Afghanistan, Gaza and Ukraine will happen in Ghana if EC fails to audit voter register – Victor Smith

Read Comments Comments (262)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOU ARE A TYPICAL NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!!

• WHO IS AFRAID OF THE NDC? 1 year ago

My friend try anything stupid and you will see your smoothness level. THE TIME IS TOO LIMITED FOR THE AUDIT, PERIOD!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IT IS ABOUT TIME WE STAND UP AS GHANAIANS AND CONDEMN FOOLS LIKE THIS MAN. THEY DON’T KNOW GHANAIANS ANGER IS NOW DIRECTED ON THESE NDC DEFEATISTS. THEY KNOW THE HAVE LOST THE ELECTIONS.

• KT 1 year ago

Victor, Check yourself
    Afghanistan, Gaza and Ukraine will happen in your stomach.

• John Martin 1 year ago

Why was he fired by Rawlings
    Just come and steal

• MoonGod 1 year ago

you are rather a fool and an idiot pig called adade

• Oprege 1 year ago

This chemically imbalanced pig too says what ?

• Esum 1 year ago

Victor Smith is a candidate for a trial at the ICC.

• Abrantie1 1 year ago

Indeed Victor Smith you are very stupid man. Infact you are evil man. Seek of John Mahama Ghana should burn. You and your family will die before your wishes will come true. Stupid idiot man

• GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS DIRECTIONLESS NATION SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN. 1 year ago

GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS BANKRUPT DIRECTIONLESS NATION WITHOUT PURPOSE-DRIVEN LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN.

SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND R ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

God richly bless you Bro, we have politicize everything in this country the reason why this Politicians take us for granted.. NPP N NDC have always look down upon us bcos after all we will vote for them after 8yrs

• AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago

SUCH AN IDIOT LIKE A CASTRATED PIG WAS AMBASSADOR REPRESENTING GHANA. PATHETIC!

• Asanco 1 year ago

And tell agya who is in NDC that have sense always perching violence

• KMAE 1 year ago

True description of Victor Smith

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

VERY USELESS AND INFERIOR LOOKING NDC CREATURE LIKE GBEVU VICTOR SMITH. FIRE BURN YOU AND ENTIRE FAMILY

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ AKOSUA:

VICTOR SMIITH SHOULD LET HIS CHILDREN LEAD THE UPRISING! BECAUSE ALL THOSE TROUBLE MAKERS IN GHANA ARE AMONG THE 39 NDC HOODLUMS WHO ARE IN POLICE CUSTODY RIGHT NOW.

Don’t mind him. His big fufuo stomach w ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

39 NDC hoodlums?

So anybody protesting against what's going on in Ghana has to be a card-carrying NDC member?

Well, you have New York next to your name to brandish where you are ensconced. Good for you. At least you liv ...

• Kwarteng 1 year ago

My brother they do whatever they do because nothing will happen they beat okyere darko for peace demonstration for NPP. Ndc have done so many demonstrations either to fight the police or spoiling things but them nothing happe ...

• Boro 1 year ago

Hahahaha!!!

• What better audit is there to exhibiting the register to all Ghanaians 1 year ago

Victor is there any auditor better than all Ghanaians reviewing the register? Know that the EC computers can never be placed in the hands of outsiders.

• Kwahu 1 year ago

Look at this idiot Victor Smith do you think Ghana belongs to NDC you people should try and see.

• Sweet dreams- NDC 1 year ago

Stupid threat. Which youth is this moron talking about? The NDC hooligans?

• Sul 1 year ago

EXCELLENT....... TRAITORS LIKE THE NPP PARTY DOESN'T HAVE TO BE HANDLE SOFTLY

• Dade 1 year ago

Your fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are waiting for liberation from the Eyadema dynasty that has been in power for generations in your country Togo.

• YOU TRY AND SEE! 1 year ago

Stop the talking and do what you intend doing. We are tired of your Stupid Noise.

• Robert 1 year ago

Try and see u will regret it kwasiato gyimii gyimii talk odwan like u

• No problem 1 year ago

Look at who is talking, you coward.
    You was silent when the late Rawlings, sack you with mir TEST MASSAGE.
    Try any thing nonsense and you will see

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Another Ndc homosexual moron.Your wishes will never come to pass.Evil man.Npp is going to win hands down

• Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 1 year ago

Idiot, speak like an elderly person Victor Smith. If what you are wishing for happens, remember you and your family will be the first casualties.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Think of other peoples children too , your children might be schooling out of the country and such a grown up saying this ? Wise up

• Non partisan views 1 year ago

His kids already here (abroad i mean). Grandkids same. He can travel outside when things escalate. He thinks as if he is still in military lol. Tell him nobody will sacrifice the PEACE OF GHANA FOR THEIR SELFISH POLITICAL GAI ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Even if anything happens he can't even run. He will be the first person to be the victim

• Junior 1 year ago

Victor Smith, you will die before such a thing happens in Ghana. Is the NDC not tired of always preaching and wishing for violence in this country. Can't you feed without power?

