Fake polls. Even Alan will get more than 5 percent of this year's elections
Have you seen what I told you? That toilet self is better than Akufo Addo?
We miss you Mary. Akufo Addo is worst than fart
I BELIEVE THE GALAMSEY PROTESTERS FOOLING ON OUR STREETS ARE TELLING US TO REJECT THEIR OWN NDC. IT IS THEIR MAHAMA WHO HAS PROMISED GALAMSEY. HE HAS CLEARLY STATED HE WILL RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY PRISONERS IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT ...
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ado ...
No contest, Bawumia afa.
Ridiculous idiots, today they are happy, the countless once that went against Bawumia, they were claiming that polls don't mean anything, John Mahama went to bribe them etc I don't know who these Outcome whatever bullshit peo ...
Masa forget these gullible npp footsoldiers.....they are happy ovet nothing, really..........the poll is fake jst as the surposed institution......this same people predicted a whooping 73% win for Bawumia during the npp prima ...
Ridiculous***
I said it, the outcome international no ankasa is a none existent organization, even it's indicated that they are closed, it was created by the Npp, I knew it from the very beginning, go check all credible and known poll orga ...
Very funny. Do you see Bawumia as brilliant? Maybe in the npp
Right you are. Bawumia isn't anybody to be branded as brilliant. A parrot he is!!
AUTHOR: MT
"Prior to that nu", John Dramani informed the NDC communication team about the 24-hour economy without any explanation of how it can be achieved.
So, he ask everyone to go and explain it in their own ways to the ...
Bawumia's brilliant is what have brought us all hear today, what didn't you people said about bawumia in 2016, the microphone killer, economic Messiah, economic Wizkid, he came to power and what did we see, the dollar is sky ...
Npp must not and should not win this election. Simple and short. No responsible Ghanaian must vote for the NPP.
This current government is the worst in our history.
This government received so much goodwill, so much reven ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This is what we call desperado. The NPP is so desperate that they are trying so hard to convince you to vote for them. The more they try, the more they expose their own lies. Real desperado. You put a whole research paper to ...
Another idiot has reared its ugly head.Moronic and imbecilic Bawumia is better than JDM?You can keep tickling yourself! Ghana's problems are the ignorant Ghanaian and the tribalistic ones,if not,npp would never has come to po ...
Foolish pig
Massa, don't try to use one issue or the other or some action or the other to distract from the real and existential danger galamsey poses to our country. It affects each and everyone of us, will surely affect even unborn gen ...
Better reason and stop fooling. You think by taking stolen monies and writing silly things will build Ghana? You are a nation wrecker. Can't you see the country is in shatters? Foolish man's son.
Prince Kwasi Adade, please u are being dishonest. U refused to add that, to solve the problem, JDM promised to rather arrest the galamsey kingpins who own the excavators and other heavy duty machines used for illegal mining w ...
Who is this one too? Such an empty barre.
BAWUMIA MUST WIN - BMW
MARY IS ALSO IN JAIL WITH FRANKIE AND OTHERS!
She is also in the slammer. Some of the unscrupulous police officers have been smuggling their phones to them in jail. I know those guys would lose their jobs very soon for be ...
Dr TONY AIDO and chairmanAZUKAFOREWANED NDC to be mindful of BAWUMIA as hehe was the biggest threat to NDC'SContinued exiistence as a political party.
BMW - BAWUMIA MUST WIN!!!
John mahama will defeat bawumia 7th December
Anti Christ Bawumia is making secret crimes to create islamic rules for Ghana.
Are you serious. Take your pills and sleep
This poll is already flawed looking at the demographic. How can you select that percentage of Akans against the non Akans? Flawed research with bogus outcome.
And Pig shit looks nicer and smells better than Mahama showered with the best perfumes of Arabia. That Guy smells like a rotten Pig shit.
I JUST CHECKED THAT WEBSITE. IT IS AN NPP WEBSITE. ONE OF THOSE THEY USE FOR THEIR DUBIOUS ACTIVITIES.
Polls work in the West where people have three square meals a day.
