It’s not something wonderful coming from NDC Party which is allergic to free SHS but supports and maintain their supporters remain semi educated and illiterate so they can radicalize and control them because they have reali ...
Little mind Afro Moses. Provide quality education for the citizens. Quality resources last and make lasting impact. Have Ghana at heart
Why do people become absolutely stupid when they join the buga buga party? I will rather have a Dutch passport than a Ghanaian PHD. GYIMII SAA!
Dutch passport is better than free SHS. funny....
The same way your parents realized how stupid they are for giving birth to you, a creature that should have been aborted!
I remember in the 70d when Nigeria started free SHS Ghana academicians mocked at Nigerians that the standard will be lowered. 30years after Nigeria graduates can be found in international positions and every country.
My heart bleed when a whole professor who should know the worth of education speaks like him s illiterate grandma. Very dishonest, out of touch and selfish person. May be Prof Ababio was born with spoon in his mouth and does ...
WELL DONE AFRO MOSES FOR YOUR SENSIBLE WRITE UP. NO PERSON WITH A CIVILIZED BRAIN WILL DO WHAT THIS NDC PROFESSOR HAS DONE. NDC WANTS TO FIND A WAY TO BASTARDIZE FREE SHS AND CANCEL IT. GOD FORBID THEY WILL NEVER COME TO POWE ...
Strangely enough, many NDC gurus including Mahama had Free Education at the North. Free Education has come to the people of the South and it has come to stay. Southerners can also now have Free Education. Nobody can change th ...
What is the quality and the burden put on parents, students & tutors. If you know you know. Free SHS is just NPP(National Plunder Party)propaganda.
Prof Ababio you and your NDC have not learnt any lessons what free SHS did to Mahama and NDC in 2016 and 2020 elections. 2024 your Mahama and NDC shall be given red card by graduate of Free SHS. Intelligent as you claim go a ...
One of the selfish, he doesn’t want anybody to become a professor too ,African mentality , He has what he want but doesn’t care about what others need , He can afford to educate his children
He didn't become a professor by standards been lowered. We want high quality competitive professors not half-baked professors or Ph.D. holders.
SO IS THIS YOUR PROFESSOR FULLY BAKED OR HALF BAKED?...ASK HIM TO EXPLAIN YOUR NDC'S 24 HOUR ECONOMY AND ALL OF YOU WILL RUN HELTER SKELTER...TWEAA.
Just too difficult to at times understand how these NPP people think. Both their lettered and unlettered think the same. Very parochial way of looking at issues with very shallow analysis. No wonder they will prefer quantity ...
Let your kids stay at home or better still pay for private school . I wander what the white man was thinking when he gave, in his view this monkey professor scholarship to study in his country. Now look at him trying to push ...
Your response is pedestrian, does he hold the key to your future? This reportage from Peace FM is so bias that it gives out reporter. The Prof gave reasons why he thinks we are comproming on quality for quantity and I have no ...
Give us a break, apart from free shs npp has no message. It is a mere slogan poorly implemented
very unfortunate comment
God bless all free shs and teachers
God bless Akufo addo
Sometimes it is difficult to understand. Education is different. think a little. why should there be wholesale free education? when some are earning 120, 000 cedis a month to send their wards to school for free. Review the po ...
Kwasia, how many people earn 120K legally in Ghana. Those who have the money don't send their kids to our local schools. Check your payslip minus your connections. Average salary in Ghana is about 3K. How do you forensic audi ...
Don't insult him if you don't know say so and stop being petty.
probably you don't know that over 100 Ghanaians and more legally earn beyond that figure. they send their children to Achimota, Presec, Wegehey, Prempeh and the like. Why do you use words like Kwasia and the like. I wish I kn ...
Prof, we know your plan. You will cancel the free SHSwhen you come to power so will not vote for you to come at all..
I'm convinced Mahama will do away with Free SHS listening to how NDC has always belittled the policy though it's not perfect system
GHANAIANS AND STUPIDITY DE3.....PROF...THE REASONABLE ONES AMONG US UNDERSTANDS YOU
A VERY STUPID HEADING BY NPP DOTARDS AT GHANAWEB! DID THE MAN GET HIS PROFESSORSHIP IN NDC? STUPID PEOPLE, WRITING STUPID ARTICLES!
Professor I Agree with you but you should not have said this Now. Could you believe that Most People are just Educated Enough to Accept what They Are Taught but not to Question what is being Taught. Your WISE Counsel will be ...
