How many times will God change His mouth Owusu Bempah? Please leave God out of your utterances. You make God look confused. You day this today tomorrow when you get angry you say another thing. Stop the emotional prophecies. ...
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! STAND BY YOUR WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not ...
Owusu Bempah is so confused. All his life is about betting on Politics. Today this, tomorrow that. Haba, Azaa Man.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
THE NATIONS PROPHET HAS SPOKEN... GOD HAS SEALED IT... EY3 ZU !!!!
@FIELD MARSHALL, he is not the nation's prophet biaa, he is NPP prophet and he is a fraud - nobody needs his prophecy to boot the NPP out of power. He is changing his mind because it is clear that his favourite party is losin ...
Ghanaweb koraa what have you seen about this stupid guy? EVERYDAY prophet Owusu Bempah; EVERYDAY Asantehene! What kind of nkwaseasem is that???
Any fake pastors of corruption mindset who support any corrupt politicians will surely curse themselves, curse Ghana and disgrace themselves for using the name of God for their personal interests. I prophesy. I pray; May the ...
Instead of praying for the goodness of Ghana and against evil leaders, some men of God align themselves with parties and politicians for selfish gains, deceive some ignorant masses for their own gains by blaming witches and n ...
All corrupt politicians and fake pastors of Ghana will soon be disgraced or kill themselves with Directed Energy Weapons of CIA for abusing innocent Ghanaians with selfish greed that never solve any societal problems or prote ...
What vision does John Mahama have that can develop Ghana in the midst of this competitive world of growing technology and human efficiency for economic power that build nations? It looks like some of our men of God have lost ...
Enough of nonsense with old ideas of failure that will curse society by ignorance as in Hosea 4:6
The evil that men do lives after them and what goes around comes around by the laws of Karma.
You are right
When l read something like this from Owusu Bempah l start to laugh.Was it not the same Owusu Bempah who said that Mahama cannot be the president of Ghana again? Then all of a sudden God has given the country back to Mahama!!! ...
OPPORTUNITIES
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ...
Go to bed ,please .
You this fraudster, when will you stop deceiving people. You initially lied about Canada visa and defrauded some people. Today it is this. I am reporting you to the police
Have u seen the trajectory? God does what he wants for Ghana in accordance to their emotions and preferred affiliations, That Cathedral double identity thief recently said God told him that the Npp will win(He is affiliate to ...
@ Field Marshal, the nations prophet has spoken in favour of the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat, so you are happy.
Remember not to go on the streets to burn tyres when he is humiliated on December 7th.
You are good
EY3 ZA
Ey3 Zu Ey3 Nkoko
This your statement will be a curse to you, the generation before you and the generation after you. Mark it on the wall.
Stop sputidity
Hahahahahahahaha, don't bother your head over the flip-flopper called Owusu-Bempah. He is as fake as the word FAKE in rainbow colours!
The evil that men do lives after them. So Mahama is now happy with the clergy praying for a Flagbearer? I am reminding the dead goat that God is a just God and cannot be mocked. Whatever a person sows shall he reaps. God is n ...
Don't worry, God will "change" his mind again...
Owusu Bempah 7th December is just round the corner. Just be careful you don’t become irrelevant. A wise man does not keep changing the “miracles” God has supposedly passed through him. I wonder why sometimes these pasto ...
Mahama afa dadaaaada.....
A wise man u said? A foolish person like you Buga Buga or whatever, talking about someone being wise, kwasia boy if you were wise like will you be attacking persons fighting the people stealing your future away, watching on f ...
There is one God, but fake pastors have given God many voices!
This guy is the greatest scam who plays games as if God is in his pocket. His church is not growing with all this noise making. He is expecting Akuffo Addo to build his church for him.
Was it Owusu Bempah who said categorically that God has told him Mahama can never become president in Ghana. He fought Sam Korankye Ankrah and Archbishop Duncan Williams. The information which came out that Archbishop, Sam Ko ...