In Ghana, it depends. If one has eaten, one has an answer, which would be the opposite if one hasn't eaten.
Three square meals? No wonder most of you have diabetes. Gyimii saa!
Good observation. Polls on politics are based on reality as far as living circumstances are concerned; and they reflect it all on the lives of the people in civilized environments. Not in Ghana.
You must be a fool.. Outcomes international has global reputation..
It exist and not fake. And they do polls and provide intelligence to many countries globally. They have an impeccable reputation.. Only little minds with no exposure and intellectually bankrupt that will dispute this. Go and ...
Oyewa! You dey there say ibe fake. You'll see your smoothness level. I'm not insulting anyone here but why paaaa should anybody who has seen bra John in action vote for him again? Who paaaa has forgotten 4+ years of duuuuumso ...
Good point.
A very credible scientific poll. Excellent. I always say that Bawumia will win with at least 52% of the valid votes.
For the where in 2024. Mahama all out. 53.7 % sure win.
@FRED. Please manage your expectations. Bawumia is more likely to win the up coming elections. Why are the NDC fighting over DRIP and FREE SHS. They know these policies/ directives are a hurdle in their campaign.
What kinda of shitty job is this?
Who are the faces behind this fake AI generated website?
A commitment to innovation and sustainability
Études is a pioneering firm that seamlessly merges creativity and functionality ...
Mimicking the bogus polls showing Kamala leading Trump, just as in the Hillary elections! Who ended up winning?
Many NDC people are now getting the feeling that Bawumia will win the elections. They have virtually stopped campaigning and now fighting with the EC. They have moved their focus to the EC so that in case they lose(which is t ...
I am not surprised though. NDC is so complacent because of the hardship. Yes Bawumia is spending more and giving people more money which is Ghanaians mentality, vote buying. We need to do hard work otherwise NPP shall over t ...
THE VICTORY FOR BAWUMIA WILL BE ONE TOUCH! THERE WILL BE NO RUN-OFF. MAHAMA WILL WIN ONLY IN THE VOLTA REGION, AND EVEN THERE THE VOTES FOR NPP WILL GO UP. MARK MY WORDS!!
@WHY NPP. You've said it all. NDC think they've won the elections already. They are acting as if they are the incumbent.
1.Bawumia is campaigning as if he is in opposition
NDC youth are insulting elders "left, right and ...
If that thing ec want war in Ghana, then she should continue helping that jons npp
Any fool can put this shit on social media
@Dr. Abena Nkansa:
DON’T SUFFER A HEART OVER MAHAMA’S POTENTIAL LOST.
There is nothing strange about this poll because I have already predicted a whopping 54% win for Dr. Alhaji Mamoud Bawumia. Aka Dr. Humble, aka ...
DON’T SUFFER A HEART ATTACK OVER MAHAMA’S POTENTIAL LOST.
There is nothing strange about this poll because I have already predicted a whopping 54% win for Dr. Alhaji Mamoud Bawumia. Aka Dr. Humble, aka Dr. Digital, aka ...
U will get heart attack 7 December after John mahama defeat Bawuliar
Fake fake fake!!!
The NDC knows they made a mistake John Dramani Mahama was the wrong choice they made as a flagbearer.
@ Kwaku. What about Mathew Opoku Prempeh. Mr. Nose
Hahahaha, how much did Bawuliar paid for you?….
With this suffering in Ghana?….
I am still laughing…..
Sorry to tell you that no one can pay Outcomes international.. It has a huge reputation.
Fake poll. There is no way Bawumia will win 11 regions including Ashanti and Eastern and get 49%. Mathematically that’s is not possible!
Bawumia is the next president lnsha Allah
NO ONE WILL VOTE FOR A SECOND-HAND PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA IS WINNING HANDS-DOWN WITH MORE THAN 54%. WHICH REGION WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA APART FROM THE VOLTA REGION? MAHAMA SHOULD FORGET THIS ELECTION, HE HAS ALREADY LOST
ndc will win volta ,upperwest ,greater accra(the dangbe areas) and Savanna. 4 regions. Bawumia may win 12 if he claims Upper East
Fred, you are very intelligent. When i saw it i was like how. Ashanti and eastern alone can give NPP more than one third or more of total votes
Each and everyone should google Outcome International to make your own mind. It has nothing on is website, except news or survey on Bawumia.
