AG supports prosecution of galamsey protestors, stating its dangers to national peace

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Shaolin 1 year ago

YOUR OWN TIME FOR JAIL TERM IS GRADUALLY TICKING. GET READY

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Opoku 1 year ago

Kwasia, even John mahama is still walking freely. The most corrupted president ever..

• Sizz 1 year ago

Mahama has been in opposition for almost 8 years now ,if he is corrupt as you claim what stops the current government from persecuting him.please stop exposing your ignorance on social media

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This Idiot should just wait,
    He will soon see his smoothness levels.

• King Armo 1 year ago

So you people can now compare incidents in the UK to Ghana? Wow God is watching.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil,Dame is evil and would be judged one day.Tnx.

• S A 1 year ago

time will tell, eii dame.

• Nico 1 year ago

Comparing Uk And Us to Ghana. Zoom lion even can’t pay our mother’s

• Kofi Kotoko 1 year ago

Prempeh College is=Wontumi College; Star Faculty: Mining;..Dean:- Dr. Wontumi...Motto:- " Be a Proud Product of Mining College" (PPMC). Raison D'ètre:-
    "I Was There!!"(IWT)! "Did You Went There?"(DYWT?)

• Kofi Kotoko 1 year ago

Ha Ha,--Ho Ho!!-- Na whoa oo,! --I go die oo!

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

This Dame is a FOOL,we are demonstrating, telling government to do something about our rivers which spoiled by Galamssy and you're saying, you're happy they arrest Dame you're a FOOL.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

If they broke laws while protesting, they should be prosecuted. It's as simple as that.

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

Odame, What at all is more lawless than the NPP boys who invaded a court in Kumasi & DESTROYED the proceedings, to extent that, the judge had to run for cover? were they not freed ? You are all behind the people doing the ga ...

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

This rat mouthed, albino faced anus licker is never serious. People are destroying our lands and poisoning our water bodies you cannot arrest and prosecute them, but those calling on government to act through demonstration, y ...

• Evelyn 1 year ago

Look at this fool called Dame with his mouth like Jakpa's anus

But your NPP government has spent the past eight years doing nothing to stop galamsey criminals from destroying lands and polluting rivers. Time to boot out these NPP unpatriotic nation-wreckers from Julor House.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil, NPP is afraid of the peoples revolution which is in motion.It's too late,they can't stop it.Tnx.

• Nicman 1 year ago

Why is Ghana or Ghanaian always comparing our freedom to that of the USA and UK . In those places s list of the galamsey operators and kingpins would have been the priority of New York Times, Newsweek, Time magazine, New York ...