Read Comments Comments (43)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

So NPP is indirectly telling you their plans.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Stupidity, real stupidity abound in the minds of NPPians. WHAAAAAAAAAT!!! And I'm told he's a medical doctor! DAMN!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

UNFORTUNATELY TOTOBI KWAKYE’S PAID THUGS WHO COULD’VE CAUSED THE TROUBLE ARE ALL LANGUISHING IN JAIL RIGHT NOW, THANK GOD!
    SO LET THE GRUMPY OLD MAN CARRY THE GUN HIMSELF!

LET’S START THE ROLL CALL!

TSROKOSI F ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE:

FRANKIE IS LANGUISHING IN JAIL, BYE!
    ENJOY YOUR PRISON CUBICLE!

Tsrokosi Frankie gets to use his phone once a day and start typing nonsense. That police man who has been giving you the phone to type those ...

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

WHEN YOU ALLOW IDIOTS TO BECOME MP:S THIS IS WHAT YOU HEAR FROM THEM. GHANA IS BIGGER THAN NPP AND WE WON'T SEAT DOWN FOR YOU TO DESTROY THIS NATION FOR YOUR SELFISH GAIN. CHANGE IS A MUST ON DECEMBER 7TH. GHANA, ARISE FOR CH ...

• Lokomotiv 1 year ago

Foolish Fool...!!!!!! I guess you'll be using your NPP galamsey monies to go and buy those seats from Sierra Leone but not here in Ghana. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor ewudifuor...!!!!!

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His ...

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Ah! So some medical doctors too are fools? NDC imported foriegners to come and do galamsey? Then you are very useless as government. You will lose pɔtɔɔɔ like how you have made our water pɔtɔɔɔ. You think Ghanaians do ...

• seth 1 year ago

Yes, there are foolish medical doctors, my friend. You are listening to one of them. Hahahaha

• Baluk 1 year ago

In fact on what bases is this animals praising themselves on. So you couldn’t see that Ghanaian are suffering in terms of general well being of a human being or you think the way you guys are swimming in wealth, everyone is ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Mr. Galamsay man keep quiet nobody takes you as a serious person

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Do you now believes in surveys?you are going to loose miserably. Fools

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Npp is Axis of evil,looking at the massive destruction of our forest and river bodies.
    Npp must go to opposition no matter what,enough of the evil acts.Tnx.

• Jane 1 year ago

Nana Yaw Afriye it’s looks like you have mental problems

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

John Mahama is Evil, how can he do all these by importing foreigners to come and do galamsey and still point fingers at the ruling government. Drunkard John Mahama. John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Government Official One Mah ...

• Myra 1 year ago

Is this possible when is government is not in power? They find us gullible so they can tell us anything. I am surprised a medical doctor will talk like that because he wants power.

• Myra 1 year ago

Correction: when his government is not in power.

• AKUFFO ADDO - GHANA'S APUSKELEKE MAFIA 1 year ago

Ever since Serwah Broni released all those sordid, damning and shameful videos about Akuffo Addo's SINFUL ADULTERY and DEAD OKRO PENIS, that ugly Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee has pretended not to have heard or seen those videos. ...

• Duka daya 1 year ago

Dr Afrique you are higher than this. Please salvage the little reputation you have

• ******* 1 year ago

No wonder he is Ghanaweb’s paymaster

• Gabby 1 year ago

Gbeha and kese combined

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

That is why we Ghanaians will throw you and your deceptive party out like feaces in a rag. Keep dreaming. Every npp personalities lucks intergrity and homesty like their master bawumlier.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU THINK PEOPLE ARE GOING TO VOTE ON THAT YOUR STUPID SURVEY YOU'VE BEING POSTING AROUND...... FOOLS

• Mark Anthony 1 year ago

So the NCCE who were talking about those who give misinformation and should be named and shamed have not heard about this? Or in their opinion this one is correct information. The hypocrisy must stop.

• Esi Adoma 1 year ago

Certainly, with Jean Adukwei Mensa and Bosman Asare.

• IDIOT 1 year ago

Continue to be HALLACUNATING. You know very well that what you are saying will not happen but you want to keep your job. SENSELESS THIEVES NAD NATION WRECKERS. Is this the NPP that Kuffuor left behind for us?

The defeat will be so huge they will even hide

• seth 1 year ago

Really?!!!!
    What is NPP taking Ghanaians for???
    What a deceitful and disrespectful bunch of politicians.

• Kay 1 year ago

Always talking nonsense as usual......

• nana addo 1 year ago

JUST BE DREAMING... YOU FOOL

• Yaw 1 year ago

In your dreams

• Moshe 1 year ago

Always defying the name of God by NPP. So shameful for keeping God's name only on your lips but you party's actions are very diabolical. Clear the galamsey mess first . Do you people understand the seriousness of destroying G ...

• William 1 year ago

Foreign miners brought in do galamsey by NDC? to ruin the River system......Where's the evidence?
    It's all bullshit.....fake news.

• citizen gh 1 year ago

which Ghanaian in HIS RIGHT STATE OF MIND WILL VOTE FOR THE NPP?

• Nana 1 year ago

This guy smokes something

• Kwabena Boadi. 1 year ago

So NPP party doesn't have ears and eyes? They should listen to the ground people. The party will be defeated and it will be massive and disgraceful, They should play the ostrich and tickle themselves and laugh. December 7 is ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Congratulations in advance

A fool is always a fool.

• Agnes 1 year ago

We wait and see, NPP said same during the by election at Assin North but they lost massively.

• Maha 1 year ago

Foolish mp is wontumi a togolese

• Emily 1 year ago

Is a liar you will loose potooooo