• Fools die 1 year ago

This animal that was fired by Rawlings talking nonsense. You and your entire useless family will die first. May God strike down all those calling for war.

• Gladiator Spear 1 year ago

that war happens, thieves like Cecilia Dapaah and Afenyo Kwasea Markin will cry more because the dollars under their bed and the ice cream and pizza they eat everyday will elude them. Who loses in a rofororfor fight? The nice ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Yoooo, if it happens. If your evil and unintelligent wish comes through. Be prepared . I will personally seek you whereever you are and I will be the last face you see on this earth. You sorry gay arse hole of man.

• NK 1 year ago

Another stupid fool

• Kk 1 year ago

What an idiot!!

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Afghanistan , Gaza and Ukraine won’t happen here for you to win power Masa . We are sick and tired !!
    You NDC and NPP all are failures !!!

• QS 1 year ago

Why is it that all what NDC wants for this country is evil and their personal interests

• God is good 1 year ago

You and your family shall die. You are talking this rubbish becos your family is not in Ghana. But bear in mind that they shall die first wherever they are.

• james 1 year ago

Your time has past you are just a wounded lion if try it you will go first.

• Koo 1 year ago

Aboa like you ,you think every is fool like you,

• Gladiator Spear 1 year ago

The war will make the NPP thieves leave their dollars behind and the ice cream and pizza they eat nyafunyafu everyday. Naaniaama. The war go sweet papa. Who loses more. They call it roforofor fight. Logos Oshodi agboro arson ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago

ALL THE STOLEN MONEY IS GONE ,TINY BRAIN , U TRY THAT YOUR CHILDISH MOVE AND YOU'LL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN

• Emily 1 year ago

What at all is EC hiding from the public that they don't want to audit the register

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

Disappointed Politician,all you guy think is fighting and fighting.
    What is the importance of our court's.
    We're in rule of law, not by your party agitation.
    Ghana First.

• Kin 1 year ago

His children are in abroad,so u support his foolishness u will go to ur grave soon.

• Killer 1 year ago

Massa we hear this strategy many times in the 4th republic by both npp and NDC. This strategy don't work again

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

True, anytime one of these criminal parties are in opposition, they start making threats. If not in Ghana, where else can NPP or NDC be a political party

• Capitata 1 year ago

See his jaws

• Kay 1 year ago

Another educated fool. Stupid man

• Addo 1 year ago

A stupid fool like Victor Smith is going mad for power. His family will be the first to be smoked out. The NDC, who tried to transfer 1,000 voters to Manhyia South, are the ones asking for an audit. The NDC will not be given ...

• Auditing the register is a must 1 year ago

Audition g the register is a must . Jean mensa or what ever she is called has no power nor option. She is a servant to be neutral. If you don't allow democracy to work then you are encouraging guns.

• Dade 1 year ago

Bring on the guns Togolese trokosi Ayigbe cowards.

• Antwerie 1 year ago

You're indeed a stupid witch oldman,just because of ur selfish interest u calling for war.goahead start that war

• Asem 1 year ago

Sir, stop the cap. 95% of Ghanaians don’t have the courage to stand against corruption. This is the reason that can never happen in Ghana.

• Dom 1 year ago

Kwasia, go and fight with your wives, children and your family member. After amassing worth in the expenses of the ordinary citizens allowance in the name been a formal ambassador you want the country to turn to Gaza while yo ...

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

Why is NDC apparatchiks always using violence to reach or get attention. The best Audit is to display the purported Register for all to see and verify.
    I think the EC should capture the concerns of NDC and physically display ...

• inercycl 1 year ago

crazy!

• Yaro 1 year ago

What an idiot this Victor Smith is. He and his foolish Ndc fool soldiers should bring it on and they will regret their stupid move.

• Victor Smith 1 year ago

Our Founder Rawlings Is a Serial Coupe Maker and so i believe in Coupe Detat.

• Black Arrow 1 year ago

Where will you be if that time comes... Just talking nonsense because you will be eating in your house and the youth will be fighting. Old fools......

• AK 1 year ago

It will start from his bedroom.

