Mr Salaam, your utterances is like someone who is drunk.Do you have the power determine what should happen? It is only God who can do that.
Dis youth guy must match the way he talks...I don't know what he has seen for him to be talking by hart des days. He shd be very careful..
Yea, Moko aya ni moko aba !!!
Salam which right thinking person will vote for npp after Bawumia the head of the EMT has collapsed the economy that we can't buy kenkey at 5gh and the Cedi gas arrested at 4gh is now 16gh petrol now 70gh a gallon from 16gh, ...
You daring some of us wallahi..you ll run with your pants down...you let's see if NDC wins and you try those rubbish,you ll regret being alive....the guys you are parading around calling themselves macho men ll run for cover ...
Concert. NPP will lose this election by over 3 million votes. Mark on the wall.
Massa Salam comot for there. You come steal and defraud the nation. Now go, make someone com steal and defraud small too.
Look at at such a palm wine drunkard
NPP don't know how the founder of Ghana got independence for Ghana
Nkwasiafour
You know that Npp is already in opposition
You are just giving your people hope
Always renting news papers and bragging.....
Be there. Moron. You cannot even see the wind and signs? Are you that too thick to understand?
Continue fooling. Your time will come very soon and you will see your stupidly. Fool
- Business / Corporate websites
Monkey. Look at his mouth inside like kvip. Spits!
Has the NPP been able to stop galamsey in Ghana or galamsey is not one of the problems of this government?
And nothing is what your incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia will be getting from Ghana voters. Your NPP can't wreck Ghana for eight years and then expect Ghanaians to reward you with four more years to c ...
For you, all that matters is elections and power to the NPP. You stole the power and now God is dealing with you but you are not accepting your iniquities and repent from your wicked and foolish ways. Look at the country curr ...
Foolish talk
You'll be the first casualty when NDC comes into power