Martin Kpebu reveals why Democracy Hub protesters were denied bail

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Yaw 1 year ago

So if you have all this information why then were you on the top of your voice talking like that

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

MENTAL NDC
    I’ve been telling you guys that only mentally deranged people follow Ndc party. Oyiwa. And most of their followers too are foreigners. I TOLD YOU SO.

• Marcus. 1 year ago

EFO KOKU

The kettle is calling the pot black!

Mentally idiot person!

What is Kennedy Agyapong description of you and your so-called party!

Big fool.

I

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The Eastern border should be patrolled and guarded constantly to discourage those foreigners expelled by the Eyadema government from coming into our dear country to cause trouble. We are too tolerant.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
    MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC, LUNATIC GALAMSEY PROTEST AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
    24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!! ...

• Marcus. 1 year ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE

How do you see yourself after writing this?

• Afram 1 year ago

Are The Protesters Aliens Or Were Bused In From Outside The Locale....Throw Out The Case Or Give Them PROBATION TO BE OF GOOD BEHAVIOUR...!!

• Nana wee Drug 1 year ago

Shit hole country Ghana. They live like Animals. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour t ...

• Osei 1 year ago

Ghana for you, Mann! Fela said Demon-crazy!

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Even their leader, Barker Vormawor, doesn’t have a fixed address. Some of them for all you know may have come from Togo. How could they have been granted bail? Who was going to stand as surety for them? Your guess is as goo ...

• Marcus. 1 year ago

Zuzu
    .Another Bozo!

• Marcus. 1 year ago

ZUZA.

Another Bozo

• DEAD GOAT 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sal ...

• Marcus. 1 year ago

No wonder you a dead goat!

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Media lawyer Kpebu, go and defend them in court.

• Marcus. 1 year ago

OZYMANDIAS13

Thank you for advertising your ignorance!

• BB 1 year ago

This kpebu called media lawyer is losing his credibility

• Marcus. 1 year ago

BB

Do you and the one you are following have credibility at all?

• Ekow AJ 1 year ago

This Martin kpebu is a very stupid lawyer, it means that you send them to distract our minds. There they're go and bail them to their family's.

• Marcus. 1 year ago

Ekow AJ.
    Very stupid like you!

• Ekow AJ 1 year ago

Like you too

• Nice 1 year ago

Whenever you want comment on any subject, please listen Admiral Tibet song.the people of this world have gone crazy and stop corruption

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Such a waste.we don't need any stupid lawyer to us what we saw and heard

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

All these information were available and those CNN journalists were speaking nonsense?

• STUPID REASON BY JUDGE 1 year ago

Judge asserting that the house details of arrested individuals are unknown & not sure they live in the country is a stupid, albeit convenient excuse.
    Did the court confirm from the individuals, or it depended solely on what ...

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

I WILL NEVER BELIEF GOD EXISTS UNTIL HE PUNISHES THESE NPP GOVT- STROKE,SKIN DISEASES, CANCERS ETC AWAITS THEM AND THEIR GENERATIONS...CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Back to sender

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Martin Kpebu is talking rubbish.Are you saying that all of them are from Cambodia and Ukraine or Afghanistan ?
    None of them is staying in Ghana ?
    Look here,don't tell me that you are lawyer.Tnx.

• Joe 1 year ago

Then EC should do has justice and remove the names of A11 from the electoral register because they are not on sound mind to be in the register to vote.

• PROTESTERS WERE DENIED BAIL 1 year ago

THE NDC BROUGHT BURKINABES FROM NIMA TO GO AND DEMONSTRATE INCLUDING FEW GHANAIANS WHIO ARE ALSO NOT WITH GHANA CARD SO NO JUDGE CAN GIVE THEM BAIL

• Godslove 1 year ago

In fact, protestors must be careful when demonstrating, because the law itself is bias, how much more the judges.

• Wankers 1 year ago

Is Hawa Koomson treat to society?