Today in History: Worst value of kenkey currently is GH¢6.56 in East Legon

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Eat at an affordable place 1 year ago

So if you shop at Accra mall that can be used as benchmark prices.

• One love 1 year ago

Ghana Fuo derrrrrr. This is not any news

• East legon not for you 1 year ago

Waakye in east legon can sell for gh120 per person

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

Nkwasia news nkoaa ghanaweb wiseup. 6.56pesewas why not 7 cedis? .use bono east big kenkey for 3 cedis

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment you can not compere house in rent in accra to volta region the same things with food. Evrey body should enter farm so that it can help us to reduse cost of food in ghana

• Oboi Prince 1 year ago

Lol... Kwashieman sef be Ghc7 oo my guy

• Daniel 1 year ago

Foo.lish news. Buy it or leave it. It’d soon be sold for 10 Ghana. Ghanaians have complained the size and price of Kenkey since 1982 in parliament. Who should give us free food without farming. Stop disturbing us with your ...

• PincOdehero 1 year ago

Please it’s never true you can even get 3ghc please stop

• Kingsley 1 year ago

There are places in Ashaiman GHc7.00 main station