What Akufo-Addo said to UN General Assembly in his last address as president

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Alistair Mathias 1 year ago

Criminal. Stupid Akufo Addo

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Peace maker. 1 year ago

The holy Quran is a word of the Almighty Allah.
    And prophet muhammad peace and blessings be with him. Is his slave and a messenger.
    If you are we'll educated and respectful person you would not use this language.

• OH, NAPO PREMPEH! WHY ARE YOU SO UNCOUTH 1 year ago

Oh, Akuffo Addo - stupid old man...!!!!!! That idiot was able to stand before the UN General Assembly and was deceitfully & hypocritically preaching loudly about climate issues affecting our earth. But this is the CRIMINAL AN ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

KWASEA, under whose administration did GALAMSEY started? Who promoted GALAMSAY in Ghana? Have you forgotten NDC and how it promoted to GALAMSAY? When Akuffo Addo came to office GALAMSAY had done its worst in the country. Blam ...

• Mponponsuo 1 year ago

Chaaiiii, @Frank Agyena-Karikari, so at your grand old age of almost 60 years, you can also talk so foolishly like your octogenarian Kyebi monkey leader.....????? So, now the galamsey issue has become about who started it, ri ...

• Lori 1 year ago

Wicked dwarf. A disgrace to Africa. He has given Global Citizen a lot of our money and they have given him a job slot and a stupid award. Bush man.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Criminal Akufo-Addo is almost invisible in the pulpit! He needs high heel, and after stealing every little cash, NPP couldn't buy Nana Addo just one pair of high heels he needs so seriously?

Who's idea was it, to tell this ...

• Jason 1 year ago

You don't talk about the money you borrowed and wasted and you shared with. Your family and friends and now the country is bank crypt

• MoonGod 1 year ago

a very useless creature

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

This Akuffo Addo guy is going bonkers. He preaches virtue but practice vice. 90% of what he said at the UN is either lies or false statements. Didn't Akuffo Addo and Bryan Acheampong promise that they will never hand over pow ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

THE BOOTLICKER. LOUD MOUTH WHITE PLEASER. HE WILL SAY ANYTHING TO PLEASE HIS MASTERS WITH HIS FAKE ACCENT. OMG!!!

• New order 1 year ago

Gyimi gyimi liar , criminal, sleeping every where ,woman chaser , corrupt man , selling Ghana assets..will die miserable death

• Wasteman 1 year ago

UN TOO THEY HAVE TIME TO WASTE OO

• Korku 1 year ago

Any applause?

• Old soldier 1 year ago

He supposed to talk about galamsey,the illegal mining his government is doing. Idiot!!
    You're talking about free SHS,nonsense.!!!!.

• Paul Kay 1 year ago

This gentleman always goes to the UN and lie through the teeth. He gives very impressive speeches full of beautiful impressions and golden future but signifying nothing but palpable lies. Thank God this pestilence of Nana Add ...

• Pizon 1 year ago

You call that chimpanzee "a gentleman??" O, you too......

• Socrates 1 year ago

Which idiot has time to read what this fool has to say?

• Jim 1 year ago

Akkufo-Addo would have been better off planning at home to clean the mess he has caused to the Birim river as an Akyim, instead of wasting everybody's time spewing this nonsense about free SHS at the UN. I hope he knows the a ...

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

He forgot to tell the world the money he has kept in his foreign bank accounts.

• Skinny 1 year ago

Gerrout ...... everyday free she...go and drown in the sea Mr president

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

UN Is the most useless organisation in the world

• The cedi is weak Under Bawumia mgt 1 year ago

I hope Addo D. didn’t talk about Climate change neither did he asked for financial assistance.If he did then this man must be arrested & prosecuted for being a destroyer of virgin land in Ghana.

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Is the word "FREE" used by politicians not a scam? This so call 419 free shs l, we the tax payers are the ones funding it..akufo Addo personal one cedi is not added..why do they continue to cal the program free? Is scandalou ...

• Great 1 year ago

They are only saying, who's this dump man telling us what to do whe could not even finish school and on top of that can't even provide water for his citizens

• FIRE 1 year ago

Bye bye, this was the last UN speech. No matter what, you will never show your ugly face there again.

• Aristotle 1 year ago

Short old fool. Akufo Addo is a disgrace. By force slang. A very useless man

• Korku 1 year ago

And a Murderer!!

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

They are all foolish and stupid at that UN general assembly, so they sat with this idiot and even have him the platform to talk but none asked him about his superving of galamsey ,, u talk about globall warming as uf u lots ...

• Chris 1 year ago

He lies he has already made his mind on what to do. But the.But the Almighty GOD will not let it happen.

• Ghana Republic 1 year ago

Bloody fool of a president. He didn't talk of Galamsey. Lighting strike you. Go way you. You are just cursed to your family generation. AMEN

• Truth 1 year ago

How on earth did Ghanaians vote for this criminal ?

• baafa 1 year ago

foolish stupid old mam with wicked mind

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Civilized Ghanaians voted for him including your own family.

Mada faka, what's your definition of 'civilized Ghanaians'?

• Ali Natasha Ali 1 year ago

The Need for a Reassessment: Implementing Entrance Exams in Ghanaian Universities
    The rampant proliferation of examination malpractice in our senior and junior high schools has become a pressing concern. The integrity of the ...

As if his UN audience doesn't know that he has spent the past eight years acting as a corrupt galamsey crime boss operating a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. This incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo can sing about ...

• Pee 1 year ago

We don’t care whatever he said, they are not necessary. He has failed Ghana

• Kofi 1 year ago

This stupid Akufo Addo. They write the speech for him to go and read. Theoretical speeches written at the jubilee house. The short bastard doesn't understand what he reads.

• KKN 1 year ago

Theif. WICKED OLD SCAMMER. EVEN SATAN IS SCARED IF YOU DWARF. EVIL WITHOUT MERCY. SCAMMER OF THE CENTURY EVIL

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

8 wasted years by this corrupt criminal and his band of satanic family and friends.

• Nima Bodom. 1 year ago

Kasa Kasa president. All he did was read plagiarized speeches, created, looted and stole from the poor people of Ghana. Watch him run back to the UK after his tenure and enjoy his stolen monies. What did we do wrong as Gha ...

• nii 1 year ago

old man telling lies.....

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...