What did you say about the late Professor Mills when he was sick.
SO WHEN ARE THEY BRINGING BEDIATUOs BODY TO GHANA SO HE CAN MEET HIS ANCESTORS?????
The consequences of selling drugs you eventually use your monies for lawyer fees. This is a consequence of stealing from your own people. Greed look at kofi jumah and now bediatuo and others pv obeng...you neggas never learn. ...
He is part of a government who have destroyed this country but let’s criticise him on political issues and not on personal issues. He is a Ghanaian who is now ill, let’s pray for his speedy recovery.
I cannot wish for death for even my "worst enemy", not even AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower, the mephistopheles ...
GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ...
I am not sure Grabby Otchere Duckoo knows how many DDEP deaths we have had in Ghana and abroad due to his family's greed and incompetence! The mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly As ...
Good reminder
THANK U...
how will he know.???...
the devil does not have empathy and mercy...
Scammer
Same anger was melted out to Mahama and his cronies when in office and that's why mahama lost over one million votes. No news.
Mahama never lost with over 1 million votes.
And he will lose again.
Almost imaginable to hear from this guy. He is EVIL. Gabby is one of the worst human beings God ever created. He is a thief - he has been the right-hand man of Akuffo Addo and his gang of robbers. He is immoral, a dirty mind ...
Akyem mafia. Family and friends. State capture, hmmmm. We are in a very bad place. Don't annoy us
You and who should pray for this foolish idiot who has conspired to bring our country to its knees by this massive and unprecedented corruption? Wo maame twe to suggest that we join to pray for him. They will rot one by one. ...
Why didn't he go to any of the Agenda 111 hospitals for treatment? I would have thought this was a good opportunity to prove the government's confidence and trust in the Agenda 111 health care system.
Kwasia man. I saw this thief happily dancing with a woman at what happens to be like a night club. The way onlookers are angry eeh? This reaction alone is scary right? You ain't seen nothing yet bro Thief ( Bra aywi)
The jubilation that will welcome announcement of the death of Gabby will be louder than that of Asante bediatuo. When we say you guys dont have a good name, you have the audacity to ask us “who eats good name”. Bad name i ...
Tell him louder!!!
Hahaha
Gabby watch out !!!!!!!!
The guys are telling you the celebration of your omen will be louder!!!!
Please bring all the billions in the offshore accounts then Ghanaians will have a change of mind about the celebrati ...
So this your hatred for Kwame Nkrumah will never heal. You guys better live Ghana. Because the hatred will be forever. How can you destroy Ghana and still tell us to love you? We hate all of you guys stealing state funds and ...
Death awaits you too
Masa the guy is dead probably food poisoned and the same with the aburi headmistress dead on international visit. Government must begin to investigate this mysterious death ghanaians can't be trusted
I think he was poisoned. They should ask M. K.. O Abiola family.. iWhen a whole society starts complaining other people listen. ...So gabby so Ghana must be first in everything that we do. Hopefully if he gets better all of ...
TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
& persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
He s ...
Don't you know why all these people hate you and your family and friends so much?
Right on point. Gaby where do you think this deep and scary hatred come from
Stupid Gabby - believe me: thatred is far far deeper than what the people could even manage to write for you to read..!!!!! You and your mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo are seemingly brain-dead, so you were too daft not to know ...
Hey, stupid Gabby - believe me: the hatred is far far deeper than what the people could even manage to write for you to read..!!!!! You and your mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo are seemingly brain-dead, so you were too daft not ...
NPP Parliamentarians killed the late professor Atta-Mills in spirit before his actual death when they disrupted his SONA address in Parliament and chanted 'away' -and 'away dressed in funeral attires held little red and ...
Pay back time & you are crying like a baby? You were happy when it's not your relative or the opposition. We are all candidates of death.
Yes, my friend Professor John Evans Atta Mills was insulted, ridiculed, mocked by several Ghanaians. It was absolutely wrong.
Two wrongs don’t make right. Let’s wish Ambassador Nana Asante speedy recovery. Let’s learn ...
You brought the hatred upon yourselves the moment you decided to sat down as a family and decided to destroy other people's businesses, and steal every pesewa in sight for you alone.
The worse is yet to come.
Hmmmm, ask again .
Fool who is wishing your family people dead ?