The first publication of this useless guys is on election. The company is not even properly registered. They will soon be arrested with their stupid research
I agree with you Baah. My check shows that the website doesn't exist.
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!
STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,HENCE THE PRESENT SITUATION.STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND ...
This is fake tweeaaaa for the where?
Only fools will vote for Bawulair Timothy .
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Hahahahaha
hahahahaha....atrofo)
Today will be my last time going to Ghana web
Ghanaweb, why all this nonsense of late. Your news publication on politics of late is becoming one sided.
Massa,never true.for wer
Ghanaians are going to reject Mahama for the 3rd time. The mess he created is still fresh on our mind. We need competent and visionary leader like Dr. Bawumia who thinks outside the box.
hahahahahaha..........my ribs.......yooooo we hear...
I'm not surprise at all reading this fake news. Some of us know that, the npp has procured ghanaweb.com and in full control of its content. Guys, don't believe everything you read here especially when it's about npp. Wicked p ...
Not this fake website with their fake polls again. I remember these idiots came out with the same fake polls a few months ago.
This poll was conducted from Danqwah institute, this is Gabby's imagination. Fake poll
Something is wrong with whoever did this so called poll
@Kaba, be honest, Mahama can never win this election. It’s highly highly impossible. Truth hurts, but Ghanaians will not bring back Mahama again. The momentum is on Bawumia’s side, he will win easily. No second round will ...
Davlo get ready , u will receive the biggest shock ur life after John mahama defeat bawumia is a spoiler alert not a prediction
Those smelly idiots can
Keep bribing everyone for good numbers.
There is no organization call outcomes international that is into polls. Tell me who that organization is located.
It exist. And they do polls and provide intelligence to many countries globally. They have an impeccable reputation.. Only little minds with no exposure and intellectually bankrupt that will dispute this. Go and read their me ...
Let me tell this npp lead people.. it will never happen wei.. I can’t wait for the prosecution of these corrupt officials.. you people have disgraced mother Ghana with your greed
Hahahaha fake poll paa nie. I am sure Ben Ephson and Prof Sarpong are behind this bogus poll. Just tickle yourself and laugh wai. Idiot
just now
It exist and not fake. And they do polls and provide intelligence to many countries globally. They have an impeccable reputation.. Only little minds with no exposure and intellectually bankrupt that will dispute thi ...
fake fake and fake
They are not known
WE ARE DEAD NOW DOLLAR IS 17 . COMMON MALARIA MEDICINE COARTEM 120 BP MEDICINE ATACAND 600 NIFECARD 200 !!!! WHERE ARE HEADING TO ?
The people who conducted this survey are simply idiots.
Bawumia winning with 16 region? Those intoxicated people should come again.
Don't you worry. Tomorrow Akua Donkor will lead
Our God which is the omnipresent shall not allow SATAN to overrule us in this country of ours again. SATAN as you are Mr pollster, your tricks will not work on Gods children. You are just using the reverse polls published by ...
Ghanaweb is now anchored by npp! They are hungry jnalists
Someone whispered NPP has bought Ghanaweb. They run it now
The one who did the poll is a drunkard and he conducted the polls at a vc10.I repeat Mr. Bawuliar Pig man fake economists cum fake digital agent circle phone dealer will not get more than 30% of the votes on 7th December.Mar ...
Mam hammer would he hammered again this December and l know most NDC leading members are idiots so they will allow him to stand again in 2028.
*zinc. You this zinc man and your cohorts, full of insulting words. "NDC leading members are IDIOTS". Ino bi so? When will you ever stop throwing stones, from where you are so fragile and weak? If people are idiots in your v ...
NPP members are son a bitch
FAKE POLLS!!!!
TRADEMARK DISHONESTY AT PLAY.
When at all will NPP be truthful?