He just stated the facts.is it that Ghanaians don't want to hear the truth again or it's illiteracy. Oh ghana my mother land
Anyone in teaching fraternity who doesn't see anything wrong with the implementation of this free shs has is mind below human standards.
A very small-minded professor, who cannot see beyond his own nose. People like these are the advisors and framers of John Mahama’s incoherent and senseless policies. So sad!
Statements like this show that Free SHS will ...
# is
Please “grow in wisdom” there are more corrections to your post than just “is”…… can you imagine the amount of mistakes if you had you been part of this crop of students receiving this low quality education being ...
Low quality education or no education. I know what i will vote for. NDC running out of idiots they can exploit. Send your kids to the streets to demonstrate.
@oRiGiNaL, yes I agree, there are many mistakes in mine, just as yours. Take another look.
You see yourself because of politics kwasiasem
How can this man be a professor, a person who cannot analyze simple data. I am happy that this man never taught me when I was a student at Legon in the 90s. shame on you. because you cannot get people to come and clean your h ...
Gibberish reportage from the stupid media house
The free is rather expensive you need more than 7K to send your ward to SHS. After some few weeks, they're back home and you need enroll them into vacation classes for the number of months they gonna stay home. Most of the sc ...
NDC is shifting the goal post. They will say the Prof is not a member. Hypocrites.
Typical of members of the National Disastrous Calamity (NDC) party people. They lack wisdom everywhere they are found, from the lowest rank to the highest field of endeavour, incompetence and unguarded behaviour is their Hall ...
No matter how educated you are immediately you join NDC you automatically become a fool, liar and evil. Simple and short. Look at his ugly head and face. Mumu ewe man
It's now more dan clear why dis nation is here.these are dos who suppose to know better ooooo. Hmmmmmmmmmm. Indeed we go to sch for nothing. No more conscience and common sense all bcoz of hypocrital politics. Tweaaaaaaaaaa
Education should not be based upon a head count. It is entirely possible to be schooled and not educated. I have met SHS graduates who do not know the place of a fullstop in a sentence and never read à story book. The priva ...
The truth hurt
I think the free SHS , though a laudable idea needs review and improvement after 8 years of implementation.
Typical of NDC apologists. Very soon, this copy and paste “ professor” will review his wife’s cooking skills.
Not only his wife’s cooking skills but his wife’s ability to perform wonders in …..,,
He is a stupid man.
That's all
Political Prof. also tell us how many of the 600 or 800 students you cited as example are "fee paying". The truth is that Universities are reaping a bonanza by enrolling more and more fee paying students. Geography Prof. shou ...
Which Ghanaians. If free SHS is responsible for where we are (high exchange rate, polluted rivers and water bodies, mismanaged resources, high indebtedness), the we do not need it.
NDC Advisers so called UG lecturers advised John Mahama initially to claim ownership of the introduction of the free SHS because they knew Ghanaians are happy with it and it is possible they can win the upcoming elections. th ...
Since when did a geography lecturer mark Maths paper to know the outcome of students performance? Everything whether good or bad is politicised in Ghana here why??
Didn't lecturers in those departments come out to say this.
Another stupid Ghana proffessor.
A useless professor indeed if the problem is lecture room can’t they run shifts of do on line lectures
I will never allow my child to ever go and sit in a classroom to be lectured by this useless man
Too many idiots in the system. The truth is almost impossible for them to face. Some one who works in a particularly environment is telling you an outsider what pertains at the University and you are being driven into insanit ...
This thing called himself a Professor , no wonder he is an NDC member. Such an idiot
IF U LOVE GHANA,VOTE FOR NPP TO CONTINUE FREE EDUCATION.The money is from Ghana so better give them free education than one person keeping the money.With STEM Ghana is on the right path and improvement will come with time.ALL ...
If the students from the SHS are that bad, We should be witnessing mass failure and dismissals from our universities because they should not be capable of passing the so-called standard exams by our professors. If failure and ...
Ndc Prof. Martin Oteng Ababio why don't you stop lecturing and go to your village to farm to feed the teaming number of free SHS students entering higher schools of learning, because the program has come to stay. Please do ...
Every sensible person without political colouration will agree with Prof. Ghana's education is loosing its quality from all levels.
Ghanaweb, some of your writers are also something else. What is the link here? The Prof. W ...