I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Why is akuffo Addo still in power?
And yet the coward Dampare is chasing demonstrators in Accra just because of police anger about the red VIP bus filled with policemen being refused passage on 21st September.
First we overlook evil,
Then we permit evil,
Then we legalize evil,
Then we promote evil,
Then we celebrate evil, Then we persecute those who still call it evil."
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
And who allowed these menaces to go on unchecked? Ghana is what it is due to the mindset and attitude of the people who call themselves Ghanaians.
The Chinese are having a field day because we Ghanaians have no value for o ...
Kwasea. Who went and danced to Chinese Brass Band music because of a loan. Sinohydro NPP. Nkwaseafour Nyenahin Bauxite for our Chinese masters. Asem papa bi ma te onye onye dancer. Nmoa
When Aisha Huang was in Ghana destroying our environment, who was president in Ghana? Answer that question and see yourself as a feral.
@Pellicles, Akufo Addo has been at the top for eight years and you are still blaming Mahana. Do you really think or you are cinditioned not to?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HJYTU6 ...
From Congo Basin to Presidency. Ghanaians are not smart. Akufo Addo is a disgrace to modern governance.
What is parliament doing about this mess!! The citizens should resist any mining in their communities!! Easy money mindset is killing us!!! Farmers selling farm lands to foreigners for a short time gains!! We will start buyin ...
Very sad to watch ,we should go back to history and look at the causes of the sierra leone civil war.History is reapeating itself the citizens of sierra leone had to fight back foreigners who control the diamonds in the count ...
Pictures look like archeological discovery site. No wonder someone described that as "shit hole." Our foolishness is overwhelming and sad!
Hatred will paralysis Asante HATERS, Asantes will grow from strength to strength no matter how you reader hates them, Asante is a Nation and not a one man village like doomaa