YOU PEOPLE ARE JUST SITTING DOWN MAKING NOISE, THE ELECTIONS TO SLIP AWAY FROM YOU. FOOOOOOOOLS
It highly possible
Vote massively for number one
Don't need any of them. Another Poverty Program follows. Water is polluted by both heavy weight parties. Alan Cash could not make Komenda Sugar work, but he has a TV station and founded a new party. As for the common people, ...
Fake Fake Fake Fake nppigs polls
BAWUMIA MUST WIN!!!
It is highly possible
Vote massively for number one
Twaaaaaaa fake survey
It is highly possible with #BawumiaNAPO2024
Vote massively for number
Fake
Is this pollster viewing and conducting his or her research methodologies from space? Or he/she was gifted with a BMW filled with GhC, ££s,$$$s ¥¥s. Fr CFA and €€€s to disturb and distort moral? Remember NPPs Awuk ...
Please pardon my wrong spelling. Correct to read.........* to distort morale?
Add also Footnote:- Do you remember the mercenary group called Executive Outcomes?
Cooked shit. Who are these people...
The NPP will wine only 3 regions with close margins. The Eastern Region win for NPP will not be more than 5% North east they may win with less than 4% Finally they will win the Ashanti Region with 63% . This is the verdict an ...
Fake & useless polls
Seriously? This company does not even have a website. The only website I get is a French engineering company.
In fact this people think we're zombies so they can just throw in anything to us.npp are desperate to be relevant but you have to earn it ,it can't come by force or through lies
Nonsense polls, our thumbs will decide
It never true
No Bawumia no Vote ☝️☝️☝️
The 8 is with President Mahama. Ghana must be saved immediately
Mahama instead of campaigning is demonstrating. Dr. Bawumia is out campaigning. Mahama is the flagbearer because of greed, he is corrupt and incompetent.
This poll is done in Jubilee House last week. The presidential staffers told people that a poll conducted shows that their is going to be run off 7th Dec and they are trying to use it as a general poll? Those who follow Bawum ...
Hahahah. Outcome International ??? It must be owned and controlled by Abronye, Nana B, and Wontumi.
The table has turn in favor of Bawumia.
@ Opoku. Then he should dance more with his big stomach at the market place. Among the roasted bat meat sellers. The number of people who go to buy at the market are his crowd as he dances like a pregnant goat among them
thievery at its best, this is their stragy to manipulate the election results. vote cheddar vote change vote Ghana
The number of votes to be garnered by DMB will tell the number of insane people we have in the country.
I pray bawumia wins..Ghanaians like suffering..pigs..how stupid are we? Npp has shown how criminal they are and still we are entertaining them...
This is the real poll. NDC will hate this so much. JM will lose and be retired with grandma
Who contacted the polls? The person should come out and defend it like info analytic polls did..the info analytic guy went from tv station to TV station to defend it...the doers of this lies should come n proof it..
Even you don’t believe it lol.
Love the trying to create the narrative though.
Well done NPP and Ghanaweb. I know you 2 are now in bed together hahaha
The table has turned in favour of NPP. DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
NPP POLLS..TICKLE YOUR SELF
Even the Julorbi House has predicted Victory for JM.
But seriously speaking. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Maybe Wontumi, the farting chairman
Who cares???
Ite expected doesnt come as a surprise. Pure propaganda at work infact the election has already been decided oooo...just waiting for december 7, 2024
Npp continue to tickle and deceiving yourself. You do t know what is in stock for you on 7 Dec.
Please your poll is not credible
Bogus empty shallow and lazy man poll
Outcomes International = Npp International = Galamsey Polls. There will be No Forest in Ghana if Npp is Voted to be in Power.
Ghanaians and the youth should disregard this polls and treat it with the contempt it deserves.
They should keep lying. The lose they will lose is coming like a storm. Thieves!
WHAT A FAKE POLL.NPP HAS SCORED AN ON GOAL
The poll was conducted in walewale
Kick reckless npp out
FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE , LIARS LIARS THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES
I have already made my mind,
Useless Outcomes International poll! Liars!
We will not be swayed by fake polls. Bawumliar's defeat will be gargantuan.
