Tell us what she saib which is an insult
That is what it boils down to. And the subsequent question should be: how is Asantehene not inferior to chiefs of the Volta Region when they could outlaw galamsey on their lands but Asantehene, who claims to be above our Cons ...
When we go deep, it is the Ayigbe Inferiority Complex at work, hiding behind the Northern Girl Afua Pokua. Her outburst should have been directed at Ewes.
What in the holy name of Moses is this nonsensical tribal imperialism we're fed with everyday! We'll have our peace of mind if this archaic chieftaincy institution which only breeds tribalism and division and is a harbinger f ...
Another ashanti cockroache typing stupidity again, your ashanti hene is useless has got power only in your village
So, after all this display of CRUDE & OPEN THIEVERY by Ashawo Jean Mensa and her EC gang, which African country again would you people expect to see coming to Ghana to understudy our previously exemplary electoral system...?? ...
Just live them alone! Our own people speaking our own language turned on their own people and though Ewe people were hard working. However SHEEPS in WOLVES clothing
AFUA POkua from the north,
No wonder we almost had ewes, known as osei Tutu (secretly) Agyeman, prempeh, name them.
Is the asantehene God? In his next life on earth he will be the ass wiper of the current latrine cleaner.
All these nonsense must stop— I mean the attention seeking from Onua tv putting Afua Pokua on tv and the bullshit response from the Kumasi traditional leaders
Whatever afia pokua said is true so why is she apologizing? maybe her boss told her to be ause some Ghanaians feel offended and won't patronize the station anymore. Funny enough, the media company hasn't come out to refute or ...
News!,
We have gold on the Volta belt like we?
Someone answer
Always reread what you have just written before you post wai OFUI Paa Joe! IS GALAMSEY ONLY IN ASANTE? HYPOCRITES
In case you are incapable of comprehending what you read, let me remind you that the article is about Asantehene. Focus on that.
Oh yes, she was condescending towards Asantes anc trying to bring hate towards us. Her tone and choice of words were harsh for no apparent reasons. In fact, her demeanor showed she had a grudge against Asantes. I don’t care ...
Socrates how many scientific inventions or innovations have you made so far of which ghanaweb has refuse to report?
Three so far and they refuse to share the article I send to them about it
River Ankobra, River Tano, River Pra, River Offin .These are the worse polluted rivers in Ghana through galamsey. How many of them are in the Asante Region except River Offin. Have you forgotten Dunkwa on Offin where Major Ma ...
Asantehene claims, or at least he gives the impression, of being above the Constitution of Ghana. In fact, he puts himself above every chief in Ghana, calling himself a king. So, I ask the question again: in what sense is he ...
Lol... Is there any gold in Volta for them to mine?
If there's galamsey in the North because there's gold there, I would bet my last pesewa that there's gold in the Volta Region. They care about the future generations than the Akans and other tribes.
Oooh noo,
I forever Remain surprised if the is any general in the Volta belt,
Capital else; they won't ungratefully spreadout throughout the whole Ghana and undermine our intelligence.
We are not alien TRANSVOLTARIANS (EIT ...
Go and ask the 1992 Constitution why it says, "The Asantehene and other chiefs...."
EVERY MESSY SHIT IN GHANA STARTS FROM THE FRAUDULENT CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE LEADERSHIP WE'VE HAD IN GHANA SINCE NKRUMAH. PERIOD!
GHANA'S FAKE FRAUDULENT LEADERS DO NOT GO TO WORK TO WORK HARD FOR THE MONEY WE THE TAXPAYERS ...
You are 100% correct. That is why I pine for a military takeover. Only if these thieves are lined up at Teshie shooting range and no civilian is harmed in the process.
GALAMSEY KING
These asante imps with overblown egos and no sense have always been uncouth, uncivilised and uncircumcised.!
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
Even though I’m an Asante, I’m sick and tired of this news. If is often rare to see Ghanaweb promoting stories of science, engineering, or market disruption businesses in the country. What is it with these tribalistic new ...
What did they go there to do? What the lady said wasn't disrespectful. She only stated the truth but as we all know, the Ashantis claim Otumfuo is god and doesn't commit any mistakes. They issued apology both on live TV and s ...
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Is the paramount chief of Ashanti God or those he rule over all the people in Ghana?. He is a paramount chief like any other chief .No more no less.
Another idiot called gustavo,
You are just very right. The Asantehene is just like any Paramount Chief in Ghana but some people, especially Asante people are making a deity out of him. That is wrong and unacceptable. He is very much respected but he is no ...
He is their King and everywhere he goes he is regarded as King so what's your beef? Does that take you bread and butter from you? You can also decide to call your chief king, empire, lord or even a pig and no one will have pr ...
Get your facts right. Ashantis call him king. The rest of Ghana know him as a paramount THIEF.