He is just another crook and silly guy massively followed by the ignorant ones.
Just one blow from blindman Borgaria makes Owusu Bempah prophesy for John Mahama. Owusu, what happened to the blood on Mahama's hands? You see that you're fake? It's good that you made this prophesy, and I can assure you that ...
The seat of Ghana is never for a Muslim. Even muslims will vote against Dr Bawumia. It can't be possible that a Muslim will be a president in Ghana. This is the truth.
So do you think Mahama will solve ghanas problems in 4 yrs. Sometimes it is even sad to leave in Africa.
Idiot what mahama did in 3 years , your criminal NPP couldn't do with 8 years than to steal . Kojo nrkuman is a thief. COVID billions stolen meanwhile fools that are fed by their parents shout hail to NPP.
Apuu, you were in darkness so how did you see what he did? What you said is an abomination, don’t say it ever again. There is hardship but you can’t say Mahama did better than Nana Addo
Mahama did far better with little resources in 3 years than your dwarf's entire 8 years
Bawumia also has four years. That's what the 1992 constitution says so both have four years to govern. Bawumia and Nana Addo created the problem together so a different person is required to solve it.
Aba. NOBODY voted for Bawumia so he has 8 years. His picture has never appeared on a ballot paper.
Saa na NPP fo) mo egyimi...??????
No problem. Your job is to prophesy that npp would win. If that is not possible, bring our Land Cruiser, building project monies and all the freebies. We must not forgive this man
Goods once bought are not returnable. 3y3 Zu.... 3y3 Za.......
Such an idiot
Bawumia will win
Hahahahah even a kid knows Ndc will win since 2000 both parties have had 8 years what special thing did this useless government do to get another 4 years
You are kidding. Mahama cannot win any election in Ghana. He is far from the presidency. Bawumia is going to win by all means
So what people said about you is true!
Apuu! Because of you, he will loose.
Wo boa. JM afa......
Amen.If that is the will of God.
Confused man
Thus is not prophesy. It's your wishful thinking but it will not happen.
Leave God of this stomach prophesy
Game over for your NPP . Go and sleep.......
When the Almighty God blessed and lift up a man his enemies and foes become his allies. That’s the case of HE John Mahama.
Satanic dreams you call prophecies
I am SORRY FOR OWUSU BEMPAH. GOD IS NOT A LIER. HE IS A PRINCIPLED qqGOD HE DOES NOT CHANGE
We need strong leadership to close this church’s ghosts church only political parties that god speak to them about but not the hardship the country is facing.
What is wrong with this so called Men of God Owusu Bempah you are double minded person when Bawumiah visited your church you were on His side now your attention is on mahama you know what i believe you guy's are fake just wo ...
We thank you Father and God of our Lord Jesus Christ from the state capture deliverance. God bless Man of God.
Owusu Benpah Will be disgraced big time after Dr BAWUMIAS victory in 2024 elections
When will you stop smoking the cow dung? Can't you see Mahama already has the crown.........
The rabies npp dogs started trooping for their attacks. But no matter what they do, in Kennedy agyapong's own words, they are very very very stupid people. They are so stupid like this world have never seen. They should ...
Where are those who were criticizing Daasebre of Movement TV for speaking the truth about this charlatan? They should bury their heads in shame.
The rabies npp dogs started trooping for their attacks. But no matter what they do, in Kennedy agyapong's own words, they are very very very stupid people. They are so stupid like this world have never seen. They should ...
Write your comment is because nana dissapoint you. But you said there is blood in mahama hand so what happen to the blood. Please. Pastor let your yes be yes
Owusu Bempa is a scammer how can you disgrace yourself because of money. You said John Mahama has blood on his hand and for that matter God has removed his throne from the presidency in the spiritual realm Now look at your di ...
EH mmmm, hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, THIS LAZY HUNGRY RENTED PASTOR IS REALLY SUFFERING FROM ILLUSION....