Fake polls. So people are still dreaming that Bawumia has chance in December election? Okay, continue to dream wai
Hahaha, you think the upcoming general elections is about Npp and NDC?
Aputor , it's about rescuing Ghana from your criminal enterprise aka NPP!
Shine your eyes, you are all going go to jail.
Start paying our pensio ...
Mmmmm too close to call...The economy is the key here.....On who has the vision,.....to do the heavy lifting.....to bring Ghana back on track,with a future to hang its hat on.
You can't spend money,you haven't got,.......A ...
Lies.
Evil people who want Poison our waters.
FOOLS
What is Outcomes International?
*@wakkufo Waddo.
Remember the mercenary group 'Executive Outcomes', which fostered "galamsey" blood diamonds in a West Afican country???
Hmmmm!
Even in all the elections NPP won, they never won more regions than NDC. They only win with Ashanti and Eastern votes. This is clearly fake
most people thinks insults will help their party to win power, lack of reading my people perished. Good Governance is not about blocks and mortar but is about social intervention which will benefit a lot of poor people in Gh ...
Ghanaians are not stupid to believe this cooked research
WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID.......TAKE YOUR STUPID POLLS AWAY
I WOULD BE VERY STUPID AS A MUSLIM TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA.
Lotto forecast survey or polls. There’s no way the driver mate can win in 11 regions. Okpo could not even do this
Bawumia is seriously campaigning yesterday he was in western north region, Napo his running mate is also seriously campaigning, yesterday he was in Obuasi. Bawumia's wife is also doing same in other part of the country so as ...
No joke. The NDC knows this outcome hence the the "noise": demonstration, forensic...
This is a stupid polls.Should bawumiah win in even 4 regions,then the vote is gone for him.But to win in so many regions and not be able to win outright,shows the polls was done by wee smokers,who follow,as kwesi pratt told d ...
Fake polls
Oh yes, we will vote for Bawumliar when we grow hair on the wicked hair cut we have been subjected to..... Ofui poll!
Twea,this is npp cooked poll. This can never happen in Ghana with this hardship
Ndc party is busy fooling each day when bawumia is busy asking people to vote for him... ..ndc continue joking u think the contest is between u and Nana addo .....it will surprise u .....fact is fact bawumia has better vision ...
Campaigning vigorously alone does not win elections for party leaders. If pulling bigger crowds and spending money was anything to go by then Hillary Clinton would have won the election against Trump in 2016 in America. Right ...
The npp paid guys on this platform seems to be on top of the argument. But on the 8th and 9th of
December they will go to bed very early.
Bawumia will win massively, NDC planning evil to rig elections, that's why only organize Demo without campaigning but they've forgotten that Bawumia is smarter than than them.
There's no way stupid npp will win this election, if the stupid EC is looking for war, then she should continue helping the npp jons
Great. We shall see who is who very soon. Never again dead goat.
Fake polls, how will a failed candidate be ahead of the people’s candidate?
Useless npp party, you'll be lucky to secure 40% votes.
Thieves and armed robbers.
Has npp ever won any election genuinely in Ghana? They 8 in 2020 and changed the resources. This time they would have to kill one million to be able to change the results in favor of this evil thieves.
GHANA! TREAT THIS OUTCOMES INTERNATIONAL GROUP WITH THE DISDAIN IT DESERVES! OUTCOMES INTERNATIONAL IS NOT LEGIT!!!
Very funny! This poll never took place in Ghana. Hajahahahaha. J D M all the way. The 24hrs economy resonate with the people !
This pollster is absolutely a drunkard, how can Bawumia win 11 regions out of 16 with this abysmal performance in government? Everyone u meet says hmmm, hmm hmmm, simplifying that 7th December comes quick, so instead of findi ...
How much is the dollar now? How much is a bag of cement now? How much is a litre (not gallon) of petrol now? How is corruption today? This pollster is a fool.
Mahama can not bring those things. Even in advance countries things come don't come down. Dollar can be 30 if Mahama wins
John Dariga Mahama will lose again ooh. It's not about insults ooh. It's about competence and solutions. What's 24 hr economy? What is it about? What is happening is better than what would have happened under the ndc. That's ...
