Dec. 7 Polls: NDC raises 'conflict of interest' concerns as NPP parliamentary aspirant heads Ghana Publishing Company

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Mary Magdalene 1 year ago

That is why I always claim that toilet self better pass Akufo Addo

• Anyee 1 year ago

Long overdue. In 2020 they printed extra 500,000 ballots which was intercepted in Kumasi. Never again. Ghanaians, shine your eyes.

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 year ago

When defeat is stirring at you,you'll always find everything wrong, instead of campaigning you are rather making unnecessary noise everyday
    NDC said DMB is a cool chop now DMB is seriously campaigning while you people are c ...

• Nat 1 year ago

Learn sense. What they are saying is right. He should quit the position immediately.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

WE MAY AS WELL GO AND PRINT THE PAPERS IN HEAVENS....NDC WILL STILL CRY OVER THE ABSENCE OF LUCIFER IN HEAVENS TO REPRESENT THEM...TWEAA

• KOFI 1 year ago

Getting out people who will steal elections is part of campaigning.

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 year ago

NATIONAL DEFEAT CONFUSED PARTY
    1st it was YOUTH MANIFESTO LAUNCH
    2ND NATIONAL MANIFESTO LAUNCH
    NOW WOMEN MANIFESTO LAUNCH
    HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA, why didn't they make once Chai confusion AY3 BASAAA

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Why does the NDC always display such lack of confidence in their own ability to win an election? Even if this man leaves the company he’ll still have his surrogates and mentees there . If it’s possible for some underhand ...

• Natural Mystique 1 year ago

There's an oversupply of idiots in Ghana. It is not surprising that the country is described by some as an assh*le country. I now understand the frustration s of a friend who feels that many politicians in Ghana including the ...

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Sometimes I wonder how some people reason. Read between the lines and you will see you are a fool. When conflict of interest is sterling at you you are talking rubbish here. Reason @zuza

• AMBIJOE KULBOGO 1 year ago

I tink dat de ndc has a legitimate point, in de develoed countries he was even suppose nt to be told bfor he step aside bcus of his position as a parliament candidate. he being hold on to de position would comprise de pri ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi, the farting bastard

• Nana 1 year ago

Is this the first time we are voting in this country? Who was the MD the last time and who appointed him? This man met a dilapidated and dying company and through hard work and sincerity has been able to restore the dignity o ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

He should resign.

• JB 1 year ago

What a mess of a country; a joke. How can this be?

• Leo 1 year ago

In 2016 the then MD at Ghana Publishing Company Limited was also NDC parliamentary candidate and Ghana Publishing Company Limited printed the ballot papers so your argument is baseless.

• Paa joe 1 year ago

Very corrupt guy back in his days at KNUST......bunch of hypocritical hungry guys interested in milking the country dry

• Leo 1 year ago

Someone who has revived a collapsing state institution into a vibrant one and you call him corrupt. I now understand why you people still follow the official 1

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Punch drunk boxers still at work,flailing their arms looking for a target to hit.

• Nii 1 year ago

Mary Magdalene, you are very stupid!! The NDC are hypocrites. They should cast their minds back and they will know that a similar thing happened under them. Someone tell me why David should resign.

• Nana 1 year ago

But David Asante is not the parliamentary candidate for Nkawkaw. The parliamentary candidate is Hon. Frimpong Joseph