Kabila the hungry mad man. Very charlatan and hypocrite. He always dined with the party in power. He was doing same when the NDC was in power.
Kabila, Ghana Phd versus Dutch Passport. Didn’t we put dumsor on Mahama’s head. Was dumsor not there in the 2000’s. Siaaa!!!
The NDC has said it could cause a crisis for the government, the demos are part of it. The attempted coup was not successful, the NDC would do anything to prevent a democratic election in December.
Verse of the Day
September 27
Esther 4:14
For if you remain silent at this time, relief and deliverance for the Jews will arise from another place, but you and your father’s family will perish. And who knows but tha ...
No wonder his party collapsed. So we should go look for whoever was president in the 2000s and press him for solution to galansey? Somebody who was a leading member of a party fighting for political power. It's unfortunate t ...
THEY ARE CAPABLE OF STAGING A COUP!
THE Roll CALL! TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED, AMA AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED, DONATUS INCARCERATED, ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED, Sam Fante, that Kwaseato WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, INC ...
Dr Kwabena Bomfeh spoke against galamsey in the country several times in the past but nobody supported him on the ills of illegal mining
KABILA CAN WE START FROM SOME WHERE? 8 YEARS INTO AKUFO ADDO'S GOVERNMENT IS THE GALAMSEY GOING TOO BAD? WHAT HAS YOU AND THE PRESEDENCY DONE ABOUT IT SO FAR.
KABILA YOU ARE AMONG THE ENEMY OF GHANA
common sense is not common to people like your calibre and sometimes i wonder why some persons behave in that manner
And so whaaat a government that has not only collapsed the economy but cannot protect our forests and water bodies should be overthrown at all cost. Are going to allow them to kill us
Kabila are you sure you have doctorate degree your speeches does not reflect someone who has obtained doctorate degree a drop out wouldn't be speaking like the way you speak
Dr.the government has done it before and saw the outcome of the elections after All most all the mining areas vote against him and his party he will not do that mistake again
One of the foolish people in this government
Kabila why have you started Fooling? Please you a well respected national figure. Please please please in the name of God don't do that again. Go and sin no more.
Stephen Donkor,USA,you’ve said it! So all those characters heaping unprintable insults on the President,EC Commissioner and other government officials were hirelings of their’beloved’ NDC and are now VIP guests of the I ...
Heaven will not fall if regime changes
This kabila guy is so stupid beyond comprehension. The protesters have every right to do what what they did. Does he really understand where we are getting to??? Its the source of life(WATER) we are talking about. If the gal ...