It's highly Possible. NDC will never win this elections. No policies No vision. No drunkard president.
John dragani Mahama has lost the election before December 7th..... That's why the NDC is planning evil after the election results.
Jidoshaki mumu. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia
Foolish poll. Do you think Ghanaians are Fools to keep NPP in power? Anyone who will vote for NPP can also eat faeces/shit/bini.
Apuuu! Fake polls.
In your dreams. All those following Bawuliar doing so just for last minute stomach account..
They think they can fool us like they are fools. Not even dwarfs will vote for bawutrumu. Nkwasiafo fake fake fake poles
This NPP people, the have realized that all the POLLS conducted are against them, so let also bring something out to deceive Ghanaian... Npp you're deceiving your self ooo....you know that JDM AFA, NO 8, AFA
Bogus Polls.
POLLS CONDUCTED WHEN BOSSMAN ASARE WAS COMING INTO JEAN MENSA’S
Tweaaaaa...fake polls.....how on earth can NPP win 11 regions....and the company, their website is not even functioning.......wei.
Fake news, this is how they start polluting their supporters with fake hopes in other to try and steal with the EC .we need the audit of the register.
My problem will be if bawumia gets more than 35%; it will show that we’ve a long way to go as far democracy is concerned
I have said these people are fake......a visit to their supposed websie and below is what you see.....in any case they predicted a 78% win for Bawumia in the NPP primaries.....
Survey: Bawumia Will Win NPP Special Delegat ...
FAKE NEWS MADE IN JULORBI HOUSE!!!!! LET THEM TICKLE THEMSELVES AND LAUGH BELIEVING THEIR OWN LIES!!!! SIMPLICITA!!! JDM ALL THE WAY TO THE TOP!!!
This is pure lies. Tweeaaa. This is propaganda.
FAKE news
Why? Was the poll conducted in his bedroom? None of these azar polls will convince anyone to vote for these thieves. These criminal syndicate is heading to opposition. We want accountability.
Impossible, unless Ghanaians are stupid.
Our thumbs will speak on Dec 7th, we will remember our economic situation and the thievery of government officials
Hehe you are not serious whatever international.
You think God is happy that his children are suffering?
Bawumia is not winning today, tomorrow and forever.
That says the LORD Kom!
I see Mahama to be lazy and complacent in this election. It seems he thinks the current hardship means he doesn't have to campaign. This is the most disappointing campaign I've ever seen from a party in opposition. No message ...
Masa no complacency, both of them must work hard, any one that work hard with the good message will win this election this year .
NPP doesn't win most regions. This poll is fake
You think we’re fools eh ..for NPP to rule again for the next 4 or 8 years ?..wabodam u tink we fools..New force
May Allah crown H. E. Alhaji Dr Mahamudu Bawumia the next President of Ghana, come Dec 7, 2024. It is possible.
This is not from the true Outcomes International. As usuala fake one done by NDC to deceive Ghanaians. If you believe this ruse then you must believe the next 2 fake results before the elections from this same source. It will ...
This is a NONSENSE pool. Come to think about it, Bawumiah Leeds Mahama in a latest pool, Really? You can see clearly, Npp is not a political party, rather it's a criminal party. Bunch of nation wreckers who has organised the ...
Garby Asare-Okyere Darkus poles. You lie bad
The name says it all! Outcomes Internatioanl, he he he. These are the outcomes of your useless research.
Upon all the comments 119 so far only 40% said something good about NPP here. So that is the exact poll here
A poll that says they interviewed thousands of people is no poll. A poll must state clearly the number of people interviewed including male female etc. it’s a nice joke
thats the polls they pay people to agree with whatever they want them to say. It will never happen ever!!!! not in real life , never!!
Do YOU honestly believe before God and Ghanaians that majority of them NDC NPP PNC CPP PPP GUM GCPP supporters and floating voters will vote for Bawumia so Nana Addo Bawumia Ofori-Atta Gabby friends and family will go away sc ...
Fake polls. What was the methodology used? You are a shame.
