24-hour economy will have implications for land administration - Expert

Read Comments Comments (25)

• My name is Data 1 year ago

When will the NPP ever get tired of foolishness and stupidity. Just see the clown they hired again , which makes mockery of their total foolishness. NPP is synonymous to gyimigyimi and it is a fact . Mtcheew rubbish. Twea ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Kk 1 year ago

The title is deceiving he met a positive implication on land registration

• Dade 1 year ago

Your name is Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. Period.

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Tagging ewes as togolese your great great grandparents try this foolishness physically they don't win not you hiding behind your china phone can win this fight the earlier you get that the better you

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Why implication in Ghana
    Why not America ot canada that runs 24 hours economy
    Tell those bullshit experts to ho yo hell

• Mother GHANA is doomed 1 year ago

Ghanaian like short cut too much.stop reading headlines only. Dive into the content as well

• Akua 1 year ago

Does every business run a 24 hr economy in USA and Canada? In Ghana some companies already run shifts. Please do ask Mahama how he is going to pay the salaries of the 3 people who do one job. Before 2016 he couldn't employ ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

I think ghanaweb did a great disservice to the story. Headline and story at variance with each other.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

WE ARE LISTING ALL YOUR NAMES DOWN TO BE ELIMINATED . ALL THE FOOLS WHO ARE ASSISTING AKUFFO ADDO TO DESTROY THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY BECAUSE OF MONEY PAID THEM

• Lucky Boy 1 year ago

The heading above does not correspond with the body. While the body recommends the 24 hour economy, the heading is saying that the 24 hour economy will have implications on land administrations. What type of journalism is thi ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Exactly, I think Ghana Web is under NPP influence. Look at exposure for Bawumia and JDM and one can tel so variance. Read storyline and one need to conclude that NPP has infiltrated Ghanaweb

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

24hours economy is a scam

• Kissi Adjebeng of the OSP 1 year ago

It is not a scam. It is a good thing. It will also cushion the effect of the several holidays we have in Ghana. The heading should have been Positive implications for land administration in Ghana. NPP and stupidity when they ...

• Kdwo 1 year ago

TWEAAA 24hr times 365 and quarter days times 5yrs DUMSOR Mahama economy.

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

When lazy Civil/Public Servants are made to account for their time at work, all these backlogs will become a thing of the past. How do you employ someone without any key performance clause?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Who's this one too

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Take your stupidly away.

• Enyo 1 year ago

It’s the extra unauthorised money being taken there that’s causing the backlog not lack of man power. Question is will the shift system prevent these corrupt practices?

• Dade 1 year ago

Mahama has exhorted them to support him because he is a northerner like them. This one is one of them.

• Belinda Kyei-Nimako 1 year ago

What happens to the 8-5pm. Is it because of time or workers just hiding people's documents. Insincere intellectuals. Is the solution not digitalisation. Why should I even waste man has to go to the office when I can scan and ...

• Surv. Priscilla Donkoh 1 year ago

Great thoughts and analysis from you Surv
    Dr Gad.

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Those writing FOOLS comments against Dr Gad Statement or report are more useless than the entire NPP party, and idiots more than Bawumia himself. Kwasiafuo. GHANAIANS 24 hr economy Mahama is bringing has been doing in all the ...

• WGoku 1 year ago

WHAT A FOOL. WHAT A FOOL. WHAT A FOOL. SAD DUMMY.

• MANY PEOPLE WORKING AT LANDS, CENTRAL REGION AND OYIBI DONT WORK 1 year ago

There is a backlog because many of these BIG MEN at lands don't go to work daily and even when hey go, they don't sign people's documents unless you pay through your nose or given them lands if your land is big. We need ANAS ...