• Grow in wisdom 1 year ago

This man needs just one dirty slap to keep him sober, just like what was given to the “ranting” Tony Aidoo that has kept him quite sober.

• Onyame Nti 1 year ago

Another idiot of the home grown Terrorists organization called the NDC PARTY. Can you imagine this insane man has represented Ghana as an Ambassador? Anyway he is indeed the same as the one who made him Ambassador. The NDC PA ...

• Arthur 1 year ago

Mad man, no wonder Rawlings sacked him with a text message

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Bring your children before we follow you do you think we don't have anything to do for our lives, because of the position you are looking for you want us to die,

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

That is the whole truth Akuffo Addo and his NPP apparachics think Ghanians are fools.
    Evil demolic wicked NPP and Akuffo Addo wants to bring Ghana down after looking the country.
    JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shame ...

• Bodua 1 year ago

Another idiot

• Augustina Quayson 1 year ago

Please Victor Smith, please we want peace in this country. Please we do not want any Afghanistan, Gaza and Ukraine combined or whatever you mean by that in this country. Please don't impose your wishes on us.Ple ...

• IS TOGO PLANNING TO INVADE GHANA?! 1 year ago

Make i go look fir my bow and arrow nake i take road to Aflao go stop those Kafugbe weilding Eyadema soldiers

• DJANGO 1 year ago

This man has never said anything sensible before in his life. Please ignore him.

• Abiba ANT 1 year ago

Now understand why JJ sacked you, gyimiaaa saaa

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

BIG LIAR. BECAUSE OF POLITICS, YOU COMPARE TO THAT? IF YOU WIN, YOU ARE DECLARED THE WINNER. LIFE CONTINUES. NOTHING ELSE. DEMOCRACY IN GHANA STILL GOES ON. DEAD HORSES STILL IN THERE.

• Balman 1 year ago

Stupid talk it will not happen lead the fight and let your family follow

• Onyame Nti 1 year ago

Another idiot of the home grown Terrorists organization called the NDC PARTY. Can you imagine this insane man has represented Ghana as an Ambassador? Anyway he is indeed the same as the one who made him Ambassador. The NDC PA ...

• kwaku kyeretwie 1 year ago

Then such people like Victor Smith wanted to die in advance. All those hooliganism ended up with the Dzalukope junta having swallowed Our former president JJ and Kojo in a very sad way. if Victor Smith wants to follow he ...

• KT 1 year ago

Afghanistan, Gaza and Ukraine will happen in your stomach.

• Nana 1 year ago

Shut up! Nothing will happen!! Otherwise you and your family members can lead the lead the fight

• Apktool 1 year ago

I want to assure you Smith or what your name is, Your house is the first place i will come. You people should try it.
    You stole and you were sacked by president JJ.

• Troy 1 year ago

Useless man.U think Ghana belongs to the politicians. I wonder why our chiefs look on while u do these stupid things. Which area in Ghana belongs to u?

• Adom 1 year ago

Victor Smith is thinking about how to fill his big stomach. You this man, can you even run when violence broke out. Panin kwasia

• Papasi 1 year ago

You’ll be killed first if that happens?gone we’re the days NDC was allowed to run riot in Ghana, we will never allow that to happen again after their stupid revolution that killed even female judges! We are ready to wipe ...

• Dboyy 1 year ago

Go and organize your family members to start the process. No body will kill for any political party. If you really want to win this election please do your pooling station work correctly. We are tired of this back and forth E ...

• Jude 1 year ago

Who is this idiot? Kwasia you the leading Politicians have your wives and kids living in U.S.A. and Britain. Who's children, father, mother, brothers and sisters are going to fight for what you are talking about?

• KKD 1 year ago

Yeaaa Yea

• Mabi 1 year ago

Suc reckless and irresponsible talk

• Adanko 1 year ago

Madness has set in ... NDC people do your worse . Your worse is only a drop in the ocean. U can try it .... you will be met with serious slaps

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Another stupid fool who was sacked by Rawlings.

• Son of sons 1 year ago

Foolish man.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Violent and loose talk selected group.
    If police invite him right now, the dumb leaders and supporters will call it witch hunting.

• ABASSI- kankani 1 year ago

When Dessosa the former ndc women organizer and baba jamel went to Kwabeng in the eastern region with the police during the ndc era to cause mayhem and Akuffo Addo advised them to defend themselves because ALL DIE BE DIE thi ...

• Waa look! 1 year ago

People with plane tickets and valid visas hyping the gullible to act. Such people have noting in the country worth saving so are ready to light the fuse and run. This is the scream and a dying people who should be ignored.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Hw3 ne Kwasia .