WHETHER OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED OR NOT .......
GHANA SHALL DELIBERATELY AND MASSIVEL ...
Reverend you should have kept this secret for a while because God is going to tell you another thing next time you have lunch together , Anyway when is your next appointment with God ?
This osofo has DEMENTIA , he needs help
The Almighty God hasn't and will not give Ghana back to Mahama. May be Owusu-Bempah is talking about his god who's just been bribed by Mahama. As for Owusu-Bempah's, he's available to work for the highest bidder not the best ...
@ Citizen8. Didn't you hear that Bawumia himself went to Owusu Bempah and gave him $50,000 bribe for a Horn and a Juju chair? The chair the short old ugly bastard Akufo Addo
carries along wherever he goes with a speciall ...
@Flag of Ghana, only fools like you talk this way. Pathetic low life character.
You think about yourself as someone with normal brains, but you're so stupid not to know that your NPP is already in opposition! This is THE CLEAREST elections ever in Ghana. It is only NPP animals like you @Citizen8 who are ...
Mr. ex-president and hopefully our next president to me this man praying for you is almost as fiendish as if it is kusi boateng who prays for you
You will go to jail when he comes
Hahahaha!!!!!
"Things fall apart; the center cannot hold"
This is a total rout!!!
So, is pastor Owusu-bempah now NDC or NPP pastor? Gh is funny.
Stupid ndc is attacking me. Do they really know where Mahama started from. From Assemble man to president what does he need again. What legacy did Mahama left borrowed and add something to existing project. No serious voter w ...
See another fool Kojois. Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools.
99.99% rather
Bempah the fact that you're bitter with Npp does not make you the kingmaker in this country. Stop embarrassing yourself. You're are nobody so stop deceiving yourself.
What has changed you have been saying Mahama has cursed so do we have to believe you about what you are saying saying now the same person was telling the whole world that Dr Bawumia will win
Owusu bempah is a scamer he has no God, you told the fools in your church Biden has sent delegation to you for victory but less than a week he stepped down, shame to your prophecy.
Ghanaians open your eyes and be sensible. These are not men of God they just make predictions. God does not win election otherwise there should be not any elections at all.
Please Ghanaian so called prophets should not portray God as a chameleon who is fickle minded and changes his mind based on the wishes of desperate Mahama. Stop this nonsense.
So incase Ndc don’t win what will u say. Am believing that you are a stomach pastor not real pastor. At first you said Npp is winning now what has changed now. So God can change his mind at any time right Eii asofofoc yi
unfortunately, this is where we have reached as a country. pity.
This is the time to disgrace yourself Owusu Bempah
Oh Owusu Bempah is playing games in the political circles.
Stomach politics.
Owusu Bempah is the’ god’ you are talking about a chameleon? Why would your so called god impose a useless, corrupt, adulterous Mahama on his people again. Does your so called god have no conscience?
Seeing owusu bempah among these pastors has confirmed to me that the church has no future in ghana and africa. Chaiii! None of them is credible. We are just running fellowship associations in the name of christian church.
When Owusu Bempa prophesied in favor of Akufo Addo, it was ok, but for NDC he's a liar... Hahaha, whether he prophesies for JDM or not NPP has already lost the elections. You guys think Ghanaians are stupid, right?
OWUSU BEMPAH IS A FAKE PASTOR. DON'T MIND HIM
PEOPLE SHOULD FIND OUT EKUONA BA EXPOSURE ON OWUSU BEMPA BY PROPHET AMOAKO ATTAH. WE SHALL SEE THE REAL MAN OF GOD AT THE END.
You're end as come December7 coming soon we're gonna have fun on you, God is one but why different prophecy hmmm
Ei azaa paa nie. Mr Owusu change mouth Bempa azaa
ha ha ah aha ha ha. Even I can predict this one.
Owusu Bempah is mentally sick and seriously broke .
