I'm the holder of the number 8, now opponents are shying away from breaking the 8 - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

ATTORNEY GENERAL: DON’T YOU MAKE A MISTAKE AND SET THE PEOPLE FREE OO! HEEE!

THE CHIEF RABBLE ROUSER WHO IS TRYING TO DESTABILIZE GHANA VICTOR VORMAWOR IS INCARCERATED. GHANA IS PEACEFUL AND QUIET. THANK GOD!

NOW LETS ...

• Sikiratu Muhammed 1 year ago

God bless you Mahama. I will vote for you Mr. Visionary Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for market dancing goat with a big stomach like Bawumia. Tweaaa. Wontumi will fart tui tui along whilst doing that not me. Allah please b ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Is your Mahama a visionary leader? Tweaaa. Tell me his campaign message; rearing of tigers and lions for export or is it his 24hour dancing or what? NPP will break the 8 and break him.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama is at number 8 and we intend to BREAK him.

• XYZ 1 year ago

But you're a fool to vote for the thief. I'm sorry for you. Ref. John 5 million Airbus Mahama.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Mahama sounds so childish. Listen to him... " I have the 8..." but his supporters are not happy with the way the balloting for positions was done. But he speaks as if all along he wanted number 8. Fiifi Kwetey who picked up t ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama, you are a Christian are you not? When it comes to numbers, the most significant number in the Bible is not 8 but 7. Take that to the bank.

@Maame Abenah, stop displaying your crass ignorance here, 7 simply means completion and rest and 8 means New beginning, new life, regeneration or resurrection. If you care to relate it to our Politics which of them is appropr ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

I do not understand. Drinking again? Fiifi and Omane were fighting so hard for number 1 spot. Mahama is expired good. Second hand

• Kwado 1 year ago

Is that a policy statement? Connman

• DEAD GOAT 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sal ...

• yaw 1 year ago

Go tell that to your house dogs.
    You idiot, you think this is 2016

• Addo 1 year ago

Mahama doesn't have shame; he claims to have started FSHS. Now, the slogan breaks the 8 of NPP too. You claim you are now holding it. Don't worry, you can keep it. His campaign is full of funny statements; no seriousness in h ...

• A-Plus 1 year ago

Confirmed. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools.

• Dade 1 year ago

Apart from making the mistake of selecting Mahama as flagbearer of the NDC, this party will lose the elections because of the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe component of the party membership.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

They will break the 8 to become 00.U wanted the one but u won’t get it.

• B24. Hahahaha 1 year ago

The kwasea Bawumia is now copying the 24 hour economy. He said B24 meaning Adutwum and a line up of NPP fools will campaign 24 hours day and night from door to door. I am waiting for them with a chamber pot of urine if Adutwu ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Nkonfem,nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hour nightclub and disco president said his incompetence and pessimism will win him power.only incompetent politicians talk like this.

• NAGRAT 1 year ago

Who made Napo a running mate? That person is a fool paaaa. A Manhyia goat? Wei? With his nose like a dragon. How can I vote for these two fools Bawumia and Napo? Have I eaten eye butter? Tweaaa

• Aristotle 1 year ago

Great guy Mahama. I am solidly behind you. Enemies are not God. Even if they put a gun on my head I will vote for you. Please don't mind those fools.

• james 1 year ago

John Mahama is a greedy selfish person and a power drunk person. you alone you have been;
    1. Assemblyman
    2. An MP for 4 consecutive times
    3. A Vice President
    4. A president
    And you still want to come again for the second ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

@ James. But be honest to yourself. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia. Maybe your Chairman Wontumi the galamsey man. As he farts along tui tui tui Afia Afia Afia like a fool

• yaw 1 year ago

James forget it,no reasonable person will vote for Bawumia the chronic liar

• yaw 1 year ago

Mahama is winning with 57.1%

• JM 1 year ago

You are 101% correct. Allah bless you

• NDC again? 1 year ago

Mahama tell us what you can do and stop talking like an aimless idiot. 8 is just a number

• Ohene Nketia 1 year ago

Here's a paraphrased version of your message:

John Mahama, your eighth position on the ballot paper marks the culmination of your eight-year journey as the flagbearer of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), symbolizin ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

IT IS VERY EASY TO BREAK THE 8. JACOB IN THE BIBLE ASKED GOD FOR BLESSING AND WITHOUT HIS BLESSING HE WASNOT LEAVING AND HE WAS BLESSED. DR. BAWUMIA IS ALREADY BLESSED AND HAD ALREADY BROKE THE 8 , SO WHAT IS NDC SAYING. NPP ...

• Vida 1 year ago

I will never never never vote for a foolish man like Bawumia

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Oh John Mahama, the 8 is already broken. Why were your guys fighting when NPP picked # 1? Your guys wanted the heavens to come down as usual because it was rigged. And now you're proud of the 8? You know what, it's a constan ...

• James 1 year ago

Masa, you n your people are rather disappointed with the number 8

• Mubi 1 year ago

Is the former president serious? You should be explaining your 24 hour economy to Ghanaians and stop this foolishness. Leave this kind of jokes to the serial callers

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Being number one or eight doesn’t mean anything , the voters would decide

• Eric 1 year ago

The number 8 is your retirement package, you so incompetent even in opposition.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

YES!!! MAN PASS MAN!!!! OSSSSSSSSS....EEEEEEEEEEEEEE...Y, JDM!!!!!!...

• HOLD THE NUMBER 8.BAWUMIA WILL BREAK YOU TO PIECES. YOU ARE FINISHED 1 year ago

John, you are finished kwataaa. After this election you will be broken to pieces. All the money you hid away will be fully chopped by your followers. Your paa paa will end in tragedy. Greedy man. Instead of quietly chopping y ...

• Boat 1 year ago

Eiii John Mahama again, always cracking jokes and saying nothing serious. I pity the people who follow him, can't they see that the man is not serious? Nkokobuo nketenkete, rearing lions, elephants, selling waakye, akrantie, ...

• Number 8 1 year ago

I'm voting for number 8. JM

• Flamingo 1 year ago

Mahama is a spent force and has nothing more to offer aside coming to steal.
    Ghanaians should prevent him from getting near the Jubilee House.
    He is so corrupt that he deserves to be thrown into the political dustbin.
    GREE ...

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

Mahama can do anything for vote but still loose this election.bcos the EVIL deeds, the Lies, the propaganda and corruption can't be continued anymore THAT'S SAYS LORD.