Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
But tweaaa. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. Probably chairman tui tui Wontumi as he farts along
On top of the 'wee' smoking does Akufo Addo have dementia as well, that he doesn't remember what he has been doing? When his own Special Prosecutor called him Mother Serpent of corruption was that Mahama?
I agree with some of your sentiments but let’s encourage our politicians to act with maturity. Name calling is petty when we have the worst government in history. Let’s focus on kicking this government out and giving Maha ...
Ah AKUFFO ADDO paaa! Even before Auntie Ceci Dollar Dapaah was investigated by the Special Prosecutor, didn't he clear her ex-ante?
I DID NOT NAME YOU A THIEF , GHANAIANS SAW YOUR A THIEF AND NAMED YOU A THIEF!!
1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
branding scandal
2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment t ...
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
Akuffo Addo is playing with the minds of ghanaians, is he not the same person who cleared Cecilia Dapaah, Akonta mining and the rest ? Useless regime with useless appointees doing galamsay as if there is no tomorrow
Ataa Obeng ,I pity you. You are an illetrate fool.Go back to school.Let me give you a small lesson It's OSP who investigated Cecelia Dapaa,found no proof of corruption so set jim free.Just go and sleep if you know nothing.
Even your name aponkye alone tell how foolish and illiterate you're. You're in Amsterdam so what, is not white people toilets you're cleaning over there ? Monkey do you think you can come to town so can become like real human ...
The court set Ato Forson free and was it the president who cleared him?
I just cleared my container ...checking the bill COVID tax appeared twice ...after all the hefty payment you then have to wait for customer officer Alhassan he is now coming to charge you his own monies if not your container ...
Don't vote for a rat like Bawumia. All these thieves will still be at post. Power corrupts
Totally agree! They put him there to win them power. Wontumi will still pollute the environment since he's sponsoring bawumia. Ghanaians would be stupid to vote forvbawumia as it will be recycled lies, and failed policies!
I just cleared my container ...checking the bill COVID tax appeared twice ...after all the hefty payment you then have to wait for customer officer Alhassan he is now coming to charge you his own monies if not your container ...
This guy is still “twerping” around as if he is contesting with the sitting president! Huh! Well, some will vote for this chap so why worry!
AIRBUS SCANDAL, AMBRAIER AIRCRAFT, AND STX KOREA DEAL ARE ALL NOT FORGOTTEN...WHAT IS JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT?...TWEAA.
Stupid fool! Non of them have been proven! Npp desperate to put mshama down would have ran to let the electorate know if your stupidity was true. Ghanaians will definitely vote for mahama!
Don't waste your time on nana addo
Akuffo Addo is not only a crearing agent but the mother serpent of corruption. Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt and incompetent president ever in the history of Ghana. A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo to continue ...
As a citizen of Ghana ,Mahama is internationally known be corrupt ie GO1 and locally known be alcoholic.
What of the Aljazeera report on your corrupt prez involved in illegal gold smuggling? That scandal will be investigated and all those foud calpable will be dealt with.
Mahama is corrupt and incompetent. Mahama was not corrupt he would not have given Ghana's bauxite to his brother and that was corruption. Mahama would not have taken four years to fix dumsor if he had been competent.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This man always lying. We can trust you Mahama
We can't trust you Mahama
No wonder they hate free SHS. How can anyone compare Dr.Bawumiah and Nana Addo with John Ford Airbus Mahama. Choosing small chickens and piglets over free SHS FOR ALL GHANAIANS youths and bold solutions of Dr.Bawumiah is madn ...
JDM Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo. Please come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote fo ...
Your party did. Yes, they are Ghanaians too but don't create the wrong impression that the neutral Ghana gave him the tag. It was your party stooges who did so and we know you will outdo him because you demonstrated that by r ...
Try me and vote for me, Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, i will Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, my police officer will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP ...
Mahama is a con man. Incompetent drunkard
Mahama is the biggest FOOL in the whole wide world!!
The Drunkard ,Corrupt madhamer is a Thief so the Notorious Dumsor Club Praise Singers and Serial Callers, I call upon you to sing his praises by telling him that he is in a comfortable lead so that you can grab
more Th ...
Mahama is a coward!! You and your NDC called him that, including the Akyem mafia bit. And now you are running away from it? The NDC people are Ghanaians alright but they don't speak fir Ghanaians they speak for themselves and ...
Being named a "clearing agent" is not as worse as being identified as GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE who took bribe against his own country
The NPP is always CLEARING mahama's ndc
MESS.The Nation Progress and Prosperity NPP Party builds, repairs, develops and mordenises country Ghana by CLEARING the filth and stinky Mess of the Notorious Destruction Club ...
- Business / Corporate websites
John Mahama doesn't deserve another chance Dabo is even better than him