Gone are the days when people believed in fake prophecies . You have lost your credibility in the society . Do you think God will change the voice of Ghanaians to favou ...
God don tire
All these liars parading as men of God. God save mother Ghana. Guessers or men of God? Because he thinks it is 8 years so the table will turn to John Mahama, and because he fears for how he insulted him and the National Chief ...
This man is confused.
Fake prophecy, this same man was on the news that mahaliar will never be on the throne again.
Even Nigel was so emphatically with his prophesy and Mahama didn't win. Kyer3
Hahahaha liar
Ghana= gyimifuo country…
When you are not expecting good news to come your way, insults and names calling becomes your only weapon.
This man go talk true. I don't know the god he talks to but he's seen what is obviously coming. When a Muslim goes to a fake Prophet to receive blessings this is what happens.
What kind of Man of God are you? Today God says this tomorrow God says that. Now I believed the blind historian. No God will fool like you are doing.
It's a lie Bawumia will win!
Which Bawumia? The LIAR? Or the Muslim who eats pork
Prophet Kusi Boateng of Kumasi vrs prophet Owusu Bempah of Tema, who is hearing the voice of God?
BECAUSE OF MONEY PEOPLE THROWS THEIR MIND AWAY, FAKE AND FAKE PROPHETS AND PASTORS
Is it not this man who has been saying Mahama will never be president again.
If the word is from God man can not stop it, but if the word is from man, it will not be. God is not to be mocked. Bawumia has been called and prepared by God Almighty to be the President and to develop Ghana for all the peop ...
This year election is really between prophets who are being taken care of and those ignored. Fortunately the MALLAMS are quite whilst the Christians are rather divided because of chop, chop.
What do you expect country of confused person why a prophet will not come and lie today god this tomorrow that our god we know doesn't lie so now we have seen stomach prophet
THIS TIME OWUSU BEMPA WILL LOSE AND WILL BE PROVED WRONG. DR BAWUMIA WILLEMERGE AS A WINNER AND OWUSU BEMPA WILL PACK AND GO HOME TO MEET THE REAL ASANTES. THIS SPIRITUAL REAL IS NO JOKE AND WE BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPA WILL RUN LI ...
As a baptised Catholic I am also a prophet and I knew long ago that Bawumia will be the next president come 2025 so I don't need any other prophet to come and give me false prophecies which is borne out of emotions and bitter ...
Haha , which prophet r u? When Owusu Bempeh was not in NDC line I was afraid we might lose but since the day before yesterday I'm comfortable completely sure NDC will win this election. I know his spiritual son , Prophet Uebe ...
Would you expect Rev.Owusu Bempah to profess at your face that you will lose once you stand as financier and chief promoter. Loose thinking.
It is only God who knows and sees what happens in the next second, minute, hour, day, week, month, and year n not a creature like the said clergy men.
Amen Prophet of God.
With nokoko nkititi?
The two groups of prophets and their prophecies will be marked after 7th December.
We told you Yaanom will use you and dump you and you thought we were joking. Hippocrates at the highest level.
You are big fool
I think bitterness is at play here this cannot be factual!!!
Pls pray again!!
EY3 ZU.......EY3 ZA !!
This is sickening.These so call men of God who have lost their moral compass are it again.The season for them to milk the corrupt politicians.
Master stop it God has ordained John Mahama long time because teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors ar ...
FALSE PROPHET ... FALSE PROPHESY
Fake fake prophet
Asofo) nkwaseafo) ne politics ne gyimie de3." Mahama had the country before, and what did he achieve with it? Foolish Owusu Bempah and those idiots praying for the good-for-nothing Mahama. I wonder why pastors in Western coun ...
All the pastors praying for Mahama are all shameful knowing that Mahama cannot do anything better than now. We live in the last days and tougher times will come and no president or a person is going to make it better. Mahama ...
Owusu Bempah with trumutu bleaching stupid.
