Alan Kyerematen condemns arrest of youth protesters, demands their immediate release

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Nana Nana 1 year ago

Alan has been part of the 'dirtied' water and now coming out to critisise the law

• Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago

Nobody should mind NPP. Foolish party. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Kramai 1 year ago

This kinds of acts are mostly done by hardened autocratic leaders I always say those supporting Npp at these point lack sense

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

GYIMIEMYLITIS
    When did Afafanto Kyeremateng got infected with the disease called Gyimiemylitis? Afafanto Kyeremateng needs help. His family should rush him to the nearest hospital.

• A-Plus 1 year ago

Confirmed. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools. Alan has seen it

• No problem 1 year ago

GREEDY PERSON

• YAW OTENG 1 year ago

Alan spoke well until he tried to rope in NDC into mess of Akuffo Addo. This because NDC has nothing to do with the current illegality and lawlessness going on after Akuffo Addo and Bawumia government stopped galamsey and iss ...

• Adongo 1 year ago

Are you saying this to be president Alan or to condemn the current government.You are a liarer let me tell you. You are allowed to demonstrate but you are not allowed to destroy government property or any thing.Let me tell Al ...

Alan, I guess if you come to Power you will invite all such demonstrators to Kimpisky for sumptuous lunch

• NDC 1 year ago

Alan is exhibiting some ignorant behavior, and he might be confused. An angered mindset can't be trusted in public issues. He's demonstrating bitterness because he couldn't become an NPP leader.

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Alan kyeremateng wo y3 kwasia paaa gyemiii gyemiii aboa bi ba like you, have you condem what the prostesters did? You're now supporting ndc to grains thier agender God is watching you and he will panish if you have get somet ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Politicians seeking to become the next president of Ghana must emulate Dr. Bawumia. He is out campaigning to get his message out to the people. Seeking to be president through demonstrations and streets chaos is not democracy ...

• Hmm 1 year ago

People just lose their senses when the want power. Was that how demonstrators were to conduct themselves. You are just huge and bulky,zero sense

• Kwame konfanko 1 year ago

Ah. Ah. Ah. Some Ghanaian leaders and hypocrisy. When the democratic hub demonstrators blocked the 37 intersection and playing football in there therefore causing unnecessary gridlock, pulling down barricades erected by the p ...

• AA 1 year ago

Alan i pity you

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Very sad from someone who wants to be president. Is he saying the demonstrators did nothing wrong - removing truck keys or blocking roads? What is wrong is wrong, you are unpatriotic.

• OPANA 1 year ago

Attention seekers. Wait till you become President, which will never happen though.
    And l hope you'll not behave like ex President Mahama who's suffering for things he said in the past.