You reap what you sow and it is what it is.
Ghanaians want you people prosecuted and jailed rather than dying.
8 yrs ago bediatuo and kofi jimah couldn't afford kokonte today be ause of greedy greedy gargantuan you chop you are all sick. You will die and leave the poor is this life? Wicked neggas
What kind of DAMPNESS ?
What kind of DAMPROOFING ?
What kind of materials ?
We Do PERMANENT DAMPROOFING on NEW FOUNDATIONS & on EXISTING BUILDINGS
Certified Damproofers. (UK) Standards.
AEC CONTRACTORS.
Chat or Cal ...
Of course it must be deep. What do u expect when you ran people's businesses down, steal their monies, destroy their future, poison their foods and water bodies? What do u expect when you destroy the democracy that we all c ...
God kill Bediatuo and Gabby now so we can bury them in one coffin. They have destroyed this nation. Fools
Useless gabby you will follow soon
You haven't seen anything yet,the really bad days are coming, I wish it was KOA it starts with.
Banking sector reforms, haircuts,high taxes, borrowing loans and taking your percentage against the ordinary citizens do you thi ...
I am also shock about some happyness amongst some section of Ghanaians about the sudden illness of the president seceretary, I want Gabby to asked himself why are this people happy about Bediatuo sickness?. The whole appro ...
@John K. They are demons! They don't give shit about rule of law or good governance unless it works in their genetically crooked family's favour. And the rest of us can go hug a transformer. Gabby has nerve enough to quote Ar ...
WE HATE YOU BECUASE OF YOUR GREEDINESS,SELFISHNESS,AND YOUR HATRED FOR DR.NKRUMAH AND GHANA.UNTIL YOU REINSTATE THE STOLEN MONIES AND PUTTING NKRUMAH IN HIS RIGHTFUL POSITION WE WILL NEVER STOP HATING YOU...WE DONT ENVY YOUR ...
After what your family has done to us, what do you expect Gabby...
Kwasiaaa like that you are now realizing it we're waiting for you
Gabby, nobody wishes the death of his fellow man. It's an indication of the pent-up resentment of your family who have done great injustice to our nation. You have exhibited without any scintilla of doubt that you are out to ...
@ Nii Adjei. The man forgets that their actions these past 8 years amount to a clear intent to commit genocide against a whole nation!! Agyapa Adi3 is enough evidence. But he has nerve to court sympathy!!
YOU THINK WE ARE PLAYING WITH YOU GUYS.....YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET
It's official. Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no love for Ghana or else you Gabby and akyem sakawa government would be lined up and shot!
Please say some Ghanaians. Not everyone supports state capture.
Gabby just publish the hospital Bediatou is admitted to and see how long he would last. The gods are very angry in Ghana
YOUR FAMILY BEAR THE SAME HATRED FOR OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH. Gabby, Somalian looking hungry Refugee you now know how it feels?,ODABO KWASIATO you think Ghana belongs to your MAFIA family. You no see nothing yet
It’s hatred mixed with a level of desperation for political power that is, until now, unseen in Ghana. State security is alert to the implications for post-elections. Those who wish others dead should not think they are imm ...
I'm sure your comment is directed at the ARMED ROBBERS IN NPP GOVERNMENT
This is a revelation to tell you that the people of Ghana have been hurt to the bone, such that they think his death will bring some relieve to a vast majority of Ghanaians.
Be there and don't repent. They even want you dead more than anyone else.
One lecturer died the other day at my workplace and I heard that a past student raised up his hands to the sky and thanked God.
I think he will ...
Kwasiato... no1 hates anyone
Now, your family is very hated more because your
Yes it is because you steal too much. Nation wreckers! Thieves! We voted you but saw you before coming into
Power and we can see you now. Thieves
But who told Gabby that Bediatuo is coming back alive ? Enough is enough with the stealing, all of your family members will follow soon, wicked family killing Ghanaians with galamsey
Hahaha.
Is he feeding Ghanaians?
What do you expert do to others what you want others to do on to you
What goes around, comes around. If he manages to die and Prof Mills decide to forgive him...he might just get a peaceful eternal rest. This is my vengeful thought, but as sinner too...I pray he is healed so he can appreciate ...
Even if these mafias die,they must still face the law for all the atrocities the caused in this country.