But still owusu Bempa is enjoying the free SHS and the constant electricity as well as the digitisation , he will soon pray against John Mahama
Stomach pastor
Pastors have forgotten that we are in tge end times and it is written that things will be harder, most of these so called men of God do trave abroad and they can see how the world is turning around. Watch and pray instead tha ...
Eeiiii hmmm, today NPP is clusifying Owusu Bempa, because he is not on their side, that's NPP for you, it is clear Npp you're going to opposition, so npp still hopping to win this election? eiii... Forget it
Criminals and fraudsters parading themselves as men of God,a nation called Ghana indeed.
Sam korankye Ankrah is a bullying pastor with selfish ambition thinking that he is wiser than all his church members. Always talking about money in his Mega church. I see him using the church members to gain worth rather.
You can't decide for us and hold us to ransom and the electorate are going to decide.Dec 7 will let us know the False Prophets
This guy is funny. It’s on the Cards that NDC has already won the Election anyway. Even the Village IDIOT can see this coming. So what’s this guy saying?
Fake demonic pastor looking for money.
Dampare, please arrest him.
We reject that in Jesus Name
Deception Mahama will be deceived by these pastors. Owusu Bempah uses his brain, whenever people talk more about any party winning then you see Owusu Bempah there and then in the end he will come out and say God told him me ...
Hmmm, l believe and majority for Ghanaians will believe your story, because we are tired and confused, don't believe that the truth still have a space in GH.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vvvvvg
Is this prediction or prophecy?
U don't need to tell us, 4 the signs are clear
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and d
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before ...
EsEwaaAla. Azaaaaaa sofo.
God will disgrace Owusu Benpah because of his double standards in this elections.
Wo boa paaaaa! Mahama Afa nò cold chop........ 3y3 Zu..... 3y3 Za...........
did this pastor not say that Mahama will never be president again? God has changed? please don't waste our ears.
Ghanaians will vote on 7th Dec.
Master,i will never believe u again,never.U are a froster n a big liar.How can u say NDC will never come to power again,only to turn back n say NDC will win this year's election? GOD is never confuse n never lies.Ur prophecie ...
Mahama afa wae........
These prophets have destroyed Christianity in Ghana by their double tongue. It is sad!!!!
Owusu Bempa and his congregations have left the Npp. Alan, Aplus, captain smart, and their supporters have also deserted the NPP. Failed party! Mahama must come back!
I don't blame these so called prophets or pastors, I rather blame the idiots who attend their churches and pay tithes to them.
Why are Ghanaians so emphatic on these false prophecies? No wonder these false Priests are preying on them!
The battle is the Lord's
Never be stupid again. Who will allow N.P.P to rule again! With these looting and scam. Bawumiah just a stooge and they'll just mafia this laughing zombie.
When they want power they know all who matter when they get power only them matter I just wish we have no president bcos all of them are the same
God is going to expose and disgrace this guy big time.Watch it.Some die hard idiots will still attend his church after his humiliation in December. Fake ass motherfucker.
Owusu Bempah has lost the trust and credibility in the eyes of Ghanaians. By making contradicting statements; he said John Mahama has blood on his hands and can never become President again, so has he lost his mind..??
You are very stupid, that's why you don't understand him. It is Akuffo Addo who killed his first wife secretly. Then he killed Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. Then he killed 8 poor and innocent voters during the 2020 elections. So do yo ...
2chronicles chapter 18 and proverbs 19 .21
Are you telling us not to go and vote? Is the days that prophets were chasing leaders (kings) not over yet?
As we're preparing for election, let no so called prophets come and distract us with all kind of predictions (they ...
Hungry man
Owusu Bempah would live to regret..He is doing all these just because Nana didn't come to his as I'd when he was arrested..Nana Addo is someone who doesn't support wrong doings.
Hmmmm so the Almighty God changing his mind through these so called prophets.
