#OccupyJulorbiHouseDemo: Ellen Daaku recalls protesters beaten with horse whips under Mahama

Read Comments Comments (53)

• AMBIJOE KULBOGO 1 year ago

wel in as much as i dnt support indiscipline in our politcal circle or in society,dey must as wel be granted bail, dey v learn a bitter lessons n i believe dat dey ll trend wid caution next tym. we cant v such indiscipline g ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Look at this rock-headed idiot; why don't you and your murderous collaborators gather all the protesters together and burn them alive, since Ghana belongs to you alone?
    Your time will definitely come one day!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Look at her ugly foursquare lesbian head, so if the police were heavy-handed under the previous government it makes ok to be the same now?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

NPP is a civilized party. The buga buga party, well the name suggests a party of backwardness.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Where is the logic?

Sometimes I wonder how people like Ellen Daaku find their way to becoming influential people in Ghana when they are so illogical. So if Mahama made mistakes, should you also make worse mistakes or shoul ...

• Ernest 1 year ago

She is beautiful than ur ugly mother

• GHANA IS A BIG JOKE OF A GRAND PONZI SCHEME AND A PERFECT ANIMALS' KINGDOM! 1 year ago

GHANA'S GOVERNMENTS AND THE BLACK STARS ARE RUN LIKE PONZI SCHEMES.

PONZI SCHEME SIMPLY MEANS CRIMINALLY ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL.

CRIMINAL OFFENCES LIKE CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND MERIT DO NOT EXIST IN GHANA.

AKUFO-A ...

• NII-BI 1 year ago

That Ellen lady, she typically behaves like a weed smoker. She's always on high.
    I urge metro tv, tv3, etc, to always examine her before allowing her into ther studios.

• AGYEMAN Kumasi 1 year ago

IS HE SHE A MAN OR WOMAN WITH THE BLEACHING FACE LIKE THAT? HER VAGINA WILL SMELL PAPA. ASK FUNNY FACE.HE WILL TELL U

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Wise 1 year ago

Ndc would've instructed the police to beat the demonstrators mercilessly and they are now crying, the police were too lenient on you guys

• Kusie 1 year ago

All Npp supporters need double track free shs there’s a big difference between that and being denied bail

• Jojo 1 year ago

So have we progressed after voting in the NPP? Definitely not. With this mindset and argument the needle has not moved for Ghana.

• kes 1 year ago

You have spoken well.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Jojo we've made great progress, the demonstrators weren't beaten by the Police. They were only arrested and arraigned before a court of law, not sent to some dungeon in Burma Camp. Be honest with yourself and tells us what ...

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

@Citizen8, where is the progress if equalization is your respond to the brutalization of protesting Ghanaians?
    Who was sent to Burma Camp?
    You must immediately go for your medication. You are very SICK.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Athena-USA, it's so obvious you're rather the sick fellow here. When demonstrators decide to inconvenience other citizens by denying them access to roads and hospitals you expect the Police to cheer them up? If you must tell ...

• Sammed 1 year ago

What inconvenience? These guys put their life's on the line for you and your children and look at what you are saying because of politics.
    Even the police should have joined the protest.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

What manner of logic is this? Is demonstration the only way to highlight issues surrounding galamsey? And what makes you think that everyone must join your demonstration? When people have decided to pursue their political age ...

• Incognito 1 year ago

Change ur name cos u didn't sound like one at all,,it's obvious npp blood is running through ur vains,,true citizens would condemn this act because some are pregnant for some months and been detained and u are comparing ,,a ...

• Bad 1 year ago

You always play blame games madam..why??

• S A 1 year ago

this man lady never speaks sense, always talking about the past, eii npp, always going backwards.

• Sumaila 1 year ago

Gyimmie saaa

• Expretol 1 year ago

Upon all the trashes she spewed at TV3 Ghana this morning, only this statement u reporters of ghanaweb news could capture, hmmmmm....

• godfather 1 year ago

Madam, of it were wrong yesterday, it can't be correct today. Values are values

• Kojo 1 year ago

Why is this bitch so stupid?

• Vii 1 year ago

She talks like a villager. Ashawo

• Ekumfi Akyen 1 year ago

Loose-talking fool, Matthew Opoku Prempeh, a running mate? Ghana politics has gone to the dogs!!

• Truth 1 year ago

What is wrong with Ghanaian politicians and equalisation? Cos they don't have anything better to say. They Can't even think. Dishonest bunch of assholes

• K.B 1 year ago

This se man se girl should spear us our ear

• Only stupid people who don't think about their future 1 year ago

Only stupid people who don't think about their future will continue to vote for NPP and NDC. They are criminals and outdated who have no clue as to how a nation is governed.

Ghana is sinking day-by-day but lots people don' ...

• Bolt 1 year ago

This woman indeed has no sense

• Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago

Foolish woman- so what you doing now is right? All these fools in power

• koku 1 year ago

Bryan Acheampong lookalike always ndc

• Desmond 1 year ago

When at all will this woman talk sense

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

WE HAVE STUPID AND INSANE PEOPLE IN THE NPP.
    This lady is terrible fool.

• Konfo 1 year ago

This girl is mentally sick

• NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago

The way this woman is arrogant errrr..if she had 5percent beauty kuraaa like I won’t even complain

• Ernest 1 year ago

U can't not be fooling when demonstration and go scot free. Stupid mahama and ndc people.

• Leesadat 1 year ago

Look this ugly woman with ugly lie, God will hammer you Bam! Bam!! Bam!!

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Thanks for the reminder..and very wel noted. .time will tell

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Is this a man or a woman.She looks like a man wearing a woman's dress.

• Nana 1 year ago

This one too is communicator for npp ooo my God
    No wonder we still back

• Simon 1 year ago

My God! Should we always justify wrongdoing with wrongdoing? Politicians,
    you are failing us big time.

• Me 1 year ago

Continue recalling until you can recall no more. Amazed at your acts and they are all Christians I guess. Good will prevail over evil. Cheers

• Jammin 1 year ago

Hippopotamus Man-woman Ellen Daaku. Ha ha ha.

• Socrates 1 year ago

This man has no sense in his head.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Any evidence, preferably print or video? Useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

You sat on laps and, becoming big so you can say foolish things,look at, her, big, Brest

• Amantra 1 year ago

What’s wrong with this ppl ??? I don’t get it .. is Ghana for ndc n npp or is Mahama our country measuring stick?? You see high gov officials talking like this n you ask your self where r we going ? So if mahama used a ho ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

THIS ARTICULATED TRUCK SHOULD PARK HERSELF SOMEWHERE!

• Francis 1 year ago

What an ugly looking woman with an ugly statement.

• NART 1 year ago

WE VOTED NDC OUT BECAUSE OF SUCH TREATMENT TO DEMOSTRATORS AND WE VOTED THE NPP TO MAKE THINGS BETTER BUT HONESTLY SPEAKING THE NDC IS FAR FAR BETTER IN DEMOCRACY THAN NPP AND YOUR SO CALLED HUMAN RIGHTS ...