• Otafregya 1 year ago

Yes, war is coming soon, period. Cos we can't sit down for stupid politicians to take us for granted, we're coming for them!!!

• Duncan Hanns 1 year ago

Donkey. Look at him. Rawlings even sacked you. Even there are still people in Syria, Lebanon, Russia, Ukraine and Liberia. Foolish man. You people are still not satisfied.You harvested all the Teak trees in Kumawu Agogo fore ...

• John 1 year ago

Is it Dementia or what? No audit will happen you go and ask Mahama what he said in 2020 before the election and start calling all your family members and lead them and Ghanaian youth u talking about will fellow you.Ghana Poli ...

• Otafregya 1 year ago

Only a fool and stupid nkurasefo npp members will insult this man for telling the truth. Ghana is made of too many fools that's why these stupid politicians take you fools for granted. Ghana needs war this time to reset the c ...

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

Have you seen war before?
    People are playing with fire.
    Poor country like Ghana talking about war _ Afghanistan, Gaza, Russia , Ukraine etc.
    Because of cheap politics and unpatriotic citizens.
    No wonder you were sacked wi ...

• Otafregya 1 year ago

Only a fool and stupid nkurasefo npp members will insult this man for telling the truth. Ghana is made of too many fools that's why these stupid politicians take you fools for granted. Ghana needs war this time to reset the c ...

• Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago

Senseless talk, it will happen in your mind.

• Onaapo 1 year ago

OPANIN KWASIE KWASIE
    WHAT ISRAEL DID TO HAMAS AND AMERICANS. DID TO AFGHANISTAN WILL ALSO HAPPEN TO YOUR USELESS FAMILY AND YOUR STUPID NDC.
    IDIOTS, LUNATIC. LOW. IQ PEOPLE

• Spirit of Egya Brew 1 year ago

This man was known as a fool even when he was at St Augustines.

• Sammy gyamfool 1 year ago

And we will come after you and your entire family, just mark it on the wall. Idiot.

• Yaw 1 year ago

This is what the so-called uprising and Rawlings's oppressive rule that led to the formation of this vile NDC has brought on peaceful country Ghana.
    These evil creatures have no nothing about governance except the underminin ...

• Red 1 year ago

Aaaa am even ashamed for this foolish oldman . Gaza , Afghan ...I see . For NDC ? You will be the first causality . Did Charllottee oseil audit any register . What did she do ? Talk rubbish to Ghanaians and changed letter hea ...

• Salami 1 year ago

This buffoon was once Ghana High Commissioner to the UK. A grown man without any sense in his useless head. His boss, Mahama, said the NDC has revolutionary roots so when it comes to unleashing violence nobody can beat them. ...

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

Foolish man, what benefit do we get from both political parties that we should destroy the country because u don't get your selfish gains

• Nii 1 year ago

These fools, Ohene-Ntow and Victor Smith will be among the first persons to be devoured if what they are calling for happens!

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

Kwasiampanyi ofuii ba first the destruction will begin from your home useless adult Kwasiampanyi aboa.

• Kukua 1 year ago

How could you think and talk like this???
    Is your life all about politics,...mind you we will never compromise our PEACE,.. get that into your head.

• DEAD GOAT 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sal ...

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment igp let your men go for this stupid man who tretting ec

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

It is beginning to sink in their head that Mahama is not as popular as Bawumia.
    Instead of working harder, they are pre-planting excuses.

• Has 1200 NDC Footsoldiers Being Kidnapped at Bukom ?! 1 year ago

For Gaza to happen.? I doooont gerrrrrit?

• Edward 1 year ago

Oh, that stupid man. Look, l tell you this man has never heard a gunshot before, let alone handle one. You see, these are the people who are basking in the shadows of the revolution. He's not a man . I don't think he watches ...

• Mr. T 1 year ago

Foolishness

• Nana 1 year ago

Victor Smith Ghana is not for you alone. Try something and you go see that Ghana is bigger than you. You want war as former ambassador and you speak like this.

• SAINT 1 year ago

foolish talk. may it happen to your families not Ghana

• KARIM 1 year ago

Smith go and bring ur wife and kids including ur family members in this war sing u are crying for. This youth will resist you guys with your selfish interest not to destroy this country. How many youth have u employed or help ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

Typical gymielor
    How can you talk like this because of your stomach. Such nincompoop.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Another member of the fools party talking nonsense as if his brain is powered by kerosene.not a single person in NDC is intelligent but morons.

