Old photos, videos of self-confessed NDC Amenfi Central PC who is into galamsey pops up

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

We need current ministers doing galamsey photos

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

What about those who did it in the past, still doing it and want to remain MPs like this lady, Frankie and Okudzeto Ablakwa?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

What is so annoying is the my belief that she was fronting for the foreign man standing next to her to destroy our forests.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Foolish people.... we dey talk of what dey happen now .... no be old videos....foolish man, think with your head no be your stupid smellingmouth.....

• Rawlings chain 1 year ago

Enoch, Whatever is happening now is happening because of whatever happened in the past. That is why we mention Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Most of you ndc guys were deeply involved in galamsey between 2008 to 2016. And the same thin ...

• IN THE ERA OF CONFUSED ELECTORAL COMMISSION 1 year ago

@FRANK kwaseato gyimifuor! These comments of yours are so stupid! We are saying stop galamsey and you are here making it Npp and NDC. You are such a sick DOG..!!!

• Rhonda 1 year ago

Ahh, NPP... you people can be so irritating! Look here............ the NDC is not in power. Now, you people have issued thousands of licenses to your party members who are destroying everything! Can't you idiots be responsibl ...

• Kofi Agyare 1 year ago

You are very right my brother. It is so annoying that instead of the government supporting galamsay, they are bringing this old videos to show that NDC members too did galamsay.

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

The policy of equalisation in Ghana for your appreciation and attention.

• John 1 year ago

How can you fight the cancer if your incompetent mahama and his people are supporting the very thing you are fighting

• Nee 1 year ago

My dear, you will never get answers from those two. They are hypocrates.

• Hades 1 year ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari!
    You still exist?
    You finally come out of hibernation as soon as photos show a member of NDC doing galamsey.

• JJ 1 year ago

NPP has never taken blame or responsibility for anything. The day Ashantis will stop tribalism will be the beginning of Ghana’s progress and success

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Well done, madam

• Kofi 1 year ago

What is the president using the law for, who has the power to prosecute in Ghana? Arrest her if she is involved in illegal mining and stop this equalization which brings no results.

• Kwabena 1 year ago

This is so stupid! We are saying stop galamsey and you are making it Npp and NDC. We are a sick nation!!!

• Korbla 1 year ago

What I hear her saying is that Galamsey has been with us since time immemorial. They want to regulate the industry and teach the miners the right way to mine so that the water bodies won't be polluted. What's wrong with that ...

• Kwabena Asante 1 year ago

She is not involved in illegal mining, she has legit concessions and one of 5 licensed Gold exporters in the country. This is pure political wizardry trying to malign a strong opponent. She started as a small scale miner with ...

• Bast. 1 year ago

Most people were once a bad person. Now they have changed. Lawrence Adjei , now Osei Bonus and Nana Akuffo Addo used to be bad boys. Should we arrest them now for their child hold demeanor

• Jack 1 year ago

Why ur Dead Goat mahama didn't implement such laws in 2012 to 2016????????

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Ghanweb gyimie, nothing can save your corrupt government.

• Galamsey looking sexy like this! 1 year ago

I want to work for her at night.

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID NPP PEOPLE.....ALL WHAT THEY KNOW IS EQUALIZATION OF ANY ISSUE BECAUSE THEY SEE THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN AS STUPID ENOUGH TO DANCE WITH THEIR MUSICS.

WHAT STOPS YOU FROM ARRESTING THE NDC PEOPLE IN GALAMSEY

• Enyo 1 year ago

Hmmmm…teach them how to do it properly? Why wasn’t that done in the past? Nation wreckers !!

• Mingle 1 year ago

DO YOU THINK NDC PARTY KNOWS SHAME?

• Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

The past is history,we must fight galamsey now to survive as people not engage in stupid political banter.
    Is this PC still doing galamsey or not?If no,then this article is irrelevant in my opinion.Tnx.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

These fools turn up blaming others not fighting galamsey.

• Hope 1 year ago

Who said a prostitute can't be pastor.
    Wise up and stop the cheap politics.

• But dont tempt fate!! 1 year ago

But i will not allow a prostitute turned Pastor to have an all night prayer session with my husband.

• Ayitafrim 1 year ago

U are a fool. We dont speak parrable to a wise

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

I told you John Mahama is Evil. He is the Devil incarnate. A character that was sent by HE President Evans Atta-Mills of blessed memory to go and buy military Jets that he Inflated the price and pocketed the rest of the money ...

• AKUFFO ADDO - GHANA'S APUSKELEKE MAFIA 1 year ago

From all her silly, criminal and infantile actions since 2020, it is very clear to see how small the brain of Jean Adukwei Ashawo is! As for her academic competence, that bombshell she spewed out regarding her use of CorelDra ...