You ain't seen nothing yet.You will receive the treatment ,but same system here you neglected will catch up with you , a night you will have medical crisis.
You Gabby, prior to 2016 , we saw you in those white T Shirts.Toda ...
The hatred is more deeper than how you feel it now.
God knows best!! If God knows that you have packed the courts with your sympathizers, then the best way is to kill you all! Nonsense!!!
The public even wants all thieving politicians - no matter their party affiliations- stoned to death.
This is just the preliminaries! Scary ,you mean? It's DEATH. The Deputy ADB Ofori Atta is still at post? The only educated family and friends deserving of government appointments,abi,? Arise in atonement for your monies Ghana ...
We intend to slaughter you and you complain there's a sore on your neck? Just get ready. Ursula Owusu, how are you,darling. Useless thieves!
DIE DIE DIE NEGGA DIEEEEE!!!!
You and your foolish uncle have hijack the nation for yourselves.You people are running family and friends government and looting everything from us.What did you said about prof Atta mills when he was sick?
Gabby, no one wish death or illness for his neighbour not even his enemy. But remember there is karma. Atta Mills on my mind.
You see? To be clear, I will never wish anyone dead, and I pray for the full and speedy recovery of Asante Bediatuo. May God grant him healing mercies. However, I hope some people are learning some useful lessons here. Just a ...
Of course. And you should this. Having scammed voters into power and turned around to bleed this poor country while living like Arabian Kings, you should expect this. This is even small. Aboa like that. You guys will suffer ...
Every soul shall taste death it’s only when you steal or rob or when you are a disbeliever that you fear death, this should be a lesson to NPP government
If this man can know my wish for this Akyem Mafia's, but wishes are not horse's.
If I have that power in only one minute, hmmmmmm.
Nation wreckers Akyem Mafia's.
Jail better than death, death is cheap.
Gabby, pretend you are dead and post your obituary. The comments huh, like you will just die. Suppose you people knew how Ghanaians feel about you. In the words of Mrs. Patience Goodluck, Continue!!!
Everybody in this life hates thieves.
This perceived hatred is as a result of the seed of hatred that your President Akufo-Addo has planted towards incoming President John Mahama and his family and anybody that your uncle does not like or whoever critises him.
Someone like you is very stupid how can you say someone who is not from your family and saying or talking about his dead. What things concern you about someone family member. Think about your politics to get some chop chop. N ...
U forget what u guys did to Atta Mills....karma is indeed a bitch ampa
You the 4 people (Nana Addo, Ken Oforiwa-Atta, Gabby Otchere-Darko and Nana Asante Bediatuo) have brought the deep and scary hatred upon yourselves by creating and looting the resources which belong to all generational Ghanai ...
You can't treat an entire population like thrash and expect to get loved by the same. The hatred you talk about is much deeper than your imagination of it.
God Almighty will punish you and your family more
More pain
More sickness
More misery
I CONCUR BRO. AND ALL MEMBERS OF THIS LOOTING BRIGADE WILL SUFFER CHRONIC END TERM KIDNEY DISEASE BEFORE THEY SEE DEATH.
Stupid fool. Your corruption has lead to the death of plenty people if you don't know. Dialysis people dying because you have refused to take care of their medical needs. God is not asleep. Corrupt officials.
NDC is indeed devilish. They are full of raw hatred towards hardworking and prosperous people like their founder J J Rawlings.
Are you being ironic ?
What is wrong if he is dead? You thieves........
Yours will be worst
You people have not seen anything yet. If indeed you people leave stolen Ghana money. You will all die of stroke. Personally I curse any corrupt politician every day. Why should people die, live in abject poverty whiles you p ...
This family is at the highest level of the adjectives you used.
People have even died because of your policies and other things
You haven't seen anything. Naniama!
Forgotten the hatred for JDM, you aint seen nothing yet, always do unto others asbyou want others to do unto you.
You can loot all the money from the state but how healthy will you be to spend it.
Now you are crying foul.
The looting and stealing is rather deep and scary.
Yours is even worse. You fall sick and see. Ofui
You people don't see yet. The worse is coming. Nation wreckers. The Akyim Mafias and its mother serpent
Abowapanyin you were saying on radio everyday that professor mills was dead while he was alive.
