I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Was not Alan a minister in Akuffo Addo government for 7years? Was he also not a minister in Kufour government? Galamasey menace took sophisticated dimensions in 2004. So Alan is saying he had all these good ideas to stop t Ga ...
What has ideas of a minister got to do presidents decision? You talk as though ministers have that ultimate power .not even the vice president could interfere in unreasonable decisions of the president let alone common minist ...
Senior man, comot for dere!
Thank you Alan. At least you have plan. The ruling party NPP, has not plan to end this idiotic menace, which the created. Very despicable and shameful. Useless Akuffo Addo. He is a Galamsey kin pin. Old man are f***ly sending ...
PAPER PLAN.
Mr Alan Kyeremateng is a man full of brilliant ideas but incompetent when it comes to implementation. When he was a minister during Kufour regime when it comes to conference talk he always receives applause but his ministry w ...
NO VISA FOR NDC LEADERSHIP TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS
So his suggestion is to tear everything down and start afresh. Fresh contracts, fresh corruption and then costing the legitimate small scale miners their business. He's not thinking it through as usual. These galamsey people ...