• Just the Ford expedition 1 year ago

I didn't want to say anything. But Gyimiiiiiii sei de3, it is absurd. How can a whole former high commissioner utter this nonsense? He shouldn't think because he fat he can fight. Anyway, good people of Ghana, please treat it ...

• Joyce 1 year ago

Look at this stupid man

• Latif 1 year ago

You are the reason JM is struggling. Anyway I hope your family will be part. Foolish Oldman

• Foster 1 year ago

Big fool

• Fool 1 year ago

Foolish talks

• Jacob 1 year ago

where are your kids. In Europe or USA. Bring them home to fight

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

Foolish man. You and your family are the first people to face the atrocities of that. You will die before your natural death. Idiot

• FTT 1 year ago

A former Ambassador talking like this, i now understand why JJ Rawlings sacked you

Ah what a useless talk is this. You think Ghana belongs to NPP and NDC alone. Indeed I've heard a lot of useless and nonsense talk from the NPP but this one from NDC is way below belt. I think the police service who is deep i ...

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

Even old age has not refined Victor Smith with maturity and decorum. What a pity!!!

I just need where he lives and I would permanently disembody, acidized, deskulled him before he decides to turn Ghana into Ukraine. Akuffo Addo isn't a good president, if not, he would have taken seriously what this criminal ...

• Ende 1 year ago

Nothing Will Happen in Ghana after the Elections. Bawumia will Win easily. Northern Ghana has decided for Bawumia.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago

Damn foolish and irresponsible evil Ndc asshole.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Your mother will happen in Ghana an old fool, your NDC try any foolishness and they will see their smooth level nobody is afraid of them idiot.

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Do these people know what they are calling for? The Electoral Commission should relinquish it's duty to be done by a different body when the institution constitutionally mandated to do that audit has not exhausted it's capaci ...

• Sheik 1 year ago

Says a coward who'll be nowhere to be seen when his starts the inferno

It baffles me as to why these ndc npp idiots think Ghana belongs to them. Their time would come, they are playing with the silence of the youth and when we rise up, Victor Smith would wished he was never born

• Stephen 1 year ago

Fullish talk

• Enzuah Mensah 1 year ago

Another evil minded NDC intellectually bankcrupt person.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Stupid man. Becos of the position to steal from the poor tax payer. Some I feel sorry to come from such places. Useless comments. You will die first before any one .

• Ghana Nti 1 year ago

Foolish man
    Call your mother and father, add your children to do that for you.
    Sia

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

NDC, together with other well-meaning Ghanaians, should cause the disgrace Nana Addo just like, Macky Sall, the former Senegalese president. We will halt the 2024 general elections, sack the EC Commissioners, allow the presid ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

There will a serious war if the EC don't allow the auditing to take place.First fool is not a fool.These
    are some of the issues bring the war. It will happen in this time by all means ,the stupidity is too much in
    ghana y ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Why don't you add Yemen, Sudan, Somalia and Libya? Idiot

• Sammy Gyemie 1 year ago

Seems Mr. Dumsor's been giving his Akpeteshie Bottle to Victoria Smith to Drink. Wake Up from Slumber Mr. Victoria Smith.

• William 1 year ago

Reckless, irresponsible, foolishness, idiotic and insane statement from you...

• Enzuah Mensah 1 year ago

NDC have now seen plain plain that the momentum is now going in Bawumia`s direction. And they don`t even have an antidote for NAPO. Where are the NDC babies with sharp teeth now? Where are the NDC strategists.?

• King 1 year ago

Foolish and nonsense talks. Nothing will happen. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.

• Edem Shakespeare 1 year ago

This is the thing I want to be hearing. Gradually we shall get there. The constitution needs to be defended.

• Umofia 1 year ago

What’s EC hiding

• Mr. 1 1 year ago

Victor Smith, should start preparing his children’s, wife, mother and father to lead us. I never expected such a useless comment from him.

• Nyansahfuo 1 year ago

You and your children will be the first people to die.

• X 1 year ago

Cowards speak like that. National Security should give him a small dose of Afghanistan

• Bk man 1 year ago

You can see the hypocracy here ,people said worst things than what this man and you can see every one is talking like he is the first person to say such comments. We fools at the same time cowards

• Tweaa 1 year ago

And you say this man was an ambassador ? Apuuuu , Ambassador s33 de3 bebree wo Zongo

• Bukari 1 year ago

IT IN ONLY NDC PARTY THAT YOU HAVE SUCH STUPID AND UNCIVILIZED PEOPLE LIKE THIS CREATURE.