Your leadership have poisoned and polluted our water bodies and destroyed our forest and ecosystem. People are dying in 1000s and our future is blink. Any thing that goes into our stomach is poison including the air we breath ...
U people including ur entire family jubilated when prof Atta Mills dead jst for ur uncle to win power.. Ur families are important than others..U people have killed more than u can even imagine with ur corruption, wickedness, ...
Hatred? What do you expect when your family choose to fleas mother Ghana and sniff your fellow men anus? Bloody evils why stymie A anti LGBTQ+++ bill? Your family is going to pay a bitter price for your trumu nonsense.
A nation without a hospital to treat its citizens except transporting them to US for treatment is so sad. Only the family of government official can go to US for treatment and those who gave that power, sho die in the ill eq ...
its debased to wish even your worse enemy dead.
That said, what we are witnessing is symptomatic of how the ordinary joe thinks of the political class. One day they will eat us all alive.
POWER IS MAKING THE NDC MAD AND THE MORE YHRY HATE THE GOVERNMENT THE MORE THE NDC AND JOHN USELESS MAHAMA WILL LOSE THE 7TH NOVEMBER 2024 ELECTION
POWER IS MAKING THE NDC MAD AND THE MORE THEY HATE THE GOVERNMENT THE MORE THE NDC AND JOHN USELESS MAHAMA WILL LOSE THE 7TH DECEMBER 2024 ELECTION
Foolishness and tribal bigotry made you a lunatic 10 years ago!
Folks, what did the Ahwoi's say about Mahama to his vice, Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang? Kwasi Ahwoi predicted Mahama's death and advised Jane to prepare herself for the presidency. So, if you guys are jubilating the ''death'' of ...
MOST OF GHANAIANS HATE YOU AND FAMILY BECAUSE OF YOUR ARROGANCE, CORRUPTION AND LIES, AND THIS WILL AFFECT YOUR NEXT GENERATIONS TO COME
YOU GABBY SAID LOTS ABOUT LATE PRESIDENT MILLS.
YOU GUYS ARE VE ...
Don't be deceived, the hatred is within. You need not look further. The people within your party who has become victims of his style can testify.
It shall return to such fools hundred folds.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Why not hundred percent
Gabby, your reaction is unnecessary. Death will come to all men and he is not the only person who has been through this.
It is alleged massive misappropriation of monies has taken place and all well meaning Ghanaians want ...
Gabby Kara she should be ready, he is the next in line. God will never let them enjoy all the wealth they have amassed for themselves and their generations. Even their children and grand children will continue to suffer
LOOK AT HIS JAW LIKE A DOG'S JAW. A CRIMINAL LIKE GABBY. YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME.
Well, Young Man, You Guys have brought these Very SCARY And Deep Hatred to Yourselves. Remember “ The Voice of The PEOPLE The Voice of GOD.” Just Think About It.
I'm not in any way defending Nana Addo and his family, not all. But the holier-than-thou posture that NDC members are taking is totally appalling. Some of us are old enough to remember the wicked and corrupt things the P/NDC ...
To Hell with your sanctimonious bullshit which is nothing but your usual tribal bigotry.
Look at this one too. We are talking about current happenings in this country and you are here talking about history. As you have already observed, the current crop of NDC young members care less about what happened in the pa ...
@Peter Chan & Akwasi Manso these insults don't address my challenge to you holier-than-thou latter-day saints of NDC. Just expunge the Indemnity Clause from the 1992 Constitution if you think you're that clean. Cowards, hypoc ...
The hatred is a function of your family destruction of every fabric of Ghana. Your family loot of the national resources and the destruction peoples lives.
The actual HATRED will be shown on 7th December.
Gabby, you haven't seen anything yet. Thieves
BUT HE MUST DIE. HOW CAN ONE FAMILY PLAN TO STEAL OUR RESOURCES LIKE THIS?. YOU GABBY, AKUFFO ADDO, BUMPTY, BEDIATUO, GYANKROMA SHOULD ALL DIE AND LEAVE YOUR ILLGOTTEN WEALTH
Deeper than what you really think.
As for you Gabby, nobody wish you well in Ghana.
You have attracted so much, bitter hatred for yourself and the Akyem Mafias
Is Ghana destroyed? If some one feels hungry don't mean his is destroyed.it hard everywhere in the world then who destroyed world.l use to buy milk at the cost of 4.59 now is 6.99 dollars
God have mercy on your foolish soul.