Foolish poll keep tickling yourself mboaaaa npp fuor
No any right thinking Ghanaians will believe this survey..This surveys come from jubilee House.We all know the right surveys was,Mahama is leading in 11 regions,how come Bawumia is the one leading in 11regions?Pigs
NDC do not bus people to their events but npp does what does that tell you it simply means npp has and will loss this elections npp never again Mahama all the way
Point of correction.
"Julorbi House" not jubilee house
EC tartice to Ring the election for Npp Borrowmian is a failure incompetent that is the truth
Psychological play. Fake poll. Mahama will WIN BIG with one touch.
Whoever wrote this does not even believe what they wrote
Stupid and fake polls
If and when this does happen, goodbye Ghana… welcome danquah. May god forbid this nonsense of a poll from coming through. This government and anyone associated with it is cursed. Everything single fabric of the Ghana econom ...
This voodoo polla
Lgbtq polls. Those animals are those supporting Bawumia and they're now conducting skewed Johnson baby oil and nyash polls. Very disgusting and shameful. God of heaven will save Ghana from these nasty evil people.
Just remember one fake poll from something that called himself sarpong from Kumasi technical University. They are just playing with Ghanaians psychological. Mahama will win one touch. I swear
Who or what is outcome interbational ? Go and eat ur paymasters money for free.
If in the midst of all these economic challenges and discerning Ghanaians still vote for npp, then , we need to be cross examined for insanity as a nation . U will see the unprecented exodus of Ghanaians after 7/12 if npp win ...
GHANAWEB HAS BEEN GIVEN SOME OF THE LOOTED AKUFFO ADDO STOLLEN MILLIONS. HOW CAN A FAKE MOSLEM LEAD A MAJORITY CHRISTIAN COUNTRY?. OVER OUR DEAD BODIES. IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN TODAY, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN TOMORROW
Fake
Keep funding fake polls, that day will surely come. Outcomes international
Yaanom will rubbish the survey. They think they've won already.
This npp comments, when did that organisation come?
FAKE POLLS FROM THE NPPIGS
How could Bawumia win 11 out of 16 regions with only 49.4 % of the total polls?
This poll beats any logic and only confirms that Mahama will win the 2024 presidential elections.Tnx.
Gr8t Mahama, is coming back again. In Him, Our Gifted Leader, we shall redeem the Land. Reclaim it from Akufo Addo & Bawumia, which by equation is = Soddom & Gomorra!!. The Gr8t leader knows the way; And God shall lead the w ...
This is an insult. How can Mahama the useless drunkard get over 45% of our votes. I expect him to get maximum 18% from the Volta Region alone. The man is simply useless.
One of the defining factors in the December elections will be voter turnout. This is an elusive variable even given the fact that Ghanaians have a reduced confidence in their politicians ability to deliver.
You know this kind of pull come from Kumasi in Ashanti region, when the previous one came many pulls came to counter that so lets wait
They are preparing the minds of Ghanians to reg the election, we are watching
So be it.
Kumasi radio propaganda
We knew them very well
How xan a failed Bawumia leads any reasonable candidates in today's Ghana
Nkwasiafour Ashate radio
Ghanaweb ,better stop such nonesense. Who in his right sense will vote for Bawumiah a comedian and a lier? Stop the idiocity and help build Ghana.
Concert people. A country where polls change depending on who bribes with the biggest bag of rice and oil. Stop deluding yourselves like you are some law abiding democratic country bi...
A concocted research outcome. Fools
Even John is aware that he will lose again on DECEMBER7,2024
It's obvious that Bawumia will win so NDC should psyche themselves for a 3rd defeat. While Bawumia and NPP are conducting well structured strategy selling the govts achievements and future uplifting of Ghana, NDC is adoptin ...
Yes Bawumiah win sef hahahahahahaha.. NPP, i mean Nana Akufu Addo your NPP will go to the bush, because your the most USELESS of them all we gave experi3nced so far, indeed your not fit for leadership..
Fake News.
This fake news will motivate Ghanaians to vote massively to send your elephant into the forest.
We haven’t forgotten the killings, exchange rates, prices of goods and services. Prices of fuel , water bills and ...