EC predetermined the candidates on the ballot paper – Dr. Sam Ankrah alleges

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

What is this mental illness called?
    When you are detached from reality and you think you have some superior capabilities?

• Turbobi 1 year ago

You people just sit on social media and insult. Did you read the story?
    Or you are just going with sensational headlines.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ghana will do well if the EC controls the number of candidates on the ballot. How can we have so many candidates seeking to be president? There ought to be a maximum number.

• Osofo 1 year ago

The level of thinking of some PhD holders produced by Ghana Universities remains questionable as to the kind of knowledge imparted to them to acquire such qualifications. Sometimes one review some of the stuffs put out in med ...

• Akua 1 year ago

Mo dea nkwasiakeka aaa keke. What did he say wrong?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Another bitter lover! You are supposed to be a "Doc" but couldn't fill simple application forms. I learnt one of you even forgot to write her name! I heard you on live TV and was extremely disappointed that such a character w ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Another bitter loser! You are supposed to be a "Doc" but couldn't fill simple application forms. I learnt one of you even forgot to write her name! I heard you on live TV and was so extremely disappointed that such a characte ...

• Concerned citizens 1 year ago

How can he not fill a form. You have your EC taking the best brains from the ballot paper and you are here fooling.
    Who fill the form for Cheddar and Akua Donkor?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

What kind of stupidity is this “Doctor” talking about?

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

IS THIS SAM ANKRAH TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE IN HIS VILLAGE OR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA?...HE SHOULD FOLLOW THE DEMONSTRATION EXPERT BERNARD MORNAH TO COURT...TWEAA.

• YEBS 1 year ago

THIS REPORTER IS JUST IDIOT. READ THE HEADLINE AND COMPARE AND CONTRAST. HEIS A BIG FOOL

• Chiga 1 year ago

Where did this one buy his PhD?

• Sycamore 1 year ago

The same shop where the inglorious Bawumia,Napo and now that stupid galamsey Dr. Ayew bought theirs.

• Adwale 1 year ago

This guy is a fine solid gentleman don't insult.

• Sam 1 year ago

Position on the ballot papers doesn't win election. Idiot go back to school and learn properly.

• Frema 1 year ago

Fool you didn't read the story, he wasn't talking about position on the ballot paper.

• King 1 year ago

Another stupid man.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

What kind of foolish talk is this, abaa?

• Aaa! Sam, you disqualified yourself 1 year ago

Please, this president thing is a serious business ooo

• Sika 1 year ago

He was best in the race this year by Farrrrrr