Inglorious, incompetence and insulting – Franklin Cudjoe reacts to EC’s plan to re-exhibit voter register online

Read Comments Comments (35)

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

EI! MR KNOW ALL BALLFLOATS FRANKLIN CUDJOE ...YOUR THINK TANK IS NOW TURNED A TALK TANK...TWEAA.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I wonder how many Ghanaians the NPP led EC has connected to the Internet!

• IS MAHAMA THE OPTION 1 year ago

People like you Franklin are those who are aiding the NDC to cause mayhem in the country. There is no policy that favours everybody not even galamsey. Yet Anything said you will use the negatives to slash this administration. ...

• Kwame K 1 year ago

@Tweaa DC, can you also not think, is it not obvious that there is something wrong with what the EC is intending to do,even a small child can tell that this is a stupid move by the EC

• IS MAHAMA THE OPTION 1 year ago

The IPAC meeting was on TV. Does it mean all Ghanaians have Tv? What about areas where there are no TVs? Yet it's assumed it was transparent. How many NDC people had gone to alert the EC of the death of a relative to be remo ...

• Gogomi 1 year ago

After this last pronouncement, anyone with an iota of common-sense can only conclude that the shifty behaviour of the EC is due to their shameless and reckless determination to manipulate the coming election in the favour of ...

• Ntente 1 year ago

Very true.EC knows that allowing the forensic audit of the voter's register will spell her doom. Her reluctant is suggesting to Ghanaian that she is serving the interests of her pay masters.

• Dade 1 year ago

What will Togolese trokosi Ayigbes do without Ghanaweb? Everything that a trokosi Ayigbe says or does is given banner headline and amplified by Ghanaweb. So it's always what trokosis say. An outside observer would be tempted ...

• No9 1 year ago

See how they have made you not to think Dade or whatever you are called. You these ugly short red eyed animal shit eaters have the guts to be insulting. Aaaaaah. We shall have an audit take it or leave it. Mboa

• Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago

Only BigMouth, but small substance. Talktanker of a Thinktanker.

• Dade 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes. He can't control himself any more. His weakness is that, to the inhabitants of the hinterlands, the real kingmakers ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Numerical superiority, but intellectual inferiority.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

It's our land, inferior Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. If trokosis were intelligent as you lowerlife vermin insinuate then Togo your country where the bulk of trokosi Ayigbe population is concentrated should be ahead of Ghan ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

I love seeing you low-IQ monkeys destroy your shit-hole region with Galamsey, while I sit back and sip clean pristine water from the Volta Lake. In 10 years, the cancer rate in your shit-hole region will increase, the birth r ...

• Fritz 1 year ago

Always criticizing and opposing everything that the EC does, what kind of think tank is this? Mr know all Franklin Cudjoe, stop disturbing our ears with these useless comments.

I can only conclude that all who something wrong with Franklin Cudgoe's observations and comments are either NPP card bearing members or sympathisers. I don't know what level of intelligence or education one needs to have to ...

• KOFI tamale 1 year ago

IMANI SURROGATE OF NDC.
    FRANKLIN YOU ARE MR KNOW IT ALL.
    THESE ARE NATION WRECKERS

• Common sense 1 year ago

I think you people don't appreciate the peace we have in this country.public officials are paid to carry out their duties. And so when they fail in that respect, they must be held accountable. The same EC was able to compile ...

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Another talk tank

• Evans 1 year ago

So is this EC move deliberate or another exhibition of its incompetence and foolishness, does the Internet cover every nook and cranny of Ghana for eligible voters to check their names. What is wrong with Jean Mensah, or her ...

• Senior Citizen 1 year ago

Hypocrites and shameless NDC surrogates. Talk about the shameful and illegal 600 voters transfer issues in Manshia South in Kumasi by your party. After all these you shamelessly turn round and request for forensic audit. Bow ...

• K Hall 1 year ago

Let Franklin kojovi continue his diabolic observations. He will be the first to run away into bidding but his sins will find him out.

• Donatus 1 year ago

An audit may reveal fraud if any, but an exhibit people are going to concentrate on their names alone. So, the two are not the same.

• Walls of Jericho 1 year ago

The EC is surely hiding something

• Jay in London 1 year ago

On the one hand the EC admits to existing discrepancies, on the other the EC is asking the World the JUST TRUST THEM TO GET RID OF THEM. SO WHICH IS WHICH?
    DO THE EC OFFICIALS GET PAID? IF THEY DO, WHO BY?

AKUFFO ADDO IS ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

This is called transparency.Village man

• Chief 1 year ago

How many of you go to check your names manually when exhibitions are opened? The EC cannot spend huge amount of money paying exhibition officers when there is a cheaper and easiest route. Digitalisation is the way to go where ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Do you know the cost if the country is plunge into chaos. Stop talking about cost. EC and her family members are strong NPP. I know them very well

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Franklin Kujoe is not a Ghanaian

• Nii 1 year ago

This fool thinks he knows everything. Indeed he is very hollow!

• AKPAKPAH 1 year ago

GHANAIANS CAN TALK BIG BUT CHEAP, FRANKLIN CUDJOE AM VERY DISSAPPOINTED WITH YOU, EMPTY HEADED, ALL THIS AUDIT AUDIT AUDIT I EXPECTING SOMEONE MUST K=COME UP WITH DEEP SENSE SUGGESTION THAT DUE TO LIMITED TIME THEN THE GENERA ...

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

When the voters' register was exhibited in all the polling stations did anyone from the hinterlands come to complain about anything? Those who purport to speak for every Ghanaian, those who delude themselves that every Ghanai ...

• Adjei 1 year ago

Let us aloow the EC to display the electoral roll online. After the 2020 elections I REMEMBER SEEING MY NAME AND VOTING CENTER ONLINE FOR A PERIOD BEFORE IT WAS TAKEN OFF. At least it will sow our iny=ternet presence. there a ...

• Jungler 1 year ago

Yo fools like you.

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 1 year ago

How will the God whom I also serve choose a thief. Corrupt, incompetent, arrogant, womanizer, liar, greedy and someone engulfed with many scandals to rule over His own people who are seriously praying for a leader to succeed ...