One Man Supporter has travelled to Togo – Police allegedly tell families of 14 Ghanaians caught up in Russia-Ukraine War

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Red eye kotibotor sika duro bastards 1 year ago

Which tribe is one man supporter? Akyem? Or where? That is why

• Gh 1 year ago

Bono

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

How can the hare lose guard for madlion to chew it for dinner you ask? If another Asante can do this to their own. Well, what will an ASANTENI fo to you a non asanteni ? Im died...

• One man supporter cannot bring them back 1 year ago

The Government of Ghana should appeal to the Russians to being them back if they are still alive.

• New order 1 year ago

He went to Togo with a new set of young men to go and fight ! Contact togolese police ..they are more serious than Ghana police

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

The family should picket at the Russian Embassy la. This will force the Stupid Police Service to declare Abraham Boakye wanted.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Putin isn't going to budge one bit! He's so desperate for fighters he won't even listen to Akufo-Addo. He just diverted his submarine navy crew to go fight at the borders, and these stupid guys believe he's agree to free them ...

• One Man Supporter 1 year ago

The Police cannot do me Foko. Am Chilling to Togo.

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

One Man is in Ghana. Lol connectuon Man so why will you ask one man to take you to rawshia? Of all the countries in Europe you prefer there? Eeiii infact some peopl÷ demma mind no dey oo you see say dem dey but their mind de ...

• Jah bless 1 year ago

All these people parading themselves as successful business men and women are all evil. They take advantage of the vanurable people in society to enrich themselves. How can people be so wicked and mean to their fellow humans. ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

They knew what they were getting themselves into.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

WHERE IS OKUJETO ABLAKWA?...LIKE THE STUDENTS IN WUHAN, CHINA, THESE TOO ARE GHANAIANS TRAPPED IN RUSSIA...OKUJETO, WHERE ARE YOU?...TWEAA.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago

How on earth can you get up and decide to travel to a country that is at war currently in the name of greener pastures when you are not even a resident and do not have any official job there. It beats my imagination that a hu ...

• Gringo 1 year ago

Ghana can't waste resources to bring them back. The families should look for the agent

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

So those 14 men have also one vote like sane men/women ?

• Christopher 1 year ago

They should go to okudjato ablakwa nkwasiafuor

• Emily 1 year ago

Why is he running away
    He can run but can't hide

• New order 1 year ago

A letter to the family , get his name and add a picture , go to Togo police and report him , where ever he uses his Ghana iD he will be arrested. Togo is a police country you can't hide . You can get him easily