Another mumu Ofui gyemie called aboa kkd kowhinii keep quiet okay
"For the LORD will take up our case and will exact life for life". Selah!
What does he expect? Ghanaians HATE thieves. They often lynch them!!!
It means there's something wrong somewhere.
Your family selfishness and greediness is deep abd scary too.
I'm laughing profusely at Gabby Otchere Bentoa demanding sympathy from Ghanaians. Gabby should know that his death will rather be jubilated more than Bediatou Asante. If you know how Ghanaians are annoyed with your nonsense ...
Jealousy will break the neck of Basintale and his corrupt NDC crooks.
God punish you.
Foolish man you are next by Gods grace.Youband the stupid cabal are draining Ghana's coffers but yet you still look urgly.your time will soon come
This same ill guy told the Canadian Embassy in Ghana to limit visa approvals for Ghanaians. You see how God works
These fools behave as if they will never succumb to illness or death themselves. God help them.
Who cares about criminal Who will die in abroad new York?. God is going to killed all of them once by one. U can't steal the Ghanaians money and go free
Hatred, an understatement! Do you know how much pain you people have caused some Ghanaians? Bed ridden and deaths in some cases. Wishing an evil person dead isn't strange.
WHAT CAN BE MORE HATRED AND DEVILISH THAN ASANTE BEDIATUO WISHING PEOPLE ROT IN JAIL ON THE BASIS OF LIES CONCOCTED BY LIKES OF THE CABAL AT THE PRESIDENCY WITH THE TACIT SUPPORT OF THE THUGS OF GOONS ON THE BENCH? APONKYE... ...
Asante Bediatuo will not come back. He will die. Gabby stop your greed and prepare for his funeral
OSAFO MARFO MUST DIE LIKE A FOWL.
Somebody should tell that stupid boy called basitele or whatever he calls his pathetic and low level personality about his stupidity and dangerous rhetoric.He has demonstrated he comes from a despicable home with no proper tr ...
Kwadaso, even you claim to be cultured. He does not suffer a complex like Akuffo Addo. There is something about age. When at 80 Akuffo Addo acts like a young man in in his thoughts and actions that should tell you a lot.soeak ...
Ah, do you actually want Ghanaians to be sad because your family member is dead? Like seriously?
The guy is dead.
If you no get love, form your own people, na whose fault? Na you cause am oga.
All this while, I have been telling this guy's God is fooling them with the power they are holding to disgrace them but nobody relies what I was saying. Gabby the situation you complaining about is just minute of what is abou ...
You guys orchestrated the death of the good old Prof even when he was alive and when he finally succumbed to death you popped up champagne to celebrate his death and now you are here talking about deep and scary hatred for yo ...
Kwasea like you, what have you achieved? You wield so much power and influence in Ghana because some idiots voted for Akuffo Addo to be president. Free SHS is so easy for any idiot to implement. The proof is that your family ...
Did the wicked fear dead ??
Foolish Malik with devilish talks. Man without sense
He has more sense and wisdom than Akuffo Addo who is 80 years old and shows no wisdom. It may be due to his inferiority complex. Who asks somebody to get yo to greet!
Aboaba!!!!
Akyem sakawa boys.
Do you think Ghanaians love you??
Do you think Ghanaians are fools to dit down and watch you and your Akyem Mafioso to destroy Ghana???
Kwasea Ba.
Their hatred 4 Nkrumah will revenge to their last blood. They will poison themselves day in day out, inside and outside Ghana. Oh children mark my words!
Your Matemeho people are reaping what they have sown. You guys hated Nkrumah, Rawlings and, still hate John Mahama. Posterity is the best Judge.
What do you expect? You and your brothers hate the entire country and you expect love from us? Selfish family, I pray he lives to enjoy the stolen cash.
Hi!! Gabby!!! You Ain’t seen “ nothing yet” better get yourself prepared for the worst possible outcome for your involvement in Politics.
So u thought right thinking Ghanaians like guys?
Death? That would be too easy for you greedy bastards! Slow and painful incarceration with denial of your accustomed intercontinental cuisines, three piece Philippino suits and cozy Versace beddings in grand mansions on loote ...
