Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ghanaians don’t want any unconstitutional powers given to any individual. The government needs to defend the country from those who feel they are higher than the state by making it clear to all that, Ghana is a democracy wi ...
.OFFER TO CANADA
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for th ...
I live in Canada you are a scammer,please everyone should be careful with this man
Asantehene is not politically neutral so please see him as such
@BLESS GH you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, to CANA, to BLESS GH scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster, for his/their fraudulent travel business.
They have called on you, are they in power yet? Eeiii, Otumfuo sees the NDC as a party already in power.
I reside in Canada and I can say that there is no such recruitment. So please don’t listen to this scammer called BLESS.
Yes,Otumfuor must be respected but not at the expense of the president whose position as the president of Ghana is far above that of Asantehene.When the president greets Chiefs in Ghana they sit down which is an act of disres ...
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings looked and cared for you at all times. Didn’t he danced with you at Manshiah Palace to the tune YENSURO OBIARA YE NEA WOHO BETO WO? There were many times NDC was always with you and you allowed an ...
This criminal, who is wanted in Canada, thinks he so important. Im increasingly having less respect for him.
Waaaat how can you say this? You’re a ewe ayigbe right? May you know no peace till you die
ALL the paramount Chiefs deserve respect. The unity of the country depends on it.
That is the modus operandi of the NDC. They encourage anti-Ashanti feelings among many people as they see that as their greatest way of winning back power. Especially, if they can turn Fantis and Bonos against Ashanti, with t ...
He is Dormaahene. Gyimii
In USA, we have white supremacist that think they're superior to blacks n other races! In Ghana, you also have Ashanti's that feel superior than any other tribes. Yet when Ashantis are discriminated by whites in USA, they cry ...
Let's see you try it first.
Asking a question is a stomach question she was knowing the government that time wasn’t close to being VP so she answer that question
She was nowhere near being VP at the time so how is she supposed to answer that question? She wasn’t in office she was teaching. What do you want her to say?
Even now, she is not a vice president. She is aspiring to be one of which it is not possible.
Aputor what is ot possible?
Even your silly filthy cathedral pit of hell is celebrated by idiots in your party of liars and thieves.
Say cheese!
September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...
Why would look for you when you have compromised your ass to the npp?
NPP CAMPAIGNER OTUMFUOR NE GYIMII
Be Very Worried Indeed
I understand why some are criticising and insulting chiefs in Ghana. They have looked away while our country and waters are destroyed. However, my main concern is to see children and young people ins ...
Bawumia is finance and control by Iran.
Bawumia will create a lot of islamic laws in Ghana,
Bawumia is an anti Christ,
Bawumia will bring war to Ghana
Muslims are war makers and they will escalate Ghana democracy
Bawumia alone cannot make laws for Ghana.
Bawumia is not an Anti Christ and can never be one.
Bawumia's mother is a Christian and father is a muslim. So he will unite the nation.
The NPP government is not only Bawumi ...
Muslims are peace loving people, except that, they do not tolerate people like you.
Bawumia can never unite Ghana. Akuffo Addo only wants to shift all the troubles to him and run away to UK and enjoy his booty. God will never see him through. He will die in 2025 abroad.
WHY DON'T COMMIT SUICIDE FIRST NOW??? KWASHIABI TO!!! APONKYE BA.
Were they working for Ghana or Ashanti Kingdom? STOP the nonsense.
This otumfour guy is the biggest hypocrite ever! Yes the NDC is right not to visit you because you've sold yourself and your so called kingdom for corruption and uselessness! Shame on you! You hypocrite! Your pronouncements a ...
Kwasiaba u think u can talk nonsense and go free yes otumfuo is right foolish
No. Never insult an elderly person. It is against our custom. For all you know, Otumfuor's "foolishness" is far way wiser than whatever wisdom you have, if any.
YES, IT'S NOT GOOD TO INSULT ANYBODY BUT THE ELDERLY OF TODAY ARE NOT LIKE THE ELDERLY OF SOME FEW YEARS BACK. NOW WE HAVE VERY STUPID ELDERLY CHIEFS, PASTORS, MINISTERS, PRESIDENTS, PARLIAMENTARIANS, CEOs, DCEs, MCEs, DOCTOR ...
