DESPERATE NPP TRYING TO TOUT THE INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA. THIS DECEPTION TOO WILL FAIL, JUST LIKE THE OTHER FAILED POLICIES OF THE JULOR HOUSE NPP GOVERNMENT. NOTHING BUT A SILLY ELECTION PLOY INTENDED TO FOOL GHANA VOTERS.
Th ...
Ghanaians have the option to choose between the person who promised economic wizardry recovery but ended up destroying everything and developmentally oriented person. The option to choose between promises of public toilets in ...
President Mahama has explained this upteenth times why he wanted to be president but the NPP dumbos pretend that they are dumb. He is on a RESCUE MISSION.. Let us be honest with ourselves. Under Akuffo Addo, Ghana has stopped ...
This long essay has failed to convince me about Mahama's ability to do anything better than he did before. Just full of ethnic feelings, politically induced, which can no more work for Mahama's party.
When Aisha Huang, the Chinese lady became "Galamsey Queeen" in Ghana, destroying cocoa farms at her pleasure, who was president in Ghana?
Tell Bawumiah not to make unnecessary state's purchase. He is going to lose and those buses will hoarded like the 1000s Ayalolo rotting in the bushes.
MAHAMA WOULD HAVE USED THE MONEY FOR SLAY GIRLS AND ALCOHOL. A ZGOOD MOVE BY DR BAWUMIA
What does a country with such erratic electricity generating capacity to do with electric cars? MERE CAMPAIGN GIMMICKS.
You idiots think we we wash our faces upwards don't you???
So why would educated NPP leaders act like some buffoons from the jungle? Why wait until election time to trick Ghanaians with all the machinery and electric trucks? Who will maintain these trucks and how do you charge them ...
Which country has ever finished solving all it's problems before elections are held to elect a new leader. Development should continue before, on, or after elections. If Mahama had finished solving all our problems before he ...
WHO CARES! JUST TO COME AND CONTINUE FROM WHERE YOU LEFT OFF,abbi!you better take good time to pray for forgiveness and then healing for what youve done to Gh and the peoples,imagine 1.6 trillion dollars× 16ghc.Is this not ...
WITH NDC EVERYTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE, BUT WITH BAWUMIA IT IS POSSIBLE. IT’S TIME FOR BOLD DECISIONS. GHANA DOES NOT NEED A SECOND-HAND PRESIDENT, WE ARE MOVING FORWARD
You NPP people are scared. Karma is really a bitch.
Certified international criminal government official 1 you think Ghanaians are going to vote for you. Reverse your notes because we're not going to vote for past but will vote for future that's Dr. Bawumia number 1. You don't ...
He called himself the messiah of Ghana.Reset Ghana in four years.
The reason is greed and nothing else.
YOU LIE. IT IS PURELY BECAUSE OF GREED. TWEAAAA KAI.
Seriously? Talk is cheap. If indeed Ghana is in crisis, surely Mahama is not the Redeemer. You are worse than those you want to replace. You could not even provide chalk to basic schools.
You don't need to explain to anyone. Even if all the dead presidents could come back, we would elect them to rest this mess.
Even if Kufuor is willing, we will appoint him to take over.
*reset
This man keeps asserting that he is indispensable. He cuts such r comical character. He declared his intention to contest for the presidency immediately after he lost the 2020 elections before the crisis he is alluding to. Th ...
Rerun because Ghana belongs to you baa?
Mr Mahama please you don’t have anything for Ghanaians how can dead goat can be president. Don’t let Ghanaians will no memories vote for you. You are coming to en rich yourself nothing else.
You will never be forgiven if you come to do Father for All again.
Reason: To come and complete the LOOT. Darga and CON THIEF.
Are you the only presidential material in NDC?
Is Mahama the only sensible person in Ghana?
Give others the opportunity
Hahaha, Listen to who's talking.
Bawumia is seriously campaigning, you're there paying false prophets to do your tricks for you and planning how to rig elections.
Confidence trickster!!
This criminal Akomfem Mahama is so so funny!!! What good have you ever done to warrant your saying the national crisis is the reason you contesting to become president???? We don't need you because there's nothing but to stea ...
Know that no human is indispensable.
My simple to John Drunkmani Mahama is, who led him to the IMF when "EBOLA" came to Ghana under his presidency? The answer is a clear testament that Mahama is not fit to lead humans. He said, "I am indecisive" which means what ...
What crisis? It is your greed and nothing else,fellow Ghanaians let us punish NDC delegates for the gross disrespect shown us by bringing John Mahama as flagbearer after his gross incompetence the last time he was in power.
Hahahahahahaha indeed ghanains have short memories
Massa you cannot do anything better abd you know it in your mind. Don't be naive thinking that you'll be returning again o. Not in Gh my friend.
- Business / Corporate websites
We are angry but don't trust you. Unfortunately alot of people suffer from anger and naivety, blind loyalty. This election is between the current devil we know vrs the previous devil we knew. Four years from now we will be cr ...
only DOGS return to their VOMIT a word to the wise