Selfade Wo Madame tw3, why don’t you go to Mansen . Better still let your Asantehene , Canadian thief give the people of Adansi a chief
He is a god to his people, trust me. The man is superintending over the destruction of their rivers, farms, and livelihoods and they're here either defending him, singing his praises, or yelling whataboutism, namely, galamsey ...
Asantehene should vamoos there. Is he God? Villagers
Kwesi Pratt junior said worse things about Asantehene and the so called Ashanti kingdom but no one haulled him before the Asantehene. They shouldn't have bordered to go there to apologize
Nobody invited or summoned that crap to Manhyia her guilty conscious did.
She told the truth. The whole world knows that. And, yes, she was summoned.
If you can't stand the truth, you can drink the Volta River-- I mean, galamsey-tainted water.
JUST BE HONEST TO YOUR SMELLY BODY, HOW.MANY RIVERS IN ASANTE HAS BEEN POLLUTED? ARE THE DENSU, BIRIM RIVERS THAT GIVE ACCRA WATER IN ASANTE? IS GALAMSEY NOT IN EVERY REGION? GO TO EWUSOEJOE, BAMIENKOR AND AREAS AROUND THE ...
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Home - News
TWI News | TV
Cartoons
News Videos | TV
Year In Review
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Poli ...
I meant to copy and paste here my response to one of your kins but instead copied others' responses as well. Here you go:
Asantehene claims, or at least he gives the impression, of being above the Constitution of Ghana. In ...
What if she did not apologize at all, what happened?
The fools at Onua pushed you into this, now you are on your own, you've taking over the tomfoolery of the stupid capt smart
14 century BALONEY. Is he God?
Fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
The lady is a northern now that she has spoken about ashante, but don't forget that, many ashanti has northern father's, we are worse than the white ones, forgot not that Amankye Dede is a kusasi blood too, respect all the pe ...
Ashantis are like the KKK of America. Everybody who is not an Ashanti is inferior.
I hate their behavior so much that, even though I'm an Ashanti myself, I try to hide the fact. Trust me, my fellow Adhantis will read this ...
The apology should have been accepted. After all to err is human and to forgive is divine. Where is our humanity? If it was God that she offended she would have been forgiven. Reason why I love God.
Did Wutume go through the same procedual?
SHE SHOULD NOT HAVE APOLOGIZED IN THE FIRST PLACE. THIS IS TYPICAL SLAVE MENTALITY!
SHE IS ENTITLED TO HER OPINION.
Thank you.
Mahn forget about this crap. Stop apologizing nana Poku. This is the kind of things these Asante gene people get energized about. When it comes to galamsey, they are quiet
We basically need to stop Galamsey. It is life threatening.
Enough of all these bullshits, what fotm of apology is not enough...fk y'll
Why Afia Pokua's apology is insufficient to appease Asantehene - Royal historian explains ----He, Asantehen is becoming a dictator. he can't evem control the galamsaey problem in his region.
All these protocols to the Asnatehene are Nkwasians3m. Why! One man why? Even people insult the president so what h.ell is this B.S.?
We have never seen a man kneel, crawl and humiliated, like the lady was, even though in recent past, some have spoken worse.
Tween Jonas must take note He will be grilled like chicken
Hwɛ nenim ti sɛ Aponkye!
Asantefoɔ Onyɛ gbɛɛmi 20 20
Brutes.Free mason power at work.Tempral selling your live and soul to the seven Lords of hell for wealth,fame and power.False pride,greed and dictatorship.Every sensible person must take a close objective look at him,he is tr ...
Hatred is like tuberculosis the more you cough more you are heading to your grave, the more you hates the more your are dying slowly
People should not hide behind POLITICS to insult elders. Ghana is one people, the only difference is our traditions and cultures which many see the Asantes with different spectacles and it shall remain so till the Kingdom of ...
Go and learn your history properly
Ashanti became a british colony.
Master plz keep your explanation to yourself, why? Even God forgives us of our wrong doing.
So, what’s the difference between the chief who disrespected Frafras and Krobos by bringing their names into this saga when they have nothing to do with that and the Afia Pokua? I’m waiting for official apology from that ...
If you feel there is no deference, you can summons the chief. Common sense don’t tell you that the girl was hiding her identity to drag the Kwawu into a conflict with the Asantes. Guys you should stop I hate the Asantes man ...
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA….
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origin ...
I am in agreement with your general line of argument although to be fair i did not see any mention of ewes in the report i read
Go and watch the video of that linguist denigrating the lady
Why even render an apology? Why go too that length to appease palace bullies who have no regard for the right of Ghanaians to criticize any chief in Ghana? She had no business answering that summons, for there's no legal obli ...
Typo correction:
Why go to that length to appease palace bullies who have no regard for the right of Ghanaians to criticize any chief in Ghana?