He is older than ur father and more important than ur family members kwasiakwa u are coming u think u will remain like this ur end matters Kwasi saying that otumfuo guy aboaba
You can speak against Kwaku Duah no problem but if you speak against Otumfour we will come for you, because Otumfour is Sikadwa. The Stool that make Ashantis rich any where go
Gyimii deɛ mofa no kwa.
Ewe oh no
Master, the Otumfour is always on point.
You are not the supreme authority in Ghana
Let the NDC be after you have your choice NPP
BE AND LET THEM BE
Top class hypocrisy!!
Ghanaian will vote for NDC and mahama and we shall see your level! You hypocrite! This one too is a leader? Look at the northern chief, they are poor but are much respected and with sound integrity. You are too posh and mater ...
King OTUMFO tell her again .she was sent by a village chief who dont reguard u being A KING. Pls dont empty ur stomach and fill it with grass.#ilovemygrandcildthanu
Okumfpur is too posh and materialistic to serve as a king. Kings are modest, simple and approachable. This guy is opposite! He's been super rich by this useless, 'corrupt and incompetent ashante government!
Village chief
Masa kwasiakwa so because of social media u can talk trash he is more important than ur stupid father and ur family members can they even have him in ur family aaaaaaa aboa
Galamsey chief, who does nothing for his people but they still worship him like slaves
let every one of you get this clear ,-
that No political party could elevate or demote the structures of Asanti kingdom till the end of this world.
i am proud Asanti-Napo is my Asanti brother but i will not ask anybody to ...
I 100% agree. If Ghanaians love our country let the arrogance bawumia who.pretends to be a humble person because of votes go to rest. He tired and devious of ideas! Won't give this country nothing! Will only recycled failed p ...
Well said . Open the eyes of the people to put Ghana first and not tribal politics . Kudos
agyapadie agenda is very dangerous against ashantis eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers at all cost. make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be ...
Ashanti is part of Ghana, anything good that happens in Ashanti elevates both; anything bad same. So why would anyone want to demote Ashanti. It’s rather Ashanti that does not see itself as part of Ghana which is dangerousl ...
The Asantis lay down their weapons because there was a treaty , leading to the formation of Ghana from 4 corners namely
The northern territories , the transvolta Togoland, the coastal lands and the almighty Asanti Kingdom. ...
We’re all animals you and everyone in this world whether chief , layman, president or whatever title you want ; Ashanti can separate themselves and form their own country but as part of Ghana they will never be elevated abo ...
ohhhhh
I have knowledge your ignorance- so no more comments .
Asanti is an inner land. I agree geographically but let me help you
Burkina Faso, mali etc are all inner lands have they ceased to exist ?
when you come here ...
My ignorance or yours because you’re the one who is ignorant. And it shows from your vituperations. Inland , not inner, it because of geographical reasons Russia took Crimea. Russian is the largest country by land mass but ...
And whenever he insults the Ashantehene they buy him another bottle of akpeteshie for his "good works"!
I won't waste my akpeteshie on a hypocrite like the ashantihene.
Kwasiabaa u think he is just there he carries wisdom pass ur father and ur family members
@ AMA
I just want you to open your heart and mind to understand that- OTUMFOUR is only interested in that at all material times Ghana as a country has a president who is peaceful and developmental oriented.
We don't care ...
I hv decided not to insult otumfour anymore. I m asking you to stop insulting the Dormaahene. They’re both my Nananom
I love this question.
Nana, wo nkwa so ooo. Piawwwwwww!!!
Otumfuo was known to be a secret ndc member during mills times into JM time..but ndc have distance themselves and bawumia has taken advantage.... when I do that u alienate yourself against the people bcos remember Ashanti's w ...
let me give more light on your comments-
Manhyia and Asanti KINGDOM have a political policy which OTUMFOUR IS strictly asked to adhered to.
since the bond of 1844 which was signed by the Asantihene- of that time.
Manhy ...
There’s no Ashanti kingdom. You lot started throwing this words about just like 5 years ago.
Ghana is republic. You may leave Ghana and stay in your utopia kingdom l, with the paramount monk Kwasia tutu .
