The current hardship in Ghana is fulfillment of God’s prophecy – NPP parliamentary candidate

Read Comments Comments (75)

• A-Plus 1 year ago

I am telling you. Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

I pray Allah Open your soul and eyes,to The truth,me I respect The Bible, The Torah,and the Quran, i Love, All of Allah.book.

• Rex 1 year ago

Like the first commenter rightly said, the Npp is made up of 99.9% fools and idiots. God fulfilled that people in the developed country and even their pet dogs will have a better life whilst Africans in Ghana will suffer, rig ...

• jacksparrow 1 year ago

don't waste your time on such a person. it seems he is mentally imbalance. this are the people who can cause religious wars and run away leaving innocent people to kill each other. GHANAWEB should able to give this person to ...

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

Where does prophet Mohammed feature here? What has he done? Is he the reason you are suffering? If you are a Christian , read about What Prophet Mohammed said about Jesus, Maryam

• Socrates 1 year ago

I agree with you, I just can't think how these people are so dumb that they can't for once say something of human nature

• DotCom 1 year ago

If you have such people governing you, what do you expect?

• Korvi 1 year ago

Always Finding ways to defend their incompetence. What has she learnt from the way our neighboring countries handled COVID inflows. When Akufo Addo's NPP and family were sharing COVID funds others were investing. Posterity wi ...

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

WAS SHE ADDRESSING JHS PUPILS?? THIS WOMAN DOES NOT FEAR GOD. EVEN IF THIS IS THE SITUATION, WHY ARE GHANAIANS RUSHING TO TRAVEL OUTSIDE.OUR NURSES,TEACHERS,MEDICAL DOCTORS AND MANY ARE ALL MOVING OUT TO THE PLACE YOU CLAIM A ...

• Moshe 1 year ago

Stop speaking for God but blame bad governance and greedy NPP politicians and reckless borrowings and destruction of Ghanaian local businesses by politicians, and witchhunting.

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

NPP IS ALWAYS PLAYING THE BLAME GAME. GOD WILL PAY PUNISH THEM FOR NOT ACCEPTING THEIR MISTAKES AND ALWAYS PUSHING THE BLAME ON OTHERS.
    WHERE ARE THE MEN? WHERE ARE THE MEN?????

• Jojo 1 year ago

Senseless analysis by the bush lady. Where were you when akronfo addo was chattering private jets all over the world? This can only come from grass cutter shit eater who lost her sense of humanity. Come again for God sake!

• AGYEMAN Kumasi 1 year ago

KWASIA BA. ALL NPP WORSHIPPERS ARE CRIMINALS.DONT VOTE FOR THEM.THEY ARE THIEVES

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Madam God does not prophecy. He speaks and it comes to pass. But this hardship is not from God. It is a result of the looting you and your party have done to Ghana and collapsed every aspect of the economy. You have lost the ...

• Talk is cheap 1 year ago

Buuuluuuu

• SON OF GOD. 1 year ago

IS THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS UNDER CECEILIA DAPAAH'S BED ALSO A PROPHECY? IS THE HIRING OF EXPENSIVE PLANE BY THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS TRAVELS ALSO A PROPHECY? ALL THESE ARE THE LEADERS WE HAVE. HOW CAN WE MAKE PROGRESS AS A NATI ...

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Ghanaians and God. Everything is done by God. They even expect God to choose their wives and husbands for them. No wonder Africans are poor and their nations undeveloped..

• Get out with your nonsense 1 year ago

Where from this village dirty woman.Akuffo Addo have made politics so cheap that every pig can talk nonsense.

• Stone 1 year ago

This is pure stupidity

• Expretol 1 year ago

Masa A plus, don't worry, majority of we Ghanaians are "stomach directers" u say the hardships facing us is a prophecy from God; so what are u forcing urself to become mp for. We will go and collect 5kilos of rice and 50.00 a ...

• Sumaa 1 year ago

Did I hear you said she's a parliamentary candidate? To be voted to become what? Eiiii, Ghana politics.

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Stupid journalist hosting stupid parliamentary candidate. What is the sense in what this asshole is saying?If she can't no longer buy plenty food for her child in UK,, why she didn't give birth in Ghana but decided to go to U ...

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Ignorant woman.you always lay your excuses for poor governance on God or the bible. Dont know how you people would have lived without always justifying your failures by bible prophecies

• Kwabena Asante 1 year ago

No wonder we are in this mess as a country we have such dumb ass as leaders she said she went to UK to give birth that’s should tell the foolish ghaniens who support this politriciens something they have made you NPP NDC so ...

• Shai 1 year ago

"we have the men" indeed.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Wowed, we have the men not knowing they were area boys. We have the women, not knowing they were area girls. This kind of reasoning can only come from area girls and no wonder, NPP have them in abundance just like their men c ...

• Sweet dreams- NDC 1 year ago

Madam, the useless NDC idiots won’t agree with you and will heap unprintable insults on you. Be prepared.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

So why are you and what are you running your campaign on? If the end time will come with hardship then why are you running for public office? People run for public office to make life easy for their people. Guys, this woman ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

Correction. Don't vote for her

• Mother serpent 1 year ago

Npp is blaming is blaming everything for thier failure, even God.

• Tygar 1 year ago

Aboafunu

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Now the blame have shifted from Mahama to God Nkwasiafor people party Npp

• REV MOSES 1 year ago

Beware of politicians who quote from the Bible and Hymns.

