Typical fat bellied Ghanaian woman. No evidence of pregnancy there.
Akufo Addo and bawumia are disgraceful to humanity. even pregnant ghanaian women are been treated like animals without food and water. the whole galamsey problem started when that useless kotokoli bawumia announced that usele ...
Would you have allowed your wife to partake in this demo.?
Stop telling lies
well said Rebecca
Shameless Korasene Rebecca. Only a backward NDC person will have such bigoted views.
She deserves it fool when john mahamas children are enjoying elsewhere u with your pregnancy joins a violent demo
AS MUCH AS I CONDEMN THEIR ARREST I SEE THE WOMAN AS THE MOST STUPID PERSON
If you are 4 months pregnant and can walk in the scorching sun for papano, I put it to you that you are trying to abortions papanos baby. When papano's children are bonking white ladies in luxurious apartment in Dubai, you ar ...
Coward, what crime did she commit!!!
YOU ARE ONE OF UGLY AKUFO ADDOS SLAVES AND A PIG OF HIM
AND YOU ARE ONE OF THE MORONIC NDC STRAY DOGS THAT JOHN MAHAMA AKA PAPANO AKA GOVT OFFICIAL 1 HAS BEEN FUCKING YOUR SMILEY ASS. OFUI NDCFUO
Borlaweb and stupidity what's the exposure here? The lady only showed her stomach so she's pregnant and you get a stupid foolish journalist to publish such nonsense for us to read. Ghanaweb NDC will not come to power today no ...
A PREGNANT WOMAN BEING LAWLESS AND DESTROYING PROPERTIES?...WHAT SORT OF BABY IS SHE CARRYING IN HER BELLY?...ARMED ROBBER IN ADVANCE...TWEAA.
Did the woman know she was pregnant and she got her self involved in such violence acts denying sick people the access route to hospital? Protesters who are calling Ghanaians as animals worth dying? The same protesters are no ...
THERE SHOULD BE A LAW AGAINST LAWLESS LAWYERS. SOME OF THEM JUST FIT FOR PRISON.
Does the law say that pregnant women are not to be arrested even when they commit crime? She joined the demo at her own peril.
Cowards like uou donr deserve to live! You sit at home for a brave woman to hit yhe streets, then you talk rubbish. What crime did she commit? You Ghana youth deserve everything you're goithrough!!! Hypocrites governed by Hy ...
Hit the road to prevent sick people from accessing healthcare at 37. Is this something to be proud of? You are a mistake!!!
The police can show you the predicts of the pregnancy test they claim to have conducted. Don't always trust the word of mouth.
The police can show you the results of the pregnancy test they claim to have conducted. Don't always trust the word of mouth.
WHY WOULD ANYONE WITH COMMON SENSE PUT HERSELF AND AN UNBORN CHILD IN SUCH DANGER ?
A FOOLISH PREGNANT WOMAN WILL DO WHAT SHE DID. I FEEL SORRY FOR THE UNBORN BABY
I keep asking myself, what at all did she go doing there?
Where is the husband ?
Because she is not a coward like you hiding under your bed.
waa look. The judge’s ink had dried up. What a shithole country we have made it become.
It’s an idiom, you dumb
There was no comment by the lawyer about the report...is there a hospital report? From what basis is the lawyer saying she is pregnant?
Give readers some info..don't just argue
Misleading headline
If indeed she is pregnant then she is one of these two
1. A mischievous person being used by the protest organisers to try to rally public sympathy (Who in their right mind goes to court concealing the best evidence that ca ...
Does this lawyer knows what pregnancy test is ? , Does he believe in science ? Ghana y3y3 mmobo
She has put her life and that of the baby in danger if indeed she is pregnant. Secondly, the organisers must be held accountable if anything goes wrong. Where is the minerals commission, forestey commission, district assembly ...
Can this lawyer tell us how he verified that the woman is pregnant and that it is 4 months old? The judge must ask this lawyer to produce the pregnancy test they the defense lawyers conducted on the woman. In fact all those p ...
Which lawyer is this. Any idiot can go to court. Go to court and tell the judge the police are not telling the truth, and not o social media.
After readout the comments I conclude most Ghanaians deserve everything they're going through!!! You all deserve nana Addo paa!!! I wish You'll inherit bawumia. This level of hypocrisy is mind boggling!!! Most Ghanaian youth ...
Lawyer exposes what? NDC has a lot of lawyers by convenience and man I suspect is one of them otherwise law and lawyers deal with evidence,where is his evidence to expose the police to warrant a banner headline?
The Ewes are lawless. Just check out the names of those arrested and their lawyers.
I agree with you 100%. These trokosi are lawless
Why should a weak pregnant woman join a violent demonstration being staged by these useless NDC primitive savages. Is she insane?
Dampare is making a fool out of himself. You let politicians use you like that. This government is losing in December. Be wise.
Why are all the converners for the demonstration bearing voltarian names. Something is fishy with the demonstrations although I support it's our right to vent our anger at the government, but must it be lead by people from th ...
The NDC lawyer, who is not a medical doctor, will believe her client more than the medical examiners’ reports on her “ pregnancy “. Every wise person turns into a fool and a liar the moment he or she becomes an NDC memb ...
Galamsey started in 2010; it was started when NDC kingpins brought in Chinese financiers to do illegal mining
We Ghanaians ate shameless and will always defend anything or turn to insults when we are squeezed.
How much is ink pad that a whole judge can show to the court of a country that got independence over 60 years ago that I don ...
The evil men do lives after them
So this is the reason we chastised the pndc the regime is shameful .
She's not pregnant, that's a lie as test proofed negative
The police cannot charge the demonstrators with unlawful assembly when in fact demonstration is lawful, besides they the police were served notice ahead of the demonstration. Except to say that, there were breaches,no charg ...
- Business / Corporate websites
Sue the police .
This's very shamefully for these police officers to arrest a pregnant lady.
Which one is the exposure. Was she examined again by
the lawyer himself and it was proven positive that the lady
Is pregnant. This will serve her right. Oliver and the rest
of the leadership of the demonstration did not s ...
This NDC lawyer is lying!!
Stupid lawyer.
The fact that a woman claims to be pregnant does not mean she is pregnant.
When did pregnancy become an immunity for prosecution from crime? If she were truly pregnant, what was she doing in the demonstration ...
Why are you NPP people equivalent to animals. No intellect.
Some people don't know tricks of women. Is the lawyer also so foolish? Bring your evidence , fake lawyer.
GHANAIAN POLICE MEN ARE ALL LYERS. THEY NEVER SPEAK THE TRUTH. THEIR SPECIALIST IS TAKING BRIBE.
IF YOU EVEN HURT OR KILL ANYBODY RIGHT BEHIND ANY OF THE POLICE STATION & YOU HAVE MONEY U GO FREE. GHANA POLICE. CRIMINALS