Asanti kingdom was there wayback in the 1700,
Ghana is 1957
Yes, there was Asante kingdom but it collapsed in 1896.
who collapse the Asanti kingdom in 1896 ? and through what ? war, treaty , defeat or destructions that led the collapse
if you are talking about the captive of our king Prempeh 1 to exile as your basis , then I am sorry to ask you to go for legal education.
1. per the *CUSTOMS * Asanti KINGDOM if you wage a war and did not kill the king you ...
Good for you. Abi ,this time you are ok playing second fiddle, being driver mate to Bawumia a nta aboa.
These are the things me & Dormaa hene don’t like
Otumfour why do they have to look for when you were not needed, you have proved to the whole world and ghanaians that you are for npp. And no one is worried about that,but your actions, inactions and your uterances and your b ...
Otumfour. When Mahama came to you and your palace was the one playing the song "Yen ti obiaaa". You sat quiet for the NPP to accuse Mahama of the song. Was it Mahama who set up the musical instruments in your palace to play ...
Was it obligation or composer for any party to introduce his or her candidates to your palace. Otumfuo should stop this kind of politics issue and focus on Ashantis town to develop. You are not the only chiefs in Ghana.
Mischief! Less to say.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
A GREAT MAM WITH WISDOM but how come he is surrounded by people with peanut brains (foolish chiefs).Oh my God
Call a press conference and tell Bawumia that he shouldn't think you support him. He should fight for himself by dancing at the various markets. Among roasted bat meat sellers. Kwahu oooo Kwahu
The NDC led by Mahama was not fit for a purpose. The NDC has always treated the Ashanti Region as second class citizens. Mahama spent over 30 million on our airport runway, how? while at the same time building a new airport i ...
Look for who? You are in bed with the npp. Who doesn’t know this?
masa open your eyes and that of your small brain.
Manhyia is bigger than political party politics.
if you are intelligent - your intellect's must tell you that manhyia want NDC TO TAKE a certain advantage to counter NPP f ...
The 600k you're referring to comes from the northerners and the voltarians in Ashanti region.
All the seats the NDC has in Ashanti are all voltarians and Northern dominated constituencies... Hohoe for example is 98% ewes, bu ...
ohhhh, so now you have over 600k northerners and voltarians living in Asanti Region ?
how then do you labeled Asantis as tribalistic ? if you have such number of other tribes living peacefully with the Asantis ?
good riddle ...
God bless you Nana .
God bless the Great King Otumfour
Double standard.
What is his point?
Otumfuor is speaking to John Mahama through his running mate. A word to the wise.
JM doesn't need his vote. He and his people should go ahead and vote for Bawumia
Ashantis are like Israelis or Americans, the more you speak evil about them, the immense calamity you cause onto your life and your family as whole. Ashantis will continuously be the elite of Ghana's society so stop the hatre ...
Don't ever compare Ashantis with Israel and America the blood suckers, it is an abomination! They are making the world difficult and they shall also not have peace. They have military power, but check the records, they have n ...
AWWWWW......MY LOVE FOR OTUMFUO IS TOO MUCH
Why do you people keep belittling yourselves with these visits? He doesn't like you people... come out to defend even rude Napo but always has rude comments for you and the former president..... why do you keep going there!!! ...
you ask an ignorant question - so let me try to help you
1. NDC going to MANHYIA is very significant to neutralise some minds. to quench the political strategy of NPP .
if NDC stop going to Manhyia it means that NDC has ...
Are they in power now? I blame them for subjecting themselves to such disrespect......
They are arrogant.Especially the Man nu
The Asantehene knows the game but he needed to be diplomatic. His servants openly oppressed NDC under his watch ( in the Ashanti) but tyrannical traits elude his apolitical’ regime .
Fa wo kwasia Fri yenso. Ofui
This will generate insults. The newspapers should also be careful with their headlines. I don’t believe him though.
Foolish illiterate criminal ugly old man, who are you in Ghana ? Just stay in your stinking monkeys garden and shut up your stinking mouth. You always talk like village champion, aboa ni ba krurasi ni.
