I have faith in God’s ability to use me to deliver our nation from the current challenges – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

MAHAMA AWE!

MASSA WE KNOW YOU, SO STOP THE 419!

Has John Cribo Mahama got some new magic wand that he did not possess back in 2009– 2017? Under John Mahama’s NDC pensioners and retirees were not even paid for seve ...

• GodHatesThieves 1 year ago

4-years only drunkard, Thief lying Corrupt,selfish Greedy Dishonest too old mahama, when did you know God? Note that God hates THIEVES and DRUNKARDS like you. You have messed up the Presidency before and cannot be trusted a ...

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

Lol. This new month is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...

Mahama cannot solve any problems. He is just talking for votes. Even when there was no crises, he failed.

• Angela 1 year ago

Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God Thank God

• KG 1 year ago

DO YOU KNOW GOD MAHAMA? ELECTION TIME IS LYING TIME ACCORDING TO THE GOSPEL OF JOHN FORD DRUNKARD WOMANIZER MAHAMA,

• Johnny 1 year ago

All of a sudden, John Mahama knows God!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama's CV in politics. From community leader to assemblyman, member of parliament, deputy minister, minister, vice president to president, but talk about a politician who is very idiot without equal, and all fingers po ...

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Mahama has managed to hoodwink his gullible party that he is indispensable hence he has become the perennial flagbearer. But this arrogant and pompous character from the north is going too far by claiming to be indispensable ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Mahama has learned his lessons, after sitting back and watched how Ghanaians are suffering from this regime and the complaints he has learned something so let's give him the chance to use his experience to make things better ...

• Antwina lokko 1 year ago

Hahaha, who's saying this, is it new Angel from Heaven??

• Osofo 1 year ago

Blasphemy, Mahama don’t you feel ashamed of yourself. Which God are you talking about? The Almighty God, the Creator of all things who Has already forsaken you for your bad deeds against His people? Former President Mahama ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.

• Adwoa 1 year ago

God disabled you long ago with a one term office. No further abilities left for you.

• Norasima 1 year ago

Mahama don’t deceive yourself. God helps those who help themselves. Tell us your policies to deliver this nation from your so called current challenges. Using religion to con people to vote for you to become President is an ...

• k ralph 1 year ago

WHICH KIND GOD ALL THESE CRIMINALS ALWAYS CALLING ?

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

God don’t have faith in idol worship lol you Mahama.Nkonfem challenge and dumsor challenge overwhelmed you.you could not supply chalks to schools.Only zombies and imbeciles will believe the deception coming from your mouth.

• Donkomi 1 year ago

God is not a confused God so God won't choose a confused man to be a president of a nation. If you and your leaders keep giving conflicting interpretation of policies which you all sat down and put them together then it means ...

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Common teacher and nursing training allowance you couldn't pay, and you want to deliver a whole Ghana, how funny can you be,

After your general secretary also I saluted them to leave the campus, ("If you won't stay on ...

• Afriyie 1 year ago

https://www.peacefmonline.com/pages/local/education/201607/286442.php

• break the 8 1 year ago

God will never give power to an incompetent like you to destroy our nation.God has good plans for mother Ghana not you GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1