• Apostle 1 year ago

Just hear what she is talking about. Why did she not give birth to her baby in Ghana but travelled to UK to give birth? You guess.....

• Myopic thinking! 1 year ago

This woman is so disingenuous and think the masses are not discerning.

• Koo somuah 1 year ago

Madam, you are a very big fool, i wonder why Trobu Has never produced any sensible MP, they are all dumb, unintelligent, not outspoken, Timid and all the foolish nature of mankind, how is that constituency going to get develo ...

• ELL JAY 1 year ago

Useless talk

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

I never knew some women can be so stupid like this.

• Rambo Lash 1 year ago

Hmmmmm what are you talking about, your government mislead

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

... As long as you have your money... Many Ghanaians don't have money. Ugly, useless, senseless, ignorant, and and irrelevant fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Ah this woman paa, wo y3 John wate. Village woman. How can any sensible person vote for any idiot like this. She is basically saying, she can't help Ghana to get out of hardship because it is an act of God. By this logic, rat ...

• Kwamena 1 year ago

Nigerian president and the British prime minister were renting jets at 18,000 pounds an hour while enjoying with Serwa Broni and bathing in the sky ? They have over 140 ministers and packed Flagstaff house with presidential ...

• Jim 1 year ago

Only God knows where the NPP gets these bumble bee nincompoops who call themselves politicians from. Can you believe this woman could be a law maker to make laws for the country? Such and idiot.

• Human 1 year ago

So during JM time this verse was not written.mmmmmmmm

• Truth 1 year ago

Hahaha
    Maame, leave God out of this. Is made made by freed and corruption. Stop fooling!

• Hmmmmm 1 year ago

These are the people ruling Nkrumah's Ghana ooo. Oh Ghana..

• FK 1 year ago

Is this someone mother, wife or sister. You are a whore and a disgrace to womanhood!!!

• Kwasiato 1 year ago

You are very stupid.

• Opoku 1 year ago

Kwasia sem keke

Gloria Owusu aboa toliwa. Please don't use your galamsey foolishness to go near the Bible. Wo gyemii se wo nii ene wo se

• Kojo 1 year ago

Npp is a disgrace

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Foolish girl. You no get sense. Is she talking to children?

• Kojo D 1 year ago

This NPP fools will now blame their incompetence and looting of government coffers on God. Mercy

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Is Akuffo Addo and his cronies part of the hardship of the Bible prophecy ? another useless person, infact none of the NPP appointees and their president have never made any meaningful statements especially those with Phd

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

If you're suffering hardship as we're, how come you could afford to go to the UK to bring forth your child? What's wrong with Ghana's hospitals?

• Love 1 year ago

You want to the UK to deliver your baby because UK is better than ghana

• Richard 1 year ago

Does it mean most npp leaders hve lo brains in their head??

• Kwasi 1 year ago

The lady needs psychiatrist!

• Happy News GH 1 year ago

Breaking the 8. Bawumia shall break Mahama to retain in government. Insha Allah, Amen.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Whn you listen to people like this NPP PC, you begin to ask yourself if they think we are fools or they are the fools. Just listen to what an aspiring PC is saying. My goodness!!!

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Useless government, then you have no business to govern this country. Blockheadeds in the helmmof affairs

• Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago

Millions of dollars meant to develop Ghana are found in Cecilia Dapaah and others rooms, foolish senseless talk, you are able to go and give birth in UK because of create loot and share

• Fairman 1 year ago

Most men are always at pains to use seemingly
    appearing derogatory manner against the fairer sex but cannot help it when idiotic remarks are made.
    Very stupid comments and remarks that will not elucidate support from eve ...

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

AND THESE KIND OF PEOPLE WANT TO LEAD THE PEOPLE. YOU PROMISED GHANAIANS YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BORROW, BUT WILL BE ABLE TO DEVELOP GHANA, YOU TOLD US WE ARE SITTING ON MONEY BUT HUNGRY, YOU SAID YOU WERE GOING TO BUILD 360 FRE ...

• David 1 year ago

This woman is not serious. She should be voted against.

• TonyB 1 year ago

Ghana is the only place in the world where this prophecy is s being fulfilled Shame onto your shameless Government

• I say audit the register 1 year ago

I day audit the register and stop this subjective matter. When looting is carried on with clearance you can not say is God. Let's us do the right things, the right things are not done . Stop corruption, nepotism, and the res ...

• Afadi 1 year ago

Wisdom is the functional application of knowledge.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This type of people trying to go to parliament. She doesn't have sense at all. Why are you comparing Ghana to uk? She has completely lost

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This type of people trying to go to parliament. She doesn't have sense at all. Why are you comparing Ghana to uk? She has completely lost. She doesn't know what she is saying

• Aboa 1 year ago

And reasonable beings will vote for her to lead them?

• Willie 1 year ago

Why didn't you deliver your child here in Ghana. So it means your child is a British citizen isn't it and you come to Ghana talk to us about hardships. Which of the Bibles are you quoting from. Madam if you don't know I'm tel ...

• Kwench 1 year ago

How can such shallow minded people be talking about issues they do not even understand?? It's true that when the middle class people decide not to do politics, fools will rule us. Here is such an example. Mismanagement is God ...

• Nana B 1 year ago

I just gave up on NPP. Finally I’ve come to realization that it’s made up bunch of interesting human beings. What ???