Dam Spillage: Govt to build 1,000 housing units for victims – Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

What about the Volta spillages that took place in other regions? What are you going to do to help those who were affected there?

• Rex 1 year ago

Which dam spillage victims? Is it a spillage which will occur in future or the one that occured last year? They are now building houses for the victims? He shamelessly claims he cut sod for the project in April? Is it a proj ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

Ha ha ha ha ha .... don't worry the new NDC Government will take care of these people ..... don't come lie them ..... see your nose....

• What Bagre Dam spillage up north 1 year ago

The discrimination must stop. What are you doing for people up north? These people who were living in mud houses suddenly get houses?

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Which government to build, your outgoing NPP government or the NDC incoming government Opong Nkrumah, why not be specific? If it is your useless NPP Akufo Ado outgoing government, then you are wrong on that because since when ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

We don’t want any Aircraft thief around that. No, we don’t want anybody that will steal Ghanaian money to pull down the underwear of women including even married ones. We don’t want Mahama near any such project. Ghanaia ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

You are very stupid to spew that nonsense, politics has become so cheap where by any nonentity just write trash to destroy people hard earn reputation, moron.
    If they call u to come and proof where you saw Mahama removing yo ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Why don't you have a father

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Maybe Mahama pulled down your ashawo mother's underwear .Only a fool and a badly brought up person like you will make such an uncouth comment about Mahama. You are just an idiot!!!!.

• Stan smith 1 year ago

NPP and NDC both useless parties and their followers even worse!

• Matey 1 year ago

Where should they be residing whilst you keep talking

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Marter:

THE PEOPLE SHOULD BLAME THEIR PLIGHT ON ABLAKWA’S POLITICS OF CALUMNY AND SUBTERFUGE

These victims should reside on your big empty moronic head. Where did the Appiati gas explosion victims lived whilst the ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Another uncivilise bush rat toilet cleaner from New York spewing what he knows best,

Kurasinii, who wants everyone to know where he is spewing his nonsense,

Why not Ghana but New York, the Ghana your Chimpanzee has dest ...

Oppong Nkrumah, you guys are a BIG JOKE, are you not coming out with all these because of the elections in December, what took you so long.Sorry you are too late, NPP will lose the elections and the NDC will come and complet ...

• Cye 1 year ago

You are leaving power 2024 so who is going to build those houses

@Cye:
    For who to come? Ask John Cribo Mahama if he has any hopes of winning the 2024 elections. Be bold! Go and ask John Mahama about his chances of winning the elections. Why do you think Mahama is boozing his head off?

• Observer 1 year ago

When?

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

BUT OKUJETO ABLAKWA SAID HE HAS PROVIDED SHELTER FOR THE DISPLACED PEOPLE...OR?...TWEAA.

• Baluk 1 year ago

Lying young man this H- hour you are throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaian. May God punish your bid of becoming mp again. May you NPP people die one by one and God bless you with sickness for making us suffer even not to get ...

@ Baluk:
    Kwaseato! Your curse is returned to you in seven folds in Jesus’ name! Curse cause less shall never happen! Proverbs 26:2

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kwabena Asante 1 year ago

Such a foolish journalist pono king now minister God will kill you all one by one you are now going to build what the problem you deliberately created to punish a particular group of people any way when you are out governmen ...

• WILBERFORCE 1 year ago

JOKER AND THIEF. YOU WANT OPENINGS TO STEAL.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Government to do this government to do that. Mere rhetoric. Useless people

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

Young empty head. Here comes the empty barrel. I beg shift.

• Nana 1 year ago

What sort of language is that?

• Benard 1 year ago

Hahah you guys are finding ways and means to win. Whiles some of your so called managers are fooling. I will advice the NPP to remove the Akatsi DVLA manager before is too late. He's messing up too much.... the tag on voltari ...

• Godwin 1 year ago

How long would it takes you build these houses. You politician thinks Ghanaians are fools right????. Greedy people.

• Tygar 1 year ago

Is government going to use magic to build it?

• Doe 1 year ago

When will that happen? How will it take the government to do this? You are again coming out with lies. When are you going to start the building of these houses? You are left with only three months to hand over the power. So w ...

• Dzidzinyo Amenkume 1 year ago

When? Siaaaaa kwaa. Liars