Ghanaians have Shorts Memories,Why Should Mahama greedy Selfish Thief Come back again and Rule Ghana, What is Mahama Coming to offer In 4 Years.Mahama is Very aggressive to Rule and Steal,If.a Devils Go out from Man and The D ...
MORE DESPERATION FOR THE NPP.
God has indeed dispatched the WINDS OF CHANGE to Ghana to save the people of Ghana from these unpatriotic NPP thieving nation-wreckers before they have the chance to bring the country down its ...
Masa Ghanian know that Mahama will win long time okay.God has no business in politics...stop the faking
Loose talk from this man...why on earth will they even upload this lousy article here.
Initially you said Bawumia and now God has turned to Mahama. Bishop please don't you think God doesn't spit and lick it back?
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks
When did God gave idol worship Mahama Ghana again.God don’t give power idol worshiper.
Then that your god is corrupt and wicked one, Your actions show that you are a stomach false prophet, in to enrich your self.
Are you not the same man who said mahama can't be a president in Ghana again??Is because Akufo Addo didn't give you your demands you turn and take money from mahama to decieve the public for your selfish interest You are no ...
If this "thing" is a real Prophet, why didn't he see covid-19 coming to decimate the world?
Owusu Bempah is a fake prophet.All that he wants is to get his belly full.To hell with your false prophesies
Charlatan pastor God will surely disgrace you big time because of your fake prophesy. Were you not same charlatan who said Mahama would never become president again so which God is speaking now. Oh no Ghana pastor's and proph ...
Science is the TRUTH and nothing but the TRUTH. Don't work. Just go about telling your family God will provide and SLEEP while your neighbours work. If life is so cheap Adam and Eve will be living today and forever
God is God, he never lies. 7th December is just around the corner.
Enough of the political prophecies, kindly tell God to remove the hardships around our necks. It's not about who becomes president, it's about a better living conditions. Jesus turned water to wine when His mother asked him t ...
You're a fool and a liar.
In Ghana when prophecy doesn't go in favor of a particular party, they send attacking dogs on the streets to bark. All you people barking here were once singing his praise song and ones jubilating now were attacking dogs the ...
HAHAHA, THE SELFISH AND TRIBALISTIC AKYEM MAFIA ARE NOT HAPPY BECAUSE ITS DOES NOT GO THEIR WAY THIS TIME, BUT WHEN THE SAME MAN OF GOD SAID THE SAME THING 4 YEARS AGO, THE FOOLISH AKYEMS LIKE IT. KWASIA AKYEM PEOPLE WHO ALWA ...
Men playing God. Time will tell.Ofui
Bishop do God protects the Ga people who owns various shrines on their land? Can a President be for only Christians in Ghana? Have you analysis why we enjoy religious peace in Ghana? It's as if whenever Bishop is angry, God i ...
Please, is going to organize Asofo to pray for you isn't hypocrisy? You told the chiefs, pastors and traditional worshipers who prayed for your opponent as Hippocrates. What has changed?
Ezekiel 34 speaks it all,massa!And GOD fails not!
THIS NPP PEOPLE DO THEY THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO VOTE THEM FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS OF PAINS? THEY MUST BE JOKING
So Mahama and NDC trust this maame water prophets to change his fortunes whilst Ghanaian have made up their minds. Well, let the true God speak on 7th Dec. But Mahama hypocrisy and dog-matic behaviour is obvious.
In the next election and not this one. God has chosen Bawumia. The pastors who met to pray for Mahama just demonstrated that they don't want a Muslim as our next president and nothing else. Bawumia all the way. Ask Mahama to ...
You're a joke
Take God away from your politics
By their fruit you may know them
Please don't used God's name in vain
Why are you embarrassing your self.
You're a big liar
Why would anybody listen to this trickster? Are the NDC fools?
Ei Ei Ei Ei Owusu Bempah yetu wo 3fo a wonte ?, have you forgotten the Chief Imam still lives? , yooo !
Owusu Bempa behave yourself and just wait for the day.