Free SHS has brought immense relief to us and our children – Denkyira Traditional Council to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (14)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

VOTE AGAINST NDC TO SAVE OUR F/SHS!!!!
    BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
    1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
    EDUCATION S ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Any Akan person who votes for the buga buga party of senseless hooligans is a twerp. Their leader, the corrupt and incompetent fool, has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana all his. The ungrateful twit wants to deprive our chi ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Dumb, dumb, dumb Ghanaians. Free SHS is the biggest election winning SCAM to be inflicted on Ghanaians. I am surprised that in the 21st century, there are vast numbers of Ghanaians who are so clueless. They can't think. You s ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The Free SHS has helped Ghanaian families. The program has brought equity of education to the youth. The program's implementation has improved the standard of education in Ghana.

• A-Plus 1 year ago

If you you meet any 100 NPP supporters liincluding Prince Kwasea Adade Ofui p33, Osabarima Mensah and Maame Abena, 99% of them are fools

• Mo 1 year ago

Do you eat free SHS?

• francis 1 year ago

can you also eat roads, hospital and school building, which every governments does when they are in power, have you finished eating all the infrastructure built from our colonial masters till now?

• My views? 1 year ago

The irresponsible will always fight for free things. The children going to school and you guys destroying their environment with galamsey what good are you doing to them

• Dzrekese 1 year ago

Poo Pooped

• Livng 1 year ago

Are your children attending this rot policy called free SHS in Ghana? If NO. Why?

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Do really have Free Senior Secondary School education in Ghana? No. It is fake slogan that crowded children into classrooms and dormitories unhygienicaly under extremely poor learning environments. This falls short of educati ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Do Ghana really have Free Senior Secondary School education in Ghana? No. It is fake slogan that crowded children into classrooms and dormitories unhygienicaly under extremely poor learning environments. This falls short of e ...

• Vii 1 year ago

This chief is a moron. Where? Denkyira

• Good 1 year ago

The next President is Dr Bawumia. Amen