Be careful with your comments on galamsey - Rev. Opuni- Frimpong tells politicians

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

Good morning Papa Osofo . Please hit the road and i will join you to fight gallamsey . We should not sit in our houses and give instructions to people to fight gallamsey. The issue should be the concern of all of us.

• SURVIVAL. 1 year ago

Reverend Osofo since you're well trained to preach, come out on the street with your Bible and preach galamsey to the people

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Amsterdam toilet cleaner and Ghana PhD holders.
    What's the cause of galamsey?
    1.Lack of employment.
    2.Lack of good leadership.
    3.Greed and ignorance.
    I think if government doesn't create jobs for the people,the people wi ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

The lilliput president and his vice are deeply involved in galamsay. So how they stop it, they will stop after 7th January 2025.

• Bast. 1 year ago

Opinion, mention the politicians by their names, don't make a blanket statement. Are you scared.?

• Bast. 1 year ago

Rev. Opuni, mention their names and stop making a blanket statement.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

We may not destroy Ghana for Gold. For the love of money, my people have become fools. When there is no good water to drink in Ghana, we will use the gold to import drinks; when the land is destroyed and there is no food, we ...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Rev, tell them.

• Koo play 1 year ago

Osofo please don’t let’s us lump things together
    Suleman Koney never said we should promote galamsay Sule is not a politician but an honest worker who has passed through the mill to become chief Executive of the chambers ...

• Fire 1 year ago

You're a disgrace to Christianity.

• Shawky Ali 1 year ago

Galamasy pollutant toxins in our food chain ecology can cause all Ghana men to become impotent.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is the chairman of the galamsey people's associations in the jubilee house so please look no further than the president himself, Ghanaians must wake up else Akuffo Addo will not stop galamsey

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dddddr ...

• Solo 1 year ago

Papa Osorfo, you see no evil with the wicked President.
    Your darling man has destroyed ghana beyond repair.
    You supported Akufu-Addo in everything.
    There is no need for you to advice anyone.
    The monster you all helped ...

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Wait and the armed robbers will descend on you if the galamsey is banned. The politicians are saying that mining in water bodies and forest reserves are not good, responsible small-scale mining must be sustained. Is this no ...