• Erik 1 year ago

Infact ghanawe has become Ghana's most useless portal. What is the essence of this story ? Has she committed a crime. Arrest her jail her.

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not serious they are not why encourage it embolden the salamanders abd you turn round blaming the siting Goverment who at least made an effort to arrest the situation?
    Sorry to say but my colleagues keep laughi ...

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Because it is NDC they are old pictures? Ghanaweb there is God oooooooo

• Nee 1 year ago

Is anyone surprised about this?. NDC is behind galamsey activities in most of the places, that is why they are shouting just to divert attention. Now that their vice candidate has said it, what was the purpose of their demons ...

• Diabolical 1 year ago

This post is stupid and useless. Who cares if someone is “self acclaimed PC.” How does the photo or video solve the gala problem?

• Amen 1 year ago

Do what does this news hope to achieve? Equalization? That is rubbish. Ghanaians are no longer interested in Equalization. NPP you are in power. Whosoever is polluting our water bodies, be it my wife,father or whatever, arr ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

And so what??????

• Tweaa 1 year ago

She can’t denies it , ibi her in the picture

• re: 1 year ago

NDC and NPP will continue to take you guys for a ride. They see you guys as fools and slaves.

• Stanley W. A 1 year ago

why is this useless Npp government trying to justify the current state of affairs in this country. the president including the whole crooked oversized NPP government must resign.

• Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago

Asempa turn out to be ensem nonsese

• Criminals using the Almighty name to fool the public 1 year ago

You know those doing galamsey now , please why not posting their faces now. Who born dog that NDC people or top officials, who are Political Prostitutes can do galamsey under current NPP leadership Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr Baw ...

• Dadu 1 year ago

Is she still in galamsey?

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Look at the picture by then and look at the other picture at the moment and care the two which one is serious? I am not saying any one of them.is better but how many NPP are into.it today? Read CNN , ofui

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Look at the picture by then and look at the other picture at the moment and compare the two which one is serious? I am not saying any one of them is better but how many NPP are into it today? Read CNN , ofui

• Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

WHERETHER NDC DOING GALAMSEY OR NPP DOING IT, THE WATER BODIES ARE NOW SAYING ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. NO HUMAN BEING, WHERETHER BLACK OR WHITE SHOULD MOVE AWAY FOR LIFE TO CONTINUE PERIOD. THERE IS NO POLITICS IN THIS. YOU CAN ESCA ...

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

These are the useless nation wreckers that should be arrested, prosecuted and jailed for a long time..it’s very sad because Nana Addo’s administration don’t know how to tackle and solve problems pertaining to this galam ...

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

Now these so-called corrupt soldiers don’t go to places that’s destroying water bodies by the Chinese but rather go after innocent Ghanaians who have no direct impact in destroying the lands or water bodies..the soldiers ...

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

WHERETHER NDC DOING GALAMSEY OR NPP DOING IT, THE WATER BODIES ARE NOW SAYING ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. ANY HUMAN BEING, WHERETHER BLACK OR WHITE SHOULD MOVE AWAY FROM THE WATER BODIES FOR LIFE TO CONTINUE PERIOD. THERE IS NO POLITIC ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Hypocrisy of ndc has been exposed

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

WHERETHER NDC DOING GALAMSEY OR NPP DOING IT, THE WATER BODIES ARE NOW SAYING ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. ALL HUMAN BEING, WHERETHER BLACK OR WHITE SHOULD MOVE AWAY FOR LIFE TO CONTINUE PERIOD. THERE IS NO POLITICS IN THIS. YOU CAN ESC ...

• Bazz 1 year ago

These are some of the reasons we voted NDC out, now Npp is in power, u are even doing worse, oh Ghana, our people lack simple reason.

• Myra 1 year ago

Whether it is NDC or NPP galamsey must stop.

• Gh 1 year ago

This news is totally nonsense as the publisher himself or herself. What is the meaning of this news items at this moment? A 2016 video? What about those involved in it currently? In fact this news must be treated with the co ...

• First Offer 1 year ago

Rubbish!. Npp pigs, stop the galamsey now . Mmoa gyimi saa?

• Joeman 1 year ago

Equalisation by the NPpigs. Fooooooooooolish party run by fooooooooooolish akuffo Addo. He will not see next year.

• Bookman 1 year ago

Let's vote for New Force Movement my Brothers and Sisters. Ghana is for Ghanaians so let's try them.

• Emily 1 year ago

Old video we are talking about what is happening now
    Galamsy must be stopped now

• Richie 1 year ago

Not that Ghanaweb has been bought by an NPP MP.The propaganda will continue because it's no more an independent media organization.They will definitely please their boss to maintain their jobs.

She must be arrested and prosecuted.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxzx