Tell them to continue fooling and they will be arrested, why didn't you ask your family members to protest, on the 8th December you will shut your fucken mouth for ever with your boy friend Mahama married woman..
We shall also remember that a journalist.was brutalised for covering demonstration and subsequently died under NDC. in this case no one lost the life.
Another stupid woman been paid by poor tax payer. Ghana is cheap.
Madam I want you to shame those who are saying that you are stupid by reading my piece of information and answer each of them . If you are able to convince me with your answers I promise you I will still vote for NPP. Forme ...
Do you endorse their behavior during the demonstration? Take down political lenses and be the woman I know
What did you say when you beat Gabby Okyere Darko mercilessly? Nothing will happen on 7 Dec. Those hooligans are NDC members. They did that to test the ground
Everything is politics , Tell Ghanaians what the NDC stand is about on GALAMSAY and stop this cheap politics , you are better than that.
Madam Bawa, please advise the NDC dogs to behave well because if this is how you will govern Ghana, then may God forbid Mahama from becoming president again. Enough of party nonsense
Filthy stinky vagina of a pepenii tanii shit vagina woman. I understand her vagina Nell’s like John mahama aunus. Filthy woman like that. Only idiots, unpatriotic minds and animals will vote NDC . NDC is dead, JJ Rawlings d ...
May you die a horrible death because you do not deserve to live among humans. You are certainly an animal...
Very sad my taxes are being used to pay this woman.Earning salary for no work but supporting foolishness.John Mahama so he can introduce 24 hour discos?
Sure!
Motgari, you're such an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. You need DOUBLE GLASSES to see if you call this peaceful Demonstration. Wo ho kankan.
Such a respectable lady making such nonsensical comments because of politics. Have you seen the insults you're are getting.
This woman has never said anything sensible, anytime she opens her mouth it's only rubbish that comes out. When hooligans take over the streets and engage in acts of vandalism what do you expect the police to do? She is a dis ...
Go away! You are now trying to use the elections to blackmail the government. We cannot tolerate the vandalism exhibited by those arrested during the demonstration.
...or this was what the NDC meant when they said that they would make the country "ungovernable " in the coming weeks?
Some times I see foolishness and stupidity in this woman. Is she really a Lawyer? She’s a total hypocrite and disgrace to womanhood and her Professors who taught her at law school. I have never seen such an empty headed wom ...
Ghanaians will remember protesters who went about destroying and vandalising properties on Dec 7 and vote against JDM
We shall certainly remember the NDC hooligans who went on rampage in the name of demonstrating against galamsey. We shall vote massively for Dr Bawumia to ensure that Mahama never comes anywhere near the seat of government in ...
Of course majority of sane and objective Ghanaians will massively vote for the NPP for allowing the Police to do their job by arresting these NDC criminals who were behaving like intoxicated mad dogs on our streets. Surely th ...
NDC caught by a judge in Kumasi for transferring 1000 voters to Manhyia South Napos constituency.
I have always said if you hear Ndc and his members crying over something they are the culprits just like Galamsy.
Ndc has ...
You will go and hide on the 7th of December. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.
What the people will remember is that Mahama is corrupt. The corrupt should not have our votes to be the President. We will remember SADA, GYEEDA, Bus branding, Ford SUV, Airbus, Ghana's bauxite, four years of dumsor, and man ...
What shows NDC didn't sponsor this demonstrator, how can you support such bad attitude of these so called demonstrators. This lady is such a big fool.
Fool, so you and the NDC are behind these lawless demonstrations.is that how we demonstrate as citizens?Aren't you ashamed of yourself for saying this?I am an NDC but I don't support violence demonstration which will disturb ...
Kwasia baa gyemiii fo) aboa like you
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...