Foolish question who are you to ask that after all you are not God to decide for Ghana stupid chief abuse avukoklo
Bribe taker kwasi boots leacker chief calling your self a king avukoklo
Pls don’t insult the Otumfour. I hv decided not to insult him because he’s an Akan leader. I won’t let you insult him .
You see how Nana Addo and his Bawumia have divided this nation! I am a Muslim but why should Bawumia tell Mahama that he goes to Muslim events only to get their votes, is Bawumia also not going to church to get Christians' vo ...
Why should they introduce her to you? I don’t get it. NPP is Asantefio party so it makes sense for them to come to you. On the other hand NDC is a national party and does not rely on any tribal learning to win power
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for: Pharmacies, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
No comments
This is our king but when it comes to politics he’s diabolical. If you want to send a message to us the you distaste NDC just say so. But we the youths are wise enough to continue voting for NPP.
Now you are God""
Why should they visit you.The way you treat the npp when they visit you is different than how you treat NDC.It is because of you I voted against mahama in 2016 because both of you dance to yen tiea obeaa by lumba not knowing ...
This idiot of a chief thinks the whole world belongs to him.
Eeii Ndc and their insult..... You people will loose this election because of your habitual insult.
NDC always looks for you nana piaw , the projects NDC have done for Asanteman is more than looking for you,when NDC was in power with massive infrastructures developments on Asanteman lands which
Asanteman don't appreci ...
The woman received a very poor welcome from their own supporters. I was around the police station at the tim of their arrival and it was a poor one. Oh NDC never again
Please because you are anti NDC. You are a discreet politician with influence on your subjects against national development, unity and national nterest.
Since when did you speak vehemently against your criminal npp after d ...
What a wise king Solomon
It is a lie. The NPP through that illiterate Wontumi has already bought the mind of the Asantehene by showering him with his fictitious galamsey business. As for the Ashantis whether your money is clean or not they don't mind ...
Where is John Mahama he should go there. Ashantis are not stupid to vote for NDC. If anything at all. They will vote massively for NPP. No Serious Ashanti will sell his color TV for black and white.
MASSA ASANTEHENE, DO U ALSO LOOK FOR THEM WHEN IN POWER?? U LET UR STUPID SHALLOW-MINDED CHIEFS TO TRASH JDM AND OUR GREAT NDC WITHOUT ANY LET EVEN DESPITE THE MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT IN UR ASHANTI REGION!!! U DID ...
WEALTHLESS KING. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR YOUR REGION AND THE COUNTRY? THE MOST SELFISH KING OF ALL TIME. COMMON RENOVATION TO YOUR HOSPITAL YOU COULDN'T DO IT. SELF BITCH
To be frankly frank, Otumfuo you have always shown bias towards the NPP. You are not as apolitical as you claim. Not long ago, you declared publucly that the root of the NPP is at the Manhyia Palace. Whenever the NPP visit yo ...
To be frankly frank, Otumfuo you have always shown bias towards the NPP. You are not as apolitical as you claim. Not long ago, you declared publicly that the root of the NPP is at the Manhyia Palace. Whenever the NPP visit yo ...
You people always want respect which is fine. But do you care about your people?
Why should they, after your own people trapped and played "yentie obiaa" and you invited JM to dance with you so they could use it as a campaign message against him? NDC will refuse to fall for your trap! With or without you ...
What is that suppose to mean ? Please Ghanaians have to be serious.
NDC doesn't coup with tribal illiterate fool like Ashanti chief, why are you silent in akufo ado government that destroyed the country and also being build a national Cathedry which isn't true, but you still refuse to talk.
Who are you to be looked for?
Telling Asantes indirectly that the NDC doesnt visit you so they should vote for ur son
DOUBLE STANDARD CHIEF !!! HYPOCRISY NKOOAAA
Otumfuo should stop that of his political grammar in cot, when NDC is in opposition they don't look for him. He is not only chief in Ghana. Did he advice his grandchild NAPO to visit other chiefs in the region to present he N ...
SOUNDING EXACTLY LIKE AN NPP CHIEF.
Look for you? No matter what the NDC does, you're never satisfied since you're a huge supporter of the NPP, the same party that gives you the power to fill cabinet positions, ambassadori ...
When my relatives are in power I hide from them, when they are out of power I am always with them.