Akufo-Addo’s daughters not involved in galamsey – Lands Ministry debunks Ablakwa’s claims

Read Comments Comments (40)

• John K( Wuntumi is in the forest at WAsa Nkran mining there) 1 year ago

This whole menace about galamsey is NPP Government led destruction of our Country . It is common knowledge and everyone knows the truth. The Entire NPP party is into galamsey from top to down. Wuntumi is currently mining in t ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO!!!!!

HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!

A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!

A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

It is a lie, the presidential daughters are galamseyers and weed growers!! They are using their business partners for all these dubious contracts and mining leases

• MoonGod 1 year ago

useless lands ministry who has superintended over galamsay

• AKUFFO ADDO IS A USELESS HUMAN BEING 1 year ago

May he burn in hell fire with all his descendants and same with Ofori Attah and his descendants. I hope Sir John is being tortured in hell with Kumah. The tears of the people will be your judge. You despicable human beings. N ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Is it strange? This is Okudzeto Ablakwa, the founder and Chief Executive of Sogakokpe Ninja warriors. He is a well known political liar and can lie to any extent for political reasons. Nobody should take him seriously.

• Ama 1 year ago

Another stupid idiot. Ablakwa is 100% right, and he will give more evidence in the coming days. The president a failed father, failed to get his daughter to a decent and honest living. They only had riches when he came into p ...

• Malik 1 year ago

He's taught them how to be lazy and steal. They have Nigeria boyfriend, who were penniless and are all millionaires! Useless people.

• The Spear 1 year ago

I wonder, too. Ablakwa didn't create the documents he was reading and quoting figures from; some of the applications in the documents were very recent.

If the documents aren't provided by certain peeved NPP members who ar ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

FALSEHOODS?...THE BREAKFAST OF THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA...TWEAA.

• DON’T WORRY, THE FACTS WILL COME. 1 year ago

Don’t joke with Hon. Ablakwa. If you push him, he will embarrass the government beyond repairs

• GHANA 1 year ago

Why can't someone drag this stupid MP to court to teach him a lesson?

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

I don't believe in anything from the Minister of Lands. So he knows those involved in Galamsey but will not prosecute them.

• Kk 1 year ago

What ! I believe some of our leaders have mental problems how can a ministry come out and say an individual is not into illegal mining do they have a list of illegal miners or what

• MoonGod 1 year ago

that small boy minister of lands is the most corrupt and useless in our history

• Greedy 1 year ago

The chiefs and Government appointees are the main cause of Galamsey

• Yaw 1 year ago

Useless government

• American rapper Meek Mll 1 year ago

What about wee?

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Abu the bribe and corrupt minister I believe Ablakwa than you. All of you are liars from prez to the last person in npp.Like prophet Elijah King of Tanzania said Akufo Addo will leave the prez with a lot disgrace and em arra ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

WHY WON'T YOU BELIEVE ABLAKWA?...A ZOMBIE LIKE YOU...YOU CAN EVEN EAT HIS SHIT...WHO CARES?...TWEAA.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

NONSENSE!. IF ITS NOT TRUE TAKE HIM TO COURT. YOU ALL GHANAIANS ARE AS STUPID AS AKIM/ ASHANTI?. AKUFFO ADDO DAUGHTERS WITH NIGERIAN BOYFRIENDS HAVE STOLLEN MILLIONS FROM GHANA

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

GYANKROMA MUST DIE IN JAIL. THESE AKUFFO ADDO DAUGHTERS INCLUDING BEDIATUO’S WIFE, MUST ALL GO TO NSAWAM PRISON AFTER NPP HAS LOST THE ELECTIONS. WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO MOTHER GHANA IS VERY SAD

• Adanko 1 year ago

Anyone who thinks Akuffo Addo‘s children were in poverty before their father assumed office should visit the hospital for a mental checkup , Okudjeto is always lying about people . Rawlings complained about this boy before ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Haha so you think all corrupt politicians were living in poverty before coming to power ?that’s a myopic thinking

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Only fools will believe this NPP government appointees.
    They are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Why should the Ministry find it expedient to come speak in defence of the President's daughters claiming they aren't into galamsey?
    If the Ministry knows all those into galamsey its better they provide us with that list.
    T ...

• SALY : 1 year ago

Who will believe this hypocrite? Everyone knows that you can't betray your boss daughter go to hell with your stupidity and lies

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

STUPIDITY!!! SO WHO AND WHO ARE??? IF U JUST MENTIONED THE WHO ISN'T ...WHO'S WHO'S IN GALAMSEY IN OUR GHANA??? PUBLISH THEIR NAMES PUBLICLY!!! U SEE HOW STUPID U GUYS ARE BEING MANIPULATED LIKE KOLIKO FROM JULORBI HOUSE??? A ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Why is Ablakwa fond of tarnishing the image of some known and respected in Ghana. I don't think he goe's to church. You can't do that .He will one day meet someone w h o is crazy

• BAAH 1 year ago

Is Akkufo Addo's ashawo daughters the "respected" Ghanaians? Go to pantan hospital for examination.

• Eli Mawuli-Eli 1 year ago

Well then Lands commission, you know those involved in the act, right? Name them.

• Eli Mawuli-Eli 1 year ago

Well then Land ministry, you know those involved in the act, right? Name them.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are not the one to defend them. They can take legal action against the messenger if the allegation leveled against them is not true. Both Abu Jinapor and Mireku Duker have Galamsey sites in Western region. Galamsey gover ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

So, the Lands Ministry knows everybody involved in glamsay! Now, the ministry should hand over the list of galamsayers & let law enforcement deal with them.

• Jillian 1 year ago

Exactly, he can figured out the galamsayers without breaking a sweat.

Treat all allegations same don't pick and choose

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Is the land ministry a PR unit for the president's daughters? What a shame. Does the minister knows his job?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Prof Horowitz 1 year ago

Greed is a condition.

• Test 2 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO SMUGGLES $50ML WORTH OF GOLD EVERY MONTH TO DUBAI THROUGH HIS MIDDLEMAN ALSTAIRS MATHIAS ACCORDING TO ALJAZEERA DOCUMENTARY
    AND GHANAIANS ARE QUIET OVER THIS INTERNATIONAL NEWS AND THE GALAMSEY IS GOINGON AN ...