The looting of Ghana’s resources by your family is too much. People are dying in hospitals, hunger is killing people due to your selfish interest. No one hates your family. We dislike people who think of nobody but themselv ...
It's the life we live that that draws people to / from us. You should be asking yourself why this hatred against him?
Ur hatred for others led to collapse of banks, businesses n looting leading to ppl to join their ancestors.
It will be more when you exit power.
Now DMB can't talk, you have rendered such fine gentleman useless.
You guys t ...
Gabby you guys have done many wrongs against the good people of Ghana. You guys are now rich and about to go home and enjoy while the rest of us wallow in poverty. We are hurt. Why should my vote make you rich. You have stole ...
My son don't worry too much about what people say, they bring you backwards. Just do what you think is right. God in His own way will give reward to labourers.
If your father is dead and you pretend he is alive, we shall get to know about it when you are hungry. You Okponglo garbage borga!
To gabby!
"When love is suppressed hate takes its place".
These small comments are just the tip of the iceberg.
It’s not hatred Sir; it’s a product of your impact. Others are dead and people wish they are alive. A good name is always better than riches.
Is far deeper than you think
Kwasia Gabby
Just wait for yours, on the way.
What do you mean.
Is galamsay a rumour?
I am not sure Grabby Otchere Duckoo knows how many DDEP deaths we have had in Ghana and abroad due to his family's greed and incompetence! The mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly As ...
You reap what you sow.
Ooh Gabby and you are surprised, it was like this during Atta Mills's time so keep quiet and endure
I will be here to celebrate the last of you.
Listen to this demon. God will punish you and your decendants
Foolish man and his people God have curse ur all
Disgraceful human do you remember whe Mills was sick what did you guys said about Mills ,look at u ,you stand there shamefully saying ,dis and Dat, saying is scary,
If is someone else is fine and you is scary, me I don' ...
Stupid Gabby u think we Ghanaians will turn around to luv u after turning this beloved country into a shithhole. U have nt seen anything yet. Pray power won't change for u to see and experience the anger and hatred of Ghanaia ...
Foolish Gabby Otchere Darko did you forget you reap what you sew.. You lots with the mother serpent of corruption plantes hatred, hell for sure you will definately reap them fool !!!! I take note of your soberness lately you ...
when alhaji bature of alhaji and alhaji fame died, ppl were happy, others were rejoicing for his dearth,
gh has become like this. we take our political enemies as serious enemies
Yes, we must be ause of the lootocracy that our political elites have established. As for Gabby and co, they must be outside when the EC declares the results for the NDC.
Gabby
People are hungry and angry
Be very careful because
Ghana belongs to all
After making people poor you expect them to love you? The monies you have stolen will kill you because it is the sweat of Ghanaians
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
At least he’s lucky it didn’t happen in Ghana and he’s getting quality care in USA. This should let the government know that stealing from Ghanaians and neglecting every sector will catch up with you one day.
They sho ...
You haven’t seen anything yet . God will destroy all of you and your next generation. Wicked and evil beings ever seen in Ghana
Just the peak of the iceberg, when you and your family looted all the Ghana money and finally plunge the whole country into cathedral hole and haircut? the hatred no be small. Greedy and wicked people11111
Ugly Gabby, one thing we know for sure is that in the end, all of you bastards will die one by one with all the monies you have stolen from Ghanaians. Why are you scared? Very interesting times ahead. We are all human. The ...
It's like God is about to hear our prayers. Ohh God of nemesis we are hoping on you
you hatred your self the everyday you Akuffu Addo, Ofori Atta etc decided to milk the people of Ghana, destroy the economy and their water bodies.
do you know how many people has died due to the economic hair-cut, Banking s ...
Does Gabby have a clue as to how many people have died as a result of the reckless, selfish, greedy and careless attitude of his family-led government? People were shot and killed techiman for his uncle to become president. A ...
Lubbish!
is great because you three people are destroying our nation. Wicked people
You and your brother should face jail sentences then death . You two and your Akyem mafia family are despicable and evil!
Thieves evil personified beings
God will judge you all
Akuffo Addo
Ken ofori Atta the most evil using scriptures but devilish heart
Now you are scared lol
- Business / Corporate websites
If you govern well, you rather get friends and loved ones who will sympathize with you on the bad