Democracy Hub protesters’ behavior troubling – Dominic Ayine

Read Comments Comments (19)

• +Jojo 1 year ago

Dr. Ayine, you have spoken well as a Ghanaian who wants the good of the country unlike your perennial flagbearer John Dramani Mahama. The protestors misbehaved and their leaders especially that educated but lacks intellect an ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
    MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC, LUNATIC GALAMSEY PROTEST AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
    24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

So those who are violently destroying the forests and water bodies are doing good things.? Kwaseato.

• Critical 1 year ago

Shine is a hypocrite he is saying so to cloud the demonstration as ndc organized one npp open ur eyes

• Fanny Croskey 1 year ago

If you are protesting and you are calling Ghanaians as animals because they did not join your stupid you don't understand why you are protesting. It is sickening for those of us who risked our lives to fight for democracy.

• Konfo 1 year ago

Vomawor should be held responsible for all the misbehavior of the protestors. He must face the law and go to jail.

• Wode 1 year ago

You have spoken well. Mr Ayine. God bless you

• Adom 1 year ago

Hɛɛɛr, so wise opposition people still exist. I've always had massive respect for this man. I pray your people don't reject or fight you

• Nana 1 year ago

The NDC must now remove this hopeless moron from parliament. His conduct is now an embarrassing to the party. Never seen such an imbecile like this one.

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

Nana, you are rather the embarrassed one here, wanting the call TRUTH lies and vice versa. Shame on you.

• Opuni 1 year ago

Ho away

• Kay De 1 year ago

Where are mahama, asiedu nketia et al children? They’re going to enjoy power if elected. The foolsoldiers will always suffer whilst their paymasters laugh at them with their families. Gyimii paa nie.

• Deedee 1 year ago

Thanks for your wisdom! And these uncouthed wayward ,poorly brought up protestors are angry as to why more Ghanaians refuse to join the demonstration ?Majority of us Ghanaians believe in peace above war,stating your concerns ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

One of the few level-headed NDC members is Dr. Ayine.

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

But the destruction of the environment is not disturbing you at all Dr.Banza? People like you are the reason why others say passport in the Canada is far far better than a Ph D holders in Ghana. Such idiots are calling themse ...

• Leonard 1 year ago

Are you for real? Why are you not condemning the behaviour of the police? Some of you in NDC are known to be double agents in the NDC;that is why the NDC had to pack the likes of you in parliament. Sellout

• Kk 1 year ago

Sir, you are the only NDC person who had spoken well ever since this issue came up. God bless you to win again. You have spoken the truth. People like you deserve the best. You will win again. Unlike the egyimifo NDC who don' ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites