We need dual roads to curb all these accidents
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Those VIP buses are the equivalent of our crazy Sprinter buses. The drivers are mostly galamsey boys with little or no education at all. They are always in a rush to make money through any quick means that their empty brains ...
How did you manage to know that it was a Mercedes Benz Sprinter bus?The ignorant Ghanaweb journalist just said it was Benz forgetting that there are different types of Mercedes Benz vehicles.
@Kay kwasia - it's because you don't understand English that's why you have posted your nonsense here! Go back and read again, and then find out the meaning of the word "equivalent". I'll forgive you, because your current pr ...
Scripts, good written comment and you've nailed it common sense is not in some Ghanaians DNA
Is becoming too much of this VIP buses.
They are becoming deaf traps on the road.
Whe will this company be sanction for all this carnage they cause on our roads? In a civilised country, they would have received a hefty penalty by now.
If we dredge our rivers to link the sea, these occurrences will be minimized. Vote for change not for toilets.
Travel with this bus at your own risk. They without caution and is they don't know road signs
If not carelessness and overspending how do u get accident on the stretch
Most dangerous means of traveling is by VIP BUSES in Ghana. Tires are worn out and not replaced, the drivers drive like crazy and behave like demigods. You can't even tell them to slow down no matter how road conditions are. ...
We claim we have a National Road Safety Commission that is supposed to check tyres and other equipment of long distance buses. Those checks should be done before the bus leaves the station. I don't understand why do their che ...
I don't understand why the police do their checks on the road instead of the station before the buses leave.
Just yesterday I had to move from my lane into the shoulders to avoid an overtaking VIP bus on the Shai Hills stretch. The driver was overtaking several vehicles ahead of him. We saw death scaring at us.
Very scary.
Public long distance journey should be by train.Buses shouldn't go long distance carrying passengers.
God have mercy
Most highways in Ghana should be dual carriageways to avoid this kind of accidents.
VIP bus no longer the safest option?
Awoo VIP drivers and overtaking why why why.
To follow are the sprinter buses who are killing and damaging people's lives essentially on the Accra to Cape Coast road ,very very wicked drivers.
The BLOOD TASTY VAMPIRES ARE WIDE AWKE!
LIFE OPPORTUNITY
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for th ...
Mmmmm VIP buses if u see them coming start running for ur life .most of their drivers are just inexperienced ones.(True talk the company has killed a lot paaa oooo)
If any of these VIP Bus drivers have accident and he's still alive, throw him into prison with hard labour until a new bus is bought for the owner because they don't know how it feels like buying such expensive bus. I think t ...
Vip a very stupid company
Whoever this reporter is did a very bad story. There's no proper description here. How can you describe the road from Nudu and Juapong as Accra Dambai road. Also couldn't describe the other vehicle involved very and the only ...