NPP MP 'curses' galamseyers polluting river bodies

Read Comments Comments (49)

This is a bloody moron. Your government's appointee are destroying our rivers and water bodies whilst your President looks on, even clearing some of them on numerous occasions. This government is NOT fit for purpose. These ar ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Winston 1 year ago

These npp people think we are all stupid like their party followers

• Rex 1 year ago

When a group of unintelligent liars rule, they think everyone is as gullible and stupid as their dumb followers like buga buga? They have the Air Force, navy, army , police , Forest guards etc at their disposal, but this Npp ...

• How power makes people stupid and unwise 1 year ago

Wisdom is being able to understand and apply knowledge you have acquired over time. These doctors are wicked or unwise or both. I honestly blame the masses who continue to support these wicked leaders despite this unbelievabl ...

• Is is NPP always giving so much goodwill 1 year ago

Does npp really deserve the amount of goodwill they receive? Is someone more Ghanaian than another?
    This level of destruction would have led to a coup if JM was president!!. Stupid and hypocritical middle-class has suddenly ...

• Ellen Ama Daaku - (The Man Woman) 1 year ago

Eeeiiii - Nana Ayew Afriyie kromfuor gyimifuor kwasiampanin owudifuor...!!!!! Now that we (the people) have realized that you NPP DIRTY & IMMORAL VAGABONDS prioritize your political power far more than the health of the peopl ...

• Dreyfus 1 year ago

Woaaa look...!!!!! Tomorrow will be Sunday, and this foolish & highly corrupt man - Nana Ayew Afriyie, will dress up white-white and say he's going to worship God. Meanwhile, he is a CLEAR & UNREPENTANT MURDERER, willing to e ...

• Dreyfus 1 year ago

So, how on earth do we keep such RECKLESS, DEPRAVED, DEMENTED, UNCONSCIONABLE, GRUESOME, IMMORAL, and RAPACIOUS ANIMALS from that DEMONIC NPP party for even one more year with their satanicmindset regarding galamsey..????? No ...

• I blame the ghanaian hypocrites who continue to support this useless government 1 year ago

The middle class with their big certs and PhDs are just useless. I dont believe a medical doctor can be so stupid, insensitive, callous and so tribalistic. I have always mentioned that Ghana would have been a better and more ...

• Dreyfus 1 year ago

I vividly saw how that hopeless animal called Ayew Afriyie stood boldly in front of their party crowd and boldly swore that THEY WILL NEVER STOP ANY GALAMSEY BIAAAA. And shockingly, I noticed how the crowd were stupidly cheer ...

• Mubarak 1 year ago

We really have to punish these NPP dogs paaa! We need to vote massively against their galamsey wickedness and let them know that life comes first before money or power

• Bobby 1 year ago

Herrh w'ano y3ya papa

• Ghanaman1 1 year ago

It’s almost too late for Ashanti and southwest Ghana. The rivers are gone. The fish are dead. The birds are dead. Another 4 years of this and the place would be a wasteland. Ghana would become a poster boy of environmental ...

• I blame the ghanaian hypocrites who continue to support this useless government 1 year ago

Where is the middle class that felt JM was the worse president ever? Your hypocrisy and tribalism is exposed every day. How can you demonstrate because of economic hardships under JM and keep quiet about what is happening now ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

I just can't believe that several PhD holders in Ghana talk stupidly. Truly, education can never turn a donkey into a human being.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

They are all FAKE PhD s.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Ghana's problems are the academia and the so-called experts

• Yom Kippur 1 year ago

@Ghanawatch, the kind of wisdom you are alluding to CAN NEVER be obtained at a school. It all boils down to proper home training. Have you bothered to ask yourself why Akuffo Addo, while at his grand old age of 81 still talks ...

• William 1 year ago

Better late than never I suppose.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Is this one too a PhD holder?????
    Eiiiiieeee NPP and fabricated Lai's.
    God is exposing them always but they taking the electorate for fools.
    Defeat is staring at them borkor.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I was enjoying the speech as i started to read that they brought in foreigners to do galamsey, who is in power now ? if you know the people that brought the foreigners arrest them, oh what a useless administration with useles ...

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

ANIMAL,SHUT UP....MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT 2025

• Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago

This my mind the government have to pass a law to kill any one seeing operating galamsey why people that are suffering from galamsey are more 99.99% so the govement don't have to sit and look at this nonsense and stupid probl ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Thank you Honourable. It is ndc that is pushing this agenda for Nana Addo to stop mining but it will not happen

• Marcus. 1 year ago

FTT

Are you that gullible?

• Eric Fynn 1 year ago

Small scale miners pave way to illegal ones , galamsey. We should stop all of them to get our water bodies on it feets.

• Eric Fynn 1 year ago

Small scale miners pave way to illegal ones , galamsey. We should stop all of them to get our water bodies back.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Foolish talk and a pretender. Idiot parhy Hia Sika npp galamseyers.

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

It’s all about seats in parliament and nothing to do with doing the right things for the good of the country.Sad and really pathetic when someone supposedly a P HD holder turns into a donkey.

• Marcus. 1 year ago

This one also says he is a dr.!
    I don't blame you at all.
    I blame those who will vote for you and your party!

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Very stupid statement.Tnx.

• Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 year ago

You guys are looting the state making the citizens suffer and you there cursing who? you be first to die foolish.

• My views? 1 year ago

Stupidity will never end in Ghana and look at this one called Doctor.

• He's coming again 1 year ago

We have to investigate the COVID 19 Vaccines used to innoculate Ghanaians. Because after the vaccination most Ghanaians have begun to behave abnornal. This man is not normal.

• Mucialla 1 year ago

True paaaaaa

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Just look at the headline and the content, completely different. Stupid journalism. The people you are destroying their water bodies will definitely vote against you. Stupid MP

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

What a dumb stupid guy. Illegal mining whether on land or rivers is still destructive. Aboaa, go look for a different job other than mining. These are the men NPP claimed to have

• Kojo 1 year ago

By Monday they will come and tell us he was misquoted or the tape is doctored.
    December 7th at the corner.

• DeShawn 1 year ago

As for their Kyebi mampam lunatic president, now he has gone into exile. Nothing about this country concerns him again

• Gud Akrong 1 year ago

Kwame don’t write nonsense here. What the MP is saying is the fact. The useless NDC is politicizing a national menace hoping to gain some political traction from it. Thank God it has miserably backfired on their faces and G ...

• Pelloni 1 year ago

@Akrong, you are certainly one of those abominable NPP reptiles! It's so early yet, but I can see that the mercury and cyanide water that YOU and your fellow galamsey animals are drinking have started affecting your brains

Rubbish. You were not elected to level curses at criminals. You and your NPP government have the authority to go after galamsey criminals, but you've decided to fold your arms and watch these criminals carry out their wanton ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

A Medical Doctor or a PhD holder in Parliament talking so unintelligent like that?
    It's not just about the rivers but the wanton destruction of our rich forest.
    If the Government is a bit serious about clamping on miners de ...

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

KWASIATO, ODABO, who is someone?,mention the name, are you scared?,OFUI, the name is IDIOTIC WONTUMI.

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

Useless Leaders under a Useless Government...

Cursing Who?

You guys are those behind the Galamsey Financing and you say what?
    God will punish all of you.

• GYIMIBI 1 year ago

IT'S NOT TRUE BECAUSE OF GALAMSEY.. IT'S YOUR BAD POLICY, EVEN YOU LOST LOWER MANYA KROBO,.NUNDUA AREA AND WON HOHOE

• Dr Zhou Wu 1 year ago

The galamsey pollutant toxins have already entered the food chain ecology.