• King Anwar Sadat 1 year ago

This is just a loose talk and testing the pauses of Ghanaians but has fallen flat on his kwashioko stomach. He'll die before his wish

• Yok 1 year ago

Kwasiakwa

• Odenehu 1 year ago

During the 2000 election akufo addo issued ultimatum that if no coloured ID Ghanas soil will burn like a fire nobody uttered a word if it n d c is bad if it npp then is good what is wrong about auditing the voters register i ...

• Nimbabuoruu Yefaare 1 year ago

After 24 years you want to still go the way Nana Addo went? Grow up. Those years there was digitalised world. Today the world is all digitalising.
    Stone Age minded fellow

• If you cannot thank God Don’t call for Chaos! 1 year ago

Yooooo if it happens, we will see how those of you who have positions and those already fighting for positions will enjoy the positions.

• Richard 1 year ago

You are a idiot

• Samuel Nsiah 1 year ago

This is a reckless statement from Victor smith

• Kojo 1 year ago

Nonsense! The EC you had agreed but failed to provide the information discrepancies within a week! Did the NPP make these threats when the EC refused it's call to have a forensic audit of the voters register? I get the feelin ...

• Kath 1 year ago

Stupid old fool.

It is only NDC that will appoint someone like Victor Smith as an ambassador !

• UK boy 1 year ago

Why isn't that ndc members are fools behaves like animals.?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Look at that man why is it that NDC are wicked souls what do you people want at all in this country and your wickedness will not work never in the history of this country will you NDC comes to power again.Victor smith you are ...

• Batule 1 year ago

Alan Cash has made big money in the past. A TV station and a new Party. More cash than Madam Cecilia. Sugar Komenda he could not move for a moment. Madam Mensah is doing her last job. She get jobless soon and that is what she ...

• Citizen vigilante 1 year ago

Victor Smith , you are a failure wherever you are. Come and start the Ukraine or Gaza

• Kobby 1 year ago

I hope you are the Usain Boltz of Ghana!
    Noosense!

• Co2 1 year ago

You have said it be ready you and your family are the first to Go.

• Anokware 1 year ago

Your children Will be in the forefront.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Idiot, who do you refer to as Ghanaians??? Is it the few bunch of criminals and imbeciles in the NDC who are threatening the entire Ghanaian populace?? Is this Smith guy a serious person??? Whatever your name is as Smith, wal ...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

I think this man just want JDM to c that he is relevant in the eminent defeat that is staring at them,

• Talk Sense 1 year ago

Empty headed man

• Charlotte Quagraine 1 year ago

Because you are looking for a job so Ghana should burn. Let’s not wish evil please.

• Eric on London 1 year ago

Victor Smith. You are joking. Loose talks. You will be the first person to die for saying this rubbish talks.

• Raphael 1 year ago

Look at that old fool with such a comment.aaahba!! NDC can never win any genuine elections in Ghana,they can open their eyes wide and will still loose.I hope his idiot family will be at the for front when Afghanistan happen i ...

• John Martin 1 year ago

Nothing they are coming to do for the country just coming to steal
    Are they not the same politicians
    Don't waste your time to vote

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

GYIMI NI ANAAA ??? A BIG FOOL ???

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Victor Smith you're a fool like the village chief from Goaso. So if NDC doesn't win, Ghana should be like Afghanistan? Why are some of you so stupid? No wonder a fool like you was appointed as an Ambassador. I don't even know ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Look at his cocoyam head. If it happens the way you idiots want it, we hope it will start with your own family first. Make sure you stay put in Ghana and face the consequences. COWARD!

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

The only time Ghana became Afghanistan,Gaza and Ukraine was the advent of Rawlings regimes of June 4 ,1979 and 31 December 1981.Rawlings visited mayhem and violence on the people of Ghana.lf Victor Smith mind will serve him r ...

• James 1 year ago

Nothing will happen!!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

It appears NDC members think we're I'm 1979 or 1982-2000. Whoever in NDC is looking for war is highly encouraged to start one on or after December 7, 2024. We're itching for it. You'll see your smoothness level. Nonsense. You ...

• Xoxox 1 year ago

Ndc think that they will win the election hands down. Same thing they did back in 2016 allow the EC to do their work

• Appiah Kubi 1 year ago

You are very stupid. If what you are planning happens what will be your faith?

• Atsu 1 year ago

There isn’t a single sensible person in NDC whether grown or young.. the party full of idiots

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo should fire all the NDC SOLDIERS. Replace the police and army commanders with loyal Ghanaians before it's too late.

