Mahama’s promise to reinstate collapsed banks is a joke – Assibey Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Jato 1 year ago

DISSAPOINTED NPP MEMBER! JUST SHUT THE F..k UP! IF YOU KNEW ANY BETTER YOU WOULD STILL BE IN GOVERNMENT!

• GHANA IS A BIG JOKE OF A GRAND PONZI SCHEME AND A PERFECT ANIMALS' KINGDOM! 1 year ago

GHANA'S GOVERNMENTS AND THE BLACK STARS ARE RUN LIKE PONZI SCHEMES.

PONZI SCHEME FIGURATIVELY MEANS CRIMINALLY ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL.

CRIMINAL OFFENCES LIKE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, HARD WORK, AND MERIT DO NOT EXIST AM ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt and incompetent fool is a scammer. Ignore his desperation nonsense that drools out of his lying mouth. The Russia trained social studies student is clueless in Economics.

• Abdulai 1 year ago

It will do you like cine. Just mark it on the wall. He will do it. He will also free the small small galamseyers who are only victims of circumstances. And also the recent demonstrators who were fighting for our collective we ...

very myopic response. Mahama is only making the promises to get your vote. he succeeded n got 500k votes back in 2020.

• Abdulai 1 year ago

Nana Addo succeeded in scamming Ghanaians in 2016 to get 1million votes difference today the reality has dawned on all Ghanaians who eagerly waiting for December 7 to show them their smoothness level.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

JATO YOU ARE A FOOL. WHAT DR ASSIBEY IS SAYING IS THE COMMON SENSE TRUTH. AS FOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ILLITERATES WE MUST THROW THEM INTO THE GARBAGE CAN. GYIMIE AND KRONO IS THEIR MAIN JOB. DR ASSIBEY CAN TEACH MAHAMA AND THE ...

• Jato 1 year ago

SEE NPP DISSAPOINTED MUMU! GO JOIN THE FREE SHS YOUR CRIMINAL AND INCOMPETENT AKUFFO ADO CREATED FOR YOU!
    ABOA BA ! ILLITERATE MOTHER- F…CKER!

• Accranie 1 year ago

Our lecturers are to blame for this current crop of political leaders and their behavior if it's funding they need to do their research which will go into improving the know how they impact into their pupils then they should ...

• Gh 1 year ago

If the NPP failed visionless government could collapse the Ghanaian Banks without a joke,so will the Former President John Dramani Mahama will reinstate these Banks back into operation without a joke,when voted into power, ...

• Mahama will restore 1 year ago

Why not Mr doctor? Of ot were your bank? Or your children were deprived of their livelihood. Or using so much to collapse banks that neded just little to sustain employments, some doctorate are just borlar , see you the caus ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

You are rather a joke. Who made the laws? Were they not made by human beings? You idiots are even saying God sleeps...making a mockery of Him. You go on breaking g his laws.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Foolish guy, where's the stability you think we animals like you. You def they sack you from the shameful party

• FENCING GHANA AND BEYOND 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjj ...

• FENCING GHANA AND BEYOND 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgjytu ...

• alhaji bimoba 1 year ago

Typical of the Ghanaian dishonest politician.
    He promises heaven and takes the electorate to hell when in power.
    The reason for this abysmal performance on the part of our sweet talk politicians is greed beyond description.

• Me 1 year ago

Time will tell

• KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago

The banks will get their license back!!! Atanfo ny3 nyame

• JD 1 year ago

When you are a fool, you remain a fool, did Mahama say that he would reinstate these collapsed banks? He says he would investigate and reinstate only the ones that were collapsed due to political reasons.. pls read wai

• Mo ntie me. 1 year ago

JDM has once said that when campaigning, one has to sometime tell lies in order to win votes. I think this is one of his lies just to win votes.

• Andropov 1 year ago

This asibey guy is a joke. For the sake of politics you're talking anyhow

• Esi 1 year ago

If you don't understand things done talk. The licenses can easily be restored.

• Emily 1 year ago

You wait and see John Mahama will surely fulfill his promises he will not build national cathedral

• KOFI KOOMSONG 1 year ago

DR. ASSIBEY YOU ARE WRONG. ONCE THE PRESIDENT APPOINTS THE GOVERNOR OF THE CENTRAL BANK, HE CAN INFLUENCE THE REVIVAL OF THESE BANKS SO LONG AS THEY ARE FEASIBLE. NPP IS GOING TO LOSE HEAVILY IN DECEMBER 2024 NATIONAL ELECTIO ...

• Ganiwu issah Bance 1 year ago

Look at this man,you think Mahama is coming to joke like what you people are doing

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Who and what is John Mahama? Go and read the banking sector report and see who was directed to clean it. John Mahama was directed by the IMF to clean the banking sector but fearing political backlash, he left it for the incom ...

• Analyst 1 year ago

If cleaning a bank to you means collapsing it, then your head must be checked.

• they say they say 1 year ago

Hahaha that's a good one for the npp junkie, hehehehe

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Is everything to be proposed by the IMF good? The government of John Mahama studied the report on the weakness in banking sector and realized that implementing the recommendations would, rather, mess up the situation. In orde ...

• Resi 1 year ago

Massa if you don't have the sense to do it,don't discourage the wise whi can restore it

• Pelicles 1 year ago

NDC supporters, do you people understand what went on under Mahama's government concerning the banking sector, I hope not else, none of you will come to this site and joke with his promise to reinstate the collapsed banks.

• Maa Adwoa 1 year ago

This Alan Boy is desperate to find his way back from political Siberia! He should either go and beg Nana Addo and Baafi for forgiveness or join the dead goat's campaign for the aroma of pepper soup.

• Thought you were one of the sensible one's but... 1 year ago

I always held this guy in good regards but seems he has no sense either. What necessitated the closer of Heritage bank?? You think that was fair?? You think foreign banks dominating your banking space is ok?? You believe that ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Which one was the joke? Mr. Yeboah's brain that led to the collapse of the economy; or Mahamas that was building the eco omy in 2016/17? Losers.

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

So you to think as a PhD holder it is prudent to solve a $9billion problem with $20 billion right?
    Gyemiii saaaa

• William 1 year ago

For what purpose, could this activity be of any benefit to the Country?
    Those Banks and Micro Finance Lenders were mostly run by Shysters,
    Criminals who stole everyone's money and the Country went into massive debt to cover ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are, rather, a joke. Why didn't you people change management and inject capital in the banks so that you could save the financial system and jobs and then prosecute those culpable? Why didn't you people foresee that what ...