Cartoons
News Videos | TV
Year In Review
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Poli ...
MAHAMA MUST BOW DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME!!!
I TOLD YOU IT WAS JUST AN EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
THE YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES NANA ...
###YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, ...
Your medication is still urging you to come for it. Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE.
Shameful, why can't right-thinking Ghanaians have rights just like your paymaster did under several regimes or governments to project himself as a human rights person?
It is disgusting that the same person peaceful protest ...
Right thinking Ghanaians? My goodness.
Glance through the names of the accomplices and you’ll realise that all the names are from a particular section of the country which is Ndc dominated area. It must be noted that Olive ...
You should do the same on galamsayers and your NPP gurus who are promoting galamsey. You have a log of wood in your eye but trying to remove the splinter on someone's eye! This is NPP government's hypocrisy! God is watching y ...
KWASIA BA. ALL NPP WORSHIPPERS ARE CRIMINALS.DONT VOTE FOR THEM.THEY ARE THIEVES
It is sad our freedom is gradually being taken away from us. Who is going to fight for the future generations? Look at the way the police and court are treating the people who demonstrated against illegal mining.
You are gradually gathering anger in the youth of Ghana. Those who have eyes, let them see
Unlawful assembly section of the Criminal Offences Act needs to be contested at Supreme Court. How can freedom of association be classified as Unlawful assembly?
Glance through the names of the accomplices and you’ll realise that all the names are from a particular section of the country which is Ndc dominated area. It must be noted that Oliver Vormadzoer the leader of the hooligans ...
I hope you are mot very tribalistic. Wherever you say you're, I hope you're not complaining that Europeans are racist. How can you see a protester's name and discern he or she is an NDC person. You are dangerous to the progre ...
Hmmmmm is all I say for this case.
Two more months then we can see Natıonal AGs not Party AGs
Local champion dame
ONLY IN USELESS GHANA!
HOW CAN A CRIMINAL ATTORNEY GENERAL COERCING A WITNESS TO LIE TO THE COURTS STILL BE IN POST FILING CHARGES AGAINST CITIZENS DEMONSTRATING FOR S RIGHT CAUSE TO SAVE GHANA WATER??????????