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Look at what this man too is saying. You think Ghana
    Belongs to you and your cronies. Nobody is ready to follow
    and fight for your personal interests. Where are your
    children?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

If Nana Addo allow these people to act stupid? Then he deserves to be kicked out. All the signs are on the wall. We all saw what they did to the Generals and poor Dr. LIMANN.

• Mr. QuoDZO 1 year ago

This people never learn sense. Stupid talk

• Frank 1 year ago

In as much as the EC should do the right thing, these loose talks are not welcome. The youth of Ghana want better lives for themselves, not to engage in fights that rather enrich others.

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Kwasea bi te se victor smith. Panin gyimifoo victor smith. Aboa odwan victor smith. He speaks from his anus.

• quophie 1 year ago

I WONDER WHY SUCH FOOLS CONTINUE TO EXIST IN THE NDC.
    YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL BE FIRST TO BE CONSUMED BY ANY SUCH INFERNO.
    STUPID MAN!!!

• Politicians and their selfish interest 1 year ago

I guess your self and your family will become like the countries you me tinned

• Musa 1 year ago

Kwasiapanin

• Rob 1 year ago

Foolish and reckless talk police should arrest him

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

STOP YOUR USUAL TOOTHLESS NDC BLUFFING. YOUNCAN DO NOTHING AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. THE POLICE CUM THE MILITARY WILL NOT BE KIND THIS TIME WITH YOUR SPONSORED UNCIVILISED DEMONSTRATIONS. YABR3 MO NE AHUNA AHUNA A 3NKCSI HUUUU ...

• Zenabu 1 year ago

You talk like a fool. That's why Rawlings fired you

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

STOP YOUR USUAL TOOTHLESS NDC BLUFFING. YOU CAN DO NOTHING AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. THE POLICE CUM THE MILITARY WILL NOT BE KIND THIS TIME WITH YOUR SPONSORED UNCIVILISED DEMONSTRATIONS. YABR3 MO NE AHUNA AHUNA A 3NKCSI HUUUU ...

• Jibril 1 year ago

Another fool spitting nonsense

• Moro 1 year ago

If it does happen, you will be the first target.

• Nimbabuoruu Yefaare 1 year ago

So all these jokers are still around and given space to make such irresponsible statements?

Ghanaweb is behaving like the journalist set Burundi on fire in 1994. Not all statements are publishable

• Atanga 1 year ago

Madness

• Kobea Augustine 1 year ago

You are old fool

• GHANABA 1 year ago

Full of idiots

• This is nonsense, Victor smith 1 year ago

Tell us sensible stuffs.

• SOLAWAN 1 year ago

I am begining to have that believe that ndc is restoring to mafia tactics if they don't the elections becos how can u said such a thing. So sad and worring

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Kwaseato. Your mother will happen in Ghana

• Pezoo 1 year ago

Nothing will be audited and nothing will happen because you will loose miserably

• Obaa Yaa 1 year ago

Some years ago NDC politician Rojo Mettle Nunoo declared that Ghana will burn in a run up to elections. In 2020, he went to the EC Office to drink tea and biscuits. Hahaha!!!!

• Samuel 1 year ago

You're stupid man, Senseless man you'll be first to be kill, idiot

• Bongo 1 year ago

Lets pray for Ghana

• Mubi 1 year ago

This is reckless statement from a reckless person. They know they can't win the elections so they have started beating war drums.

• Aja 1 year ago

I am NDC but this guy needs to be arrested
    He's a very big fool

• Ericus Kakra 1 year ago

Since it didn't happen when you refused to audit the register in 2015/16, nothing will happen this time too. We are not fools. You can go burn the sea

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Fa wo gyimii Fri ho k)..Why do u guys think the voters register contain names of only NDC supporters.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Look at this mumu gyemie Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Richy 1 year ago

We are not fools to fight for your selfish gain, we love our nation , we will not kill ourselves for you to come to power for your stomach to be biger like how it is, no wonder you talk from your big belly

• Abeiku UK 1 year ago

Will u stay there when it happens or flee with your family and leave the rest of those there to their fate ... God Forbid .. cos none of u will stay to take part

• Abeiku UK 1 year ago

Will u stay there when it happens or flee with your family and leave the rest of those there to their fate ... God Forbid .. cos none of u will stay to take part .. comment saved why Ghanaweb

• Kk 1 year ago

Kwasia man. Bring yout children and grand children down from the UK and send them to the front lines to fight for you. Stupid people..you think the youth of Ghana are fools?

• J 1 year ago

And you will be killed

• #Choose8 1 year ago

Kick reckless npp out

• Kwadwo Kyei 1 year ago

Ghanaians are no strangers to such doomsday predictions. Interestingly, we only hear them when the NDC is in opposition and is desperate to get back to power. It's all scare tactics. But the NDC should be reminded that the go ...

