Katanga, Vandals to storm Accra for naked demonstration against galamsey, arrested protestors

Read Comments Comments (65)

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. I ...

• AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago

SO THESE UNIVERSITY STUDENTS SUPPORT PEOPLE WHO WERE SEEN FIGHTING THE POLICE TO THE EXTEND OF STEALING THE POLICE TRUCK KEYS? GHANA HAS A LONG WAY TO GO IF THESE IDIOTS ARE OUR FUTURE LEADERS? NO WONDER THEIR HALLS OF RESID ...

• NAGRAT 1 year ago

They have seen that the free boneshaker SHS is just a foolish vote buying propaganda

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Gen Z waiting on the sidelines to shoo these inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders out of the Flag Staff House. Ghana shall be liberated once again.

• ORIONGH 1 year ago

TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

FELLOOWWWWSSSSSSS!!! VANDAAAAALLLSSSSSS!!!!!!! CHAAAAARRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHUUUUUU AHUUUUUUUUU AHHHHUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Apraku 1 year ago

Listen to that old bones talking about Gen Z. You don't belong to that generation. You oldman.

• Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago

Thank you, Katanga and Vandals for standing up for a worthy cause and leading the way. I urge that you create a transparent platform for everyone who can to give their support

• edem srogbe 1 year ago

@Frankie, Ayigbe ni aboa

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

DID YOU CHECK YOUR NAME B4 WRITTING THIS SH!T???

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Please donate to the vandals

• Kay 1 year ago

We want to know the background of the executives of Kantanga,Vandals and others.We have seen these b4 when the uno guys were supporting Jato for let the blood flow.Later on Jato turned the barrel of the guns on them and burn ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Azaa recruitment for the Russia- Ukraine war.

• Sam 1 year ago

Whoever you are is the most stupid person on earth
    Do you support what’s happening to our water bodies etc
    I guess your mum dropped you on your head when you were born

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

@ sam talk to mahama who is instigating galamsey and stop your foolishness

• THE BESTB WAY TO GO) 1 year ago

Listen to another idiot. A village in MANSEN is missing its idiot Kudos guys. You remind me of the NUGs of the 70s

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

Galamsay Demonstration should not be naked.Go to Flagstaff and demonstrate over there. Every region that has suffered from galagaay deserves a Galamsay Demonstration

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

Be fully clothed dont #emonstrate naked. That's against the law thats indecent exposure. Demonstrate and be law abiding, be peaceful dont damage public property. That's what this useless akuffu govt wants to see. To see Oman ...

• Look at this idiot. 1 year ago

I wonder why God gave some people head. Just listen to yourself. Who stole police car keys. I think you're part or your father is part of the Akuffo Galamsey team and that's why you support this nonsense. Keep enjoying the ga ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

Even if the youth were wrong Akufo Addo is becoming unbecoming and must be taught a lesson he started this culture of silence long ago Arise ghana youth for your right Don’t allow an old corrupt scam president like Akufo Ad ...

• Zach 1 year ago

I support the youths but please and please send the demonstrations to Akan regions were the galamsay is we in the rest of the ghana don’t have the problem so we have to have peace of mind it is in those akan regions that pe ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

I completely support the naked boys from Kantanga and Vandals they shd take in more Alomo and Herbafric Bitters when coming to empower their guns.But they shouldn't forget Ghana Army and Police Service have some beautiful lad ...

• Abu 1 year ago

We the citizens need to stand for our right,we are in the civilised world and we should not wait for history to repeat itself just like what we saw in sierra leone to happen in Ghana.May God help us all as a nation.

• Terryan 1 year ago

Imbecile youth you have politicized this galamsey demonstration and you expect everybody to support you? You must be joking. Obviously John thief Mahama will sponsor these stupid fools. He believes he stands to gain from thi ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The executives have been bought by John Mahama and NDC.Criminals like Haruna Iddrisu and Ablakwa Okudjeto were former NUGS Presidents.

• Look at this idiot. 1 year ago

If we buy people like you're saying then you can buy more because you're in power and have all the resources and the money, especially the galamsey money. One female minister alone had &1000,000 under her bed. Idiot, you thin ...

• THEY WANT TO BEHAVE LIKE THE NAKED LUNATICS ROAMING OUR STREETS 1 year ago

THEY WANT TO BEHAVE LIKE THE NAKED LUNATICS ROAMING OUR STREETS.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Don't worry my friend Ghana Army and Police Service have some romantic beautiful ladies they can dance with on Accra streets.We will see whose DICK looks big like that of John Mahama timber.

• Sul 1 year ago

THIS IS WHAT WE WANT TO SEE FROM THE YOUTH...THESE STUPID OLD FOOLS CANT BULLY US WHILES TO STUPID CHILDREN ENJOY LIFE

• Asem 1 year ago

The Gov must rather thank and encourage the Gamsey demonstration.....the are creating a wider awareness for the better of Ghana. Gov. can not fight it alone.....all their efforts withe the army and police backed by the City R ...

• Offshore Waters 1 year ago

This naked demo must have more women than men to drive home the point

• Rita 1 year ago

Akufo Monkey Addo should be pulled by the ear. Short old fool with his ears like a rabbit

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Useless foolish monkeys in typical forest call Ashanti region with madness and stupidity, why you monkeys in humans form don't do useless ugly dark naked walking in your stinking monkeys garden Kumasi, is galamsey not going i ...

