Stupid talk. What kind of people you are.
It's too small, you people should stop the hypocrisy
If it was the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, he would have baked them alive. Let the remand jail with them for now. I wish they are given prison sentences by the courts for them to learn sense and be disciplined.
Is this GJA President okay up there? Is the President the court that refused the protesters bail?
Of course, we all know that independent judiciary doesn't exist in Ghana. Those judges are just useless idiots who take goat as bribes.
Would you have the same thing about the judiciary if the court had granted them bail?
Would Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings have granted them any bail? That murderer with Boakye Gyan would have sacrificed them in the name of a very stupid revolution. Good both of them are dead now.
When you won the 2016 court case this same judges were the best and when you show your stupidity and you are punish they are evil now kwasiampanyi. Ndc want to plunge the country into chaos so they can take advantage of the s ...
Dwumfour what's your advice before and during the demonstration? We can't compromise our national security into the hands of hoodlums. The laws must take its courses sir.
After the two weeks detention, six months jail term ...
The GJA prez nailed it. You cannot rema d common demonstrator in prison custody for 2weeks. It again their civic liberty
**Remand
Was the foolish acts that day common?Stopping the sick from being taken to the hospital and burning properties
@Nzemak, can you kindly share with us the law that supports what you're saying here?
Did they kill a human. As for the fabricated story that some sick people were block to their deaths, its pure fabrication. Its the police who rather took one side of the road. The national ambulance have no such record. Nei ...
@Nzemak, I'm sorry you didn't help me. I wanted the particular law that supports your assertion against the court for refusing to grant bail to the protesters. You've only expressed your personal views which may not necessari ...
The law must be allowed to take its course.
Nobody has said anything different from what you are saying. But the law has to be applied fairly..
Remanding those twats for a year would have been too lenient. If any of those going to hospital and were denied access by those foolish thugs have died, what would have brought them back to life. Stop your hypocrisy and be se ...
CALLING A POLICE CAR KEY THIEF LIKE WOMERVOR A COMMON DEMONSTRATOR?...WE ARE FINISHED...TWEAA.
We the citizens are coming to the flagstaffhouse and drag you on the streets for you sasabonsam to know that Ghana is not for you. You are indeed Lucifer incarnate, who have done more demonstrations in Ghana here than you? Wa ...
Massa this one you are wrong.they have broken the laws and must be dealt with.we can’t pick and choose when and who to punish.How can u take keys to police car and not faced the law?
Is it stupid for a police officer to leave his ignition key in his vehicle? He should have known better.
What did you go out to tell them when they chose to destroy public properties,block road leading to hospital,playing soccer in the street,and violating the rights of innocent people?Useless organizations and leaders in Ghana.
Every human right goes with responsibility so since the guys showed signs of irresponsibility, let the law deal with them small to serve as deterrent.
Akufo Monkey Addo is a vampire
He is vampire like your useless and hopeless father
GJA President who? Yes, we live in the End Times. The times we live in are the times of disrespect of the law. Has the GJA become the law of Ghana? Ghana Police better listen to the GJA President. The GJA President just becam ...
Sometimes people speak just to appease some sector of society. How would any sane person argue for reduction of custodial sentence of these thugs who madly prevented the sick from getting treatment. These thugs deserve no mer ...
Free the guys now, there's nothing wrong blocking the roads during demonstration.
What about Médical Doctors and health professionals who go on strike?
They do so to government on its toes.It happens everywhere in the worl ...
This guy is the most useless person. Who gave you the position. Black man can not achieve any thing fir himself. The same noise makers are saying there is lawleness in the country. Go to court and tell the judge. How do you r ...
Mr imbecile what is democracy hub while Ghana already practicing democracy and not in millions dictatorship ruling.Ghana is a funny country and confused since they ddon’t know what constitutes democracy hub.Even ignoring wa ...
These ndc gang of hoodlums and hooligans should not be treated with kids gloves. Two weeks incarceration is too lenient.
Should have been six weeks to teach them a lesson and to serve as a deterrent to truants and copy cats ...
When they were messing about in the streets were you not in Ghana, stopping people from seeking medical care, fighting police officers and all that you sat there and kept quiet. Now that they have been arrested you’re out t ...
- Business / Corporate websites
Is there a law in Ghana? ..if yes then let's the laws work, know one above the law..GJA don't be hypocrite because your the voice of people.
GJA president, why didn't you tell the protesters that what they were doing was too extreme ? They exhibited lawlessness on that occasion, they were there just to provoke the police and general public but not to protest again ...
Kwasiampanyi, what were you expecting then, wagyimi paa . Lawlessness should never be entertained in ghana, how could you block a road for hours and you think that is cool ,wow, the next time they will come to the bank of gha ...