Even if John mahama is given number one spot or he's only one on ballot paper he'll still lose miserably because he had very bad record even at a time where there was no global challenges
He couldn't maintain electricity t ...
Vote for no. 8 to break the 8.
Even your own comment showed clearly that you don't read so therefore, everything you said here is not supported by any fact.
Don't underestimate the 'primary effect'. For you and other strong NDC members you have the patience to look through a long list to find JM. For strong NPP members they won't miss the number one. But, for those who don't see ...
Adu Boahen was #1 in 1992 and he lost. Kufour was #1 in 1996 and he lost. Akufo Addo was #1 in 2008 and he lost. Bawumia is #1 in 2024 and he will loose. Number is reserved for all npp new comers to taste defeat.
Mr Wiseman,the dynamics has now been changed
Your water has been polluted beyond measure, given a terrible haircut for your investment and your own money is officially stolen and all you write is someone's record?
If this current record is good for you, then, I wonde ...
Ray was the water not too polluted when Mahama was president? What is the Mahama policy on Galamsey? NDC can use things they were worse about when they were in power to win election. The difference is clear, NDC does not have ...
You are expecting that Afoko and his relatives, Allan nd his followers will vote for you to break the 8. Wait till December
It's the highest percentage of voters to the parties that will declare the winner. Polls declare that Kyeremateng and what not pull votes not only from NPP members but from other opposition members as well
NPP supporters must not punish themselves in December to go to vote for Bawumia. It shall be a win for Mahama so why punish yourself? Look, we are looking within the lines and you can see the Npp losing. The Otabils, Prof. Ad ...
Even self when you think of it, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia. Probably Wontumi, the farting bastard
Ahye wo papa!! Mobesu maa maa!!!
who cares abt of the position of the candidate. we just fed up with dis corrupt and insensitive govt dats all....
24th October 2024
For Immediate Release
PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO RECEIVES PRESTIGIOUS 2024 ATLANTIC COUNCIL GLOBAL CITIZEN AWARD
In a night filled with reverence and international camaraderie, Ghana’s President Nana Addo ...
Mumu. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Probably Wontumi, the farting bastard
I am NPP,but I will vote for NDC, I am not stupid like 2016!
Ain’t it interesting how Prophet Gaisie swiftly changed the subject from numerology to political science when he had to interpret the number 1? Isn’t there a numerology interpretation for 1?
Against ani be wu paa!
Do you know that Saul, the first king of Israel was rejected. Check I Samuel 16:6-10 and see is God did not bypass the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th sons of Jesse and went for David who was the 8th son. So even numerology ...
Let's consider this scenario ; assuming a presidential candidate like "Akua Donkor" is positioned at the number one spot of the december polls' ballot sheet. Now, could any sane person in ghana, predict a sure victory for h ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GFHJHJ ...
Npp picked no 1 position in 2008 and 2012 but the lost so picking no is no big deal. Ghanaians are going to vote based on the hardship and economic mess with DDEP and hair cuts.
Number 8 means retired.God retired on 6th day rested on 7th till today.
We know we have eat the meat and left the bones and short memories incompetent and create loot and share and green book roads and Mr digital and it is possible.
Bawumia will not get 37% of these election, Apuuuu Bawumia, what did he know,he knows nothing.
The percentage that npp will get will show whether Ghanaians are stupid as they say or not. Bawumia shouldn’t even get more than 30% of the votes cast.
It is only in Ghana a position on the ballot paper makes news. Illiteracy is a disease that affects majority of Ghanaians to superficialise and read meaning in to place on a ballot paper. Who wins the election has nothing to ...
This is all nonsense. Position doesn't mean anything. It doesn't win elections
But rather the campaign message.
NDC caught by a judge in Kumasi for transferring 1000 voters to Manhyia South Napos constituency.
I have always said if you hear Ndc and his members crying over something they are the culprits just like Galamsy.
Ndc has ...
Bawumia is the first Muslim Presidential candidate in the history of Ghana Independence, also the first non Akan in the history of Great OSONO PARTY to be a presidential candidate, he is going to make history as the first Mus ...