• Jack 1 year ago

You are simply below animals. Our money has uselessly use to educate below animals. Now you can communicate online. Thanks to the people you insult

• WATERPROOF 1 year ago

Nice try! Trying to tribalize and politicize an issue which is blind to tribe or political affiliation. THIS DEMONSTRATION MUST GO ON regardless of what idiots and sycophants like you try to cast it. POWER BELONGS TO THE PEOP ...

• Rita 1 year ago

Everybody should hate Wontumi and kill that fool otherwise the river will be polluted

• Ekow AJ 1 year ago

You're so stupid fool, you can do whatever you want fools.

• Rustym 1 year ago

DON'T BE DECEIVED BY THE NDC TO JOIN THIS UNPOPULAR DEMONSTRATION.
    THOSE PEOPLE WERE ARRESTED BECAUSE THEY DESTROYED PROPERTIES AND NOT BECAUSE THEY TOOK PART IN THE DEMONSTRATION.

• Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago

I gladly welcome this naked demonstration and will show my solidarity to join them on the said scheduled date. I will urgently urge other Halls of the Universities of Cape Coast(Casford), UDS, Winneba and all the private univ ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Buuluuu kwashiaa even the Kayaayeiis in Accra are not prepared to watch those Kantanga and Vandal boys kwashiokor pricks.They are hungry they have spent all their monies on sports bettings

• PEPPER SPRAY MAY BE USED BY THE POLICE IF THINGS GET OUT OF HAND. 1 year ago

I can see the Police using pepper spray to disperse the hooligans just as they do in many countries abroad.Pepper spray should be especially highly effective in breaking up troublemakers walking running amok in a state of und ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Useless illiterates monkeys in humans form, why you fools doesn't do your dirty smelling naked walking in your monkeys garden call Kumasi, is not there galamsey is going on or there's no police station in your monkeys smellin ...

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Bring on the Demonstration, we will all join and storm the jubilee house with our demands. The Flagstaff house needs a clean up exercise

• Oklibone Accra 1 year ago

This kantanga guys shld rather go to the galla pity n do the naked demonstration if they are boys with balls

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Bawumia is into galamsey business because of Gold for Oil policy.Tnx.

• Dr Zhou Wu 1 year ago

Galamsey pollutants have already entered the food chain ecology.

• Kofi 1 year ago

So simple, the few greed are digging gold to the detriment of the poor masses. this is when a leader stand up to say. WHERE ARE NPP LEADERS? WHERE ARE THE CHIEFS READY TO DEVOUR THE POOR LADY? ARE THESE LEADERS OR GREEDY BAST ...

• pa 1 year ago

Useless katanga boys.
    Do the demo in ashanti Region.
    Kwasiafoɔ

• Raphael 1 year ago

Fools,the Kumasi which is the capital town for galamsay activities should rather witness demonstration not in Accra.They should rather go to Manhyia to demonstrate to the chiefs there.Have you seen any galamsay activity in Ac ...

• K Duah 1 year ago

Law breakers must be arrested .

• AMBIJOE KULBOGO 1 year ago

U can go to hell dat is where u all belongs, depolice must prosecute n jail bail if possible

• Jk 1 year ago

Just enlarge the prisons and cells

• Arrest and jail all these NDC criminals parading as students. 1 year ago

Police shouldn’t waste time on these criminals, arrest all these useless ndc fools.

• New order 1 year ago

Ralph is a national guard for Ghana , God bless you Ralph

• KK 1 year ago

GREAT

• Moro 1 year ago

TO LEAVE ASANTE REGION TO ACCRA FOR GALAMSEY DEMO????. WHERE IN ACCRA DO WE SEE GALAMSEY???. "" THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP DEMO"" IS ALSO LOADING. SAME DATE SAME VENUE.

• Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago

Nanabroni promise the whole world that he will put his presedency on the line to fight galamsey, i don't care whether he was under the influence of some firmented tsufumta wee when he made that promise. He must willingly mak ...

• Wontumi. 1 year ago

Oh so university students who are supposed to be civilized and enlightened want to act like primitive savages, wants to demonstrate naked. What a really fucked up country

• Mark Anthony 1 year ago

Akufo Monkey Addo should be impeached.

• Ericus Kakra 1 year ago

They denied others of medical care at 37 Military Hospital so what's the big deal if they are denied bail? After all, if they die in custody, what's wrong? I am just quoting Ralph oooo

• Sammed 1 year ago

Cheddar just lost my vote and love. I will now vote Akua Donkor

• Kee 1 year ago

Dear FSHS students your parents cherish your lives and have invested in you from childhood to this point in life. Know that Pastors, church leaders, political leaders, top security services, businessmen and women' children wi ...

• Adom 1 year ago

Ghanaweb dieer agyimie foo nkoaa

A GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE, BY A JULOR HOUSE GALMSEY GOVERNMENT, FOR GALAMSEY OPERATORS.

Let the naked truth be told, the Ghana government is a galamsey government. And they shall all descend on Accra, demonstrating butt-n ...