t ...
Ama Governor did not destroy any property. There is
no evidence whatsoever that she took part in any illegal action. On the contrary she was arrested just because she was wearing a red T shirt. Video shows her standing peac ...
Good to hear she was not violent. Let's leave it to the law courts to declare her innocence.
For now she has to wait till 8th Oct. like the others. Next time when demonstrating they will be mindful to follow orders
Its good for your Spritual development. You have a Prophetess in you waiting to pop out!
Lock them up...foolish woman with no sense....as for aseidu nketia he will die lie a fowl ...useless man instigating chaos
We all saw the video of Ama & others standing PEACEFULLY by side of road & chatting/watching, when police walk right over to arrest them unprovoked. In the video we see them ask police for reason for the arrest to no avail. T ...
Ask Ama if she was one of the leaders of the demo. If she was, then she is culpable for the actions of her followers. She may have been quiet, but as one of the leaders she ought to have stopped the lawlessness and not just l ...
Democrazy have given mentally retarded fo ools to think they are relevant
Governor, keep up with our struggle. You are our next Deputy Attorney-General come 2025. Nana Oye Luther was a serious disappointment and I believe Governor is the right choice.
You decided to follow useless vormewor and now crying. Find something better to do with your life woman.
You people should know there is no democracy in Ghana now, is it not the same place occupied Ghana stage demonstration in the past.
Wee is bad
Next time take your food and eater with you, excuse you'll be treated similarly.
She ain't seen nothing yet. She should reflect on the people she inconvenienced with her road barricades.
@Adu, meanwhile , the galasmseyers who are poisoining our lands and rivers are untouchsble under corrupt Akufo Addo. NPP Chairman for Juaben is a galamseyer. Untouchable.
YOU DO NOT NEED FOOD OR WATER, IDIOT. YOU NEED TO LEAK IN YOUR CELL. YOU WILL BE LOCKED UP IN JAIL SOON. GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS BUT NOT AN IDIOTS LIKE YOU.
A child who will not let his mother sleep will surely face bentua penetrating in his anus
This is terrible, a geave I justice we are experiencing in Ghana under the cruelty of Akufo Addo's government. How can you detain protestors without food mor eater for 48 hours? Wicked and disastrous government! A human right ...
U people will all die drinking the poisoned water. These young ones are fighting the greed of the old fools leading your country and you say what?? Galamsay is a threat to you all, you sit there
The npp invisible and delta forces police would be investigate when the table turned, because we no them with their deeds. They aren't Ghana police.
The tranny of akofo addo. We were told but listened
Foolish people need to be tyrannied
This zombies imbeciles with senseless mental faculties thinking maniac Mahama and his criminals gurus children will become zombies to demonstrate.Moron enjoys your own stupidity for you imbeciles deserve what you got.
Punish this little !
Dan niemah next time behave as if u are the one who loves Ghana than everyone else. U c where u dey, ur sleeping place has been changed.
Akufo Addo is Satan
Look at her. Misguided Ewe prostitute crying to court public sympathy.
This country is likely to go down soon because of NPP NDC. Why would you arrest people who are fighting for the future of this country? Look at the state of the country now hmmm... And you have fool's supporting the politicia ...
Failed Akuffo Addo you see your Stupidity for introducing Community Mining in Ghana? What is happening now is clear danger to our water bodies. Five years after Akuffo Addo has gone to his grave there will not be water for Gh ...