Akufo-Addo-Bawumia government has the best record in education in Ghana’s history - Ofosu Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Toilet remain far better than this guy... Kronfuor

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BELOW IS
    THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
    1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
    EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
    3) NANA A ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

LET US LOOK AT OUR EDUCATION SECTOR. NANA/BAWUMIA HAVE MADE EDUCATION FREE!!! AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL, ALL THE STUDENTS NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO ACCESS CASH TO COMPLETE THEIR VARIOUS COURSES, GIVEN A BIG RELIEF TO ALL PARENT ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• GHANA 1 year ago

OFOSU- HOW MUCH DID AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA PAY YOU TO MAKE SUCH U TURN OVERNIGHT ? MAYBE THIS IS JUST A GIMMICK TO THEM ABI ???

• Kk 1 year ago

Obviously learning fr their vice presidential candidate, dey just talk by hart....

• Kofi US 1 year ago

You are the most useless young guy who have been bought and paid cash by your useless pay master to say this. The education system is up like never before and you are there with you stinky mouth spitting rubbish. Fool

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Nana Akufo-Addo/Bawumia administration will be in Ghana's history books for the bold implementation of the Free SHS if you sneeze you lose. Had they waited there would not be a Free SHS. The benefit of a good education is en ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Parents are now buying textbooks for their wards in public basic schools but the politicians claim basic schools in Ghana is free and compulsory. Most basic schools in Ghana don't even have computer labs for the teaching and ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

I think this guy ofosu nkansah is a retarded person living in his village. U don't even know what is education. U are sick inside your brain and that's what you know
    U are just talking empty trash shit

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

Where comes from this guy who's been making unnecessary noise nowadays?

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Nkansah, yua face like lizard face. You say you're called ofosu-nkansah? Hahahahaha. Look at yua nose and then go back to yua parents and ask them. They'll direct you to gau gau people in Mali.

• JB 1 year ago

Said by stupid Ofosu Nkansah

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Wide Maya is very right, you are a fool and nothing wise can come out of you

• Decent 1 year ago

Your nose like ghana budget

• Adu Sarpong 1 year ago

Its absolutely lies, how come a government who is encouraging GALAMSEY be good in Education.
    This NPP Government has to with their power prevent this who pollutions through education but have failed big on that aspect.
    An ...

• Doe 1 year ago

When monkeys reject bananas and go in for condoms. That is what would happen. People who do not understand what are Educational economic development and the importance of educational economic development and the growth of the ...

• Fuji 1 year ago

Look at his stupid face.

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

Is Bawumia part of the Akufo Addo government? Then he must accept responsibility for the failures as well. He cannot choose and pick.

• EAS 1 year ago

Animals in government. Country broke or Country no broke we all dey inside. Ankawoa ebeka wonoa.

• Dan 1 year ago

Every foolish blanket statement comes from an NPP politician. How can any sane Ghanaian make a statement such as that?
    What about those who built the school buildings all over the country? Has Akuffo Addo built a single sch ...