• Asare Invisible 1 year ago

Nobody will die because of their selfish interest. Mmoaaa...panin hunu.

• John 1 year ago

Useless man go and bring your wife and children to come and turn the nation into Afghanistan. You think the zongo people are there to do the stupid job for you like before? You are really a stupid man

• Yd 1 year ago

You ugly animal you will be the first person to die

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Who is this idiot old man kwasiaa penyi stop this foolishness aboabiba

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

Foolish warmongering. you can not threaten any body.
    ndc is full of hooligans

• Ikele 1 year ago

This idiot too is talking

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Motherfucker, Victor Smith. Ghana doesn't belong to Ndc and Mahama. If John Mahama has bought the Ndc party and fools like you he can't buy Ghana. Bring it up and fools like you and your Ndc supporters will run away idiot.

• William 1 year ago

The Electoral Commission have category stated,that the cleaning of the voter register,is not complete, and when it is,will be posted on line.
    So when it is,....it can be viewed by all and sundry.....The NDC....are claiming ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

An elder speak like this. He should call him family to lead. Lose talk

• Kojo 1 year ago

I hope you and all those NDC buffoons who are beating war drums will be at the forefront with their families when it all kicks off,but just in case you people think that you'll be able to escape to a safe place then think aga ...

• Noble 1 year ago

Mr Smith Ghana will not burn don't allow yourself for such irresponsible and atrocious remarks.

• Abuu 1 year ago

Hmmm a fool is always fool no matter his age . I thought at this age at least common sense will be apply.nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.

• Cc 1 year ago

Look at some human being. You are ugly and u're foolish on top.

• Cc 1 year ago

Kwasiaba!!! U think we're fools to fight for a foolish thief like u to gain power to steal? Odwan.

• Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago

You were not fit to be made an ambassador in the first place. Typical NDC blood-thirsty politician. We’re the Afghan, Gaza, and Ukraine issues based on Voter Register? Who made you a diplomat? Ghanaians don’t have short ...

• Coolio 1 year ago

Useless goat. Bring yr family out first if it happens. God will punish yr entire generation for wishing evil for our country

• Joe 1 year ago

A mental person and a fool. You think we are in AFRC/PNDC regime. An idiot like that was a high commissioner to Britain. Only in Ghana

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 1 year ago

Some idiots have a funny idea that when upheavals in the form of coups revolutions, uprisings etc etc happen, they will be safe, and the people they hate will be killed or captured. They shd go and ask the boakye djans and th ...

• Kwaseato 1 year ago

Wasn't it this fool that Rawlings dismissed with a text message

• Shame. 1 year ago

You and your entire family will die before anybody dies, how can a grown up man and a diplomat for that matter spew out that nonsense, what part did you play during Rawlings time. Look at your stomach like a band.

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

We shall come to your house fist and scatter you family fist and u will know THE MEANING OF GAZA AND AFGANISTAN

• Yaw 1 year ago

The African politician is too emotional , and not made for politics. Lacking knowledge on the potential impact of their words on the masses.

After Ghana feeding them for years for free, they wouldn’t hesitate to see it ...

• Grandpa 1 year ago

THEY WON'T. You forgot to add Gaza, Beirut, Russia. Until you and your children take the lead, nothing will happen. Foolish irresponsible man. Elections are won at the polling stations and not at EC, that's what Afari Gyan to ...

• Bismark Afoakwah 1 year ago

Old like him should know better. U will die first.ofui

• Kj 1 year ago

Ndc when will we get a sensible person from your party? Such an idiot and hooligan. Foolish old man. When the riot starts let your children lead it. Look at his foolish face like a rotten egg.

• moyoyo 1 year ago

Foolship man where are your family

• BULLET 1 year ago

Master you are a joker, first bring all your children to reside here in Ghana before you talked about war because your party wants power to rule the nation Ghana?, excuse me to say you're mad.

• MOTCH 1 year ago

Duchvan imbecile!!! Victor Smith!!!!

• Erne 1 year ago

Afghanistan and wo maame tw3!!!

• Edward Osei 1 year ago

Victor Smith, stop this nonsense. Because you want your party to come into power for selfish gain and greed, you don’t care what becomes of Ghana. Do you know the untold suffering in Ukraine,Afghanistan and Gaza. Stop this ...

• Abena K 1 year ago

It will not happen.

• Pastor 1 year ago

All the politicians especially NDC know is violence. Would you and your family be around when it happens? No wonder Rawlings sacked you by text.