Politics changes smart people. You aren't resilient. Criminal corrupt heartless arrogant doctor
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Look at this hypocritical idiot! Whenever they goof in public and are caught pants down, they come and explain the English language to us because we don't overstand them. Puta madre!
This is the what cowards do. They scream in public and want people to believe they are brave. But when they are caught they turn to dogs with their tail behind their backs. The video wasn’t doctored, if you are as brave as ...
He even dared us. That if we tried the demo in Ashante region, we will be made “steady”. This doctor is the exact prove that these our NPP guys are too arrogant, wicked and corrupt. A medical doctor talking basabasa like ...
Stupid Ayew Afriyie, it is even good if you are only BAD, but you are both A THIEF & A HARDENED CRIMINAL. A so-called educated man talking like Kwame Abronye who has smoked one tonne of wee!
When people are acting stupid it's as if their heads doesn't work anymore. Politics does not allow these guys to even think at all
No. It was ' nursed' not doctored. Kwasea. We heard you loud and clear. You are a complete pig wai. Villager
Foolish Boy!
Was it doctored by your father or your mother!!
You guys should wait
Nonsense. When they get back to their senses as human beings, then they deny their own words. Stupid fool.
THAT'S WHY YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO THINK BEFORE TALKING
Foolish to the level that he thinks everyone is like him.
We all heard you. What part was doctored ?
This NPP government doesn't want to stop the destruction of forest reserves farmlands and water bodies in Ghana
Papa tell us you were carried away on the political platform but don't say it was doctored. We heard you. Credit us with some intelligence.
This Dr MP will explain taya because he has been correctly captured endorsing galamsey and threatening that nobody can stop galamsey in his Ashanti enclave. Be ashamed of yourself!
You are big liar. Shut up. You said it all. Posterity will always you and your family. Shameless person. You are the kind people who are pushing voters away from NPP
You are now doing damage control. It's so shameful for you to have said the things you put out. Imagine you saying that your opponents 'imported' people and asked the foreigners to mine in the rivers and forests. What's more ...
Where from this foolish man too in Ghana politics? He reasons from his anus. Ofui
Nothing was doctored. We heard you clearly. Nation wreckers. Foolish man
Obooooowa!
As for the truth, they're very allergic.
Ghanaians heard you or you think we're just stupid?
Even your body language daring the protestors to venture Kumasi with their demo tells it all. As a Med Dr. you could have don ...
Stupid man God will punish you
Master please kindly produce the one that is not doctored please
God n Nature will deal with such Educated fools n their family
U think Ghanaians are stupid like you?. U are a waste garbage and retarded Dr
Whom are you fooling?. U think Ghanaians are dumb?. A liar has no memory. U finished.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool of a medical doctor. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Axis of evil,NPP has massively destroyed our rivers and forest because of savage capitalism,galamsey and absurdity.Tnx.
This is the most annoying part of this whole issue that you spoke rubbish and when you were caught hands down instead of apologise you are still insulting our intelligence on top.
You said your opponents brought foreigners ...
Hahaha, you pull foot. You go explain Taya Dr banza.
YOU ARE ALREADY BLACK AND YOU MUST BE 'PROUD' OF IT BECAUSE WE KNOW YOU GUYS ARE ALWAYS PROUD OF EVERY SHIT.
You are one of the reasons someone will choose a passport over a Ph.D
Doctored? Seriously?
The party of liars and they cannot stop lying. Simple accept your mistake and apologies. You always think we are fools like your ...........
What's responsible mining in the first place ? I will describe what happened at Obuasi years back by then AGC when the company operated surface mining as responsible mining. The company reclaimed all the areas it operated and ...
There's no brave man in the NPP they are all cowards, after shouting at your campaign grounds which everyone heard you loud and clear, why are you running away like Bawumia running away from this NPP administration, lairs and ...
This shows that you people speak and act before thinking. How can we hand this country in your cursed hands. Your utterances are making you lose some numbers be wise.
Shame on you Idiot Doctor, who has doctored your video idiot and unthinkable man like this idiot
A fool remains a fool no matter how educated he is....
Dr Ayie Afriyie don't think ghanaians are illiterates and can't comprehend what you said. After making such a reckless statement you come back to say it was doctored. Shame into you and need to be sacked from Bawumia camp for ...
Doctored? How? Dr Ayew Afriye, you are a big disgrace and a shame to the Ghana Medical Association and all medical professionals.
Then bring the original.
Who cares about you that your video was 'doctored'. When you take stupid decisions about your profession, this is what you get....
Dr. Ayew Afriye is a disgrace to his profession and constituency. He is a pathological liar. The whole Ghana heard what you said so don’t attempt to walk it back.
Aboafunu
You're a big foool....
Hey hey hey ma guy, gyae gyimii no wai.
Do you think Ghanaians today are daft ?
Gyae gyimii no wai.
Doctored by who ?
Your mother, your father or who?
You people are boosting of free SHS so you should know that almost every one today can read and understand. And deeper thinkers than those days.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkkjjj
Are you a fool? Shameful as hell. Who the hell do you think we are in this modern world. Ofuiiii, kwasea man.
People like you can onlyre represent people with the same mindset in parliament. If your parents are still alive they will be ashamed of you. You are a disgrace.
I pray his constituent punishment severely for allowing politics cloud his thinking and reasoning. Its sad living in a country where politics has made educated people idiots overnight to the extent that they unable to draw t ...
I pray his constituent punish him severally, by voting against him in the coming election for allowing politics cloud his thinking and reasoning. Its sad living in a country where politics has made educated people idiots over ...