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL NONSENSE! PROGRESSIVE INDIVIDUALS NEVER FORGET THAT ALL MEN ARE CREATED EQUAL, THOUGH SOME ARE BORN WITH SILVER SPOONS IN THEIR MOUTHS AND PAMPERED LIVES BESTOWED ON THEM BY SOME NEANDERTHALS!
Why insulting the Ewes here???
Ewes are not Greedy ,and they are not Bustards like the Ashanti's.
Yes I agree respect is given to the elderly in our society. What of if that elderly is an Idiot? Should we be quite because ...
Who are more bastard that the ewes? JJ Rawlings serves as a perfect example. “Son -Of - a bitch “.
MY PEOPLE LETS THINK.ITS OTUMFOUR THE CRIMINAL IN CANADA GOD AT ALL? KWASIAFOUR
NONSENSE, did she come on her own accord or she was summoned by your IDIOTIC chiefs?, secondly did your UNCOUTH Wontumi went through the same process you demanding when he disrespected the asantehene?.You trying hard to justi ...
So what do Ashantis gain from this man who spends all their gold on himself and leaves them poor and they run to Accra to live in slums like LaPaz while boasting about their "king" and his "kingdom". Why don't they stay in t ...
BREAKING NEWS !!!!!
The idiot called SELDMADE , goes by the name TASHIEKA ASANTE WHYTE on Facebook. He has Kwakuo Tutu’s picture on his profile , he previously had some gold coloured Nike trainers.
He was Obi Nsofor ...
If they will continue to humiliate people who get hauled to the palace to forcefully apologise, a time is coming where no one will honour their summons just like Lawyer Maurice Ampaw rightly pronounced that he is not going to ...
Even God has forgiven us our sins. So who at all is Asantehene? Is he superior than God the creator? Is he God? The chiefs must stop doing things that will bring God's anger on their King and the entire kingdom, please. Ther ...
PLEASE LEAVE THE INNOCENT LADY ALONE!!!
They should stop misreporting the issue.
which tribe in Ghana do we the Asantis have problem with ?
Afia Pokua mention Agyeman Badus name ,
is Agyeman Badu A TRIBE ?
The Bono , Ahafo, and Bono East lands belongs to As ...
Afua, good morning. It is never late to empty your heart of an ache as, I believe, you may be going under presently. First, cleanse your mind of all the hurtful things that were said at Manhyia Palace. Then ignore all and any ...
Stop saying that,what didn't Wontumi say
Why should God for give you people when you can't forgive those who have offend you ? Think about it. Don't go begging God to forgive you because He won't as long as you can't forgive others. To remind you, go reading the boo ...
Lazarus, learn to give to God what belongs to Him, and to your own chief, not even Otumfour, what belongs to him.
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA….
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origin ...
Hello, Afua was not summoned. She courageously and dutifully took the step to do the right thing. Unfortunately, it was not enough but I hope she will be wise and ignore you and take the right steps to regain her dignity.
Yes sir, he shouldn’t have gone there in the first place. Certainly, she shouldn’t bother going there anymore.
Those Asante chiefs including the Kwakuo Duah, are all corrupt , narcissistic, despot, useless idiots.
T ...
*She
The Asante idiot of this platform called Selfmade , Aka FREE MANSEN , 9924, is known as Tashieka Asante Whyte on Facebook.
He was previously Nsofor Obi. I exposed him and he’s now TASHIEKA ASANTE WHYTE
Why are they behaving as if Otumfour who is an occultist is God?
Ashantis ways, and means to bullying muzzled opinions oppressed Ghanaians ,They should be ashamed for victimized Afia Pokua, What her crimes?
Yes! Readers,
Am 72 a Ghanaian. Enough is enough. Illiterate journalism in Ghana. When drop outs get roadside journalism institute, CORRUPT systems Will engage them and they read news from concert theaters
GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS BANKRUPT DIRECTIONLESS NATION WITHOUT PURPOSE-DRIVEN LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN.
SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND R ...
SHE MADE A BIG MISTAKE BUT DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO APPROACH SUCH ISSUES. YOU CANNOT URINATE NEAR A CHURCH. A TABOO, SHE MADE. LET PASS THROUGH THE PROPER CHANNEL. EVEN GOD FOR GIVES US.
If Akua Pokua is accused of insulting the Asantehene by what she said, then these elders have an analytical mental problem . What will they then say about Twene Jonas , David Osei and Kelvin Taylor . If these elders refuse t ...
What should she do then?
I even blame Afia Pokua for apologizing and showing unmerited remorse. Remorse for what? For saying her mind?
Apologies for what???
Well Afia, Ghana is sooooo big.
If the so-called Asante kingdom is calling for your head, relocate and continue with your life in dignity.
You have suffered enough undeserved humiliation.