How cannthis useless kiraseni wei be education minister??? No wonder. Tweaaaaaa !!!
Even your failed drug addict father mpo u dey respect him. Ofuim. Data is indeed cheap for your kinds to share same platform with people
The second innovator doesn't seem to have a name. Oh Ghana!!!!
Great job, the evil will see things differently
Please, be careful not to ditch the boys with party-politics as against their parents' affiliation.
What actually wrong with these NDC fools koraa, Blame your Mahama for his total failure in four and half years in his administration
How come no name of the second student from ATTC?
Congratulations to both of them.
Forget these vision less politicians in Gh, they don't care or wanna invest in the facilities, workshop, labs and infrastructure that will help the kids develop. The internet is even very expensive with a lot of taxes but it ...
For here? Tell me what have they done after every minister in this country has attended Kantanka exhibitions. Bad people in this country.
Thanks to the Lord. Let's walk in righteousness and have the second coming of Christ in mind. If the nation has food and clothing that's enough. This calls for work and righteousness. Christianity with contentment is a great ...