Free SHS has brought immense relief to us and our children - Denkyira Traditional Council

Read Comments Comments (15)

By refusing to tell the truth as it is, the chiefs, without any action by anybody, will destroy their own institution. Respect is earned. The person supervising our economy who, by his incompetence, has wrought great ha ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Mahama paid teachers three months salary for three years work done yet he had money to buy cars for university girls.

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

The signs are clear that Buwumia will win 2024 election. Every chief like him due to his hardworking and humility.

Instead of Mahama to learn from him and at least chop third in 2024 election, he is working around aimlessl ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

Look at this Gyimi chiefs,

• Kojo 1 year ago

Free education has no benefits. The children can not read and write.. everything free is no used

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Dey hv started again with their so called free shs empty propaganda.... somethings I don't know what to say abt des traditional chiefs....

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

@kk.I DEY PAIN YOU PAAA.NDC BOUNCH OF ILLITERATE

• Gaskia 1 year ago

"Today, all our children go to school for free without any stress on parents". Really? So the gov provides all prospectus items to your children "for free'? Parents don't buy anything at all unlike other parents? This a new l ...

• Moshe 1 year ago

Lack of truth is retarding the development and progress of Ghana. Quality education delivery has been sacrificed and the chief is praising what?

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

My good friend John Dramani Mahama has 30 children who had the privilege of enjoying Free SHS.He himself benefited from it when Kwame Nkrumah introduced it in Northern Ghana.Muntum Ba Chow.Human beings are bad.

• Assay 1 year ago

Ghanaian chieftancy will soon come to it end and no Ghanaian will ever recognize it again

• Abi 1 year ago

SHS don't give employment tertiary do so give students loan to study for professional, vocational and technical skills so that they will be employable for better future.Free things are not good.

• Susubribi 1 year ago

Nyame nhyira wo Ohene for telling the truth

• Article 1 year ago

I don't think far free shs comes with a cost. Have you in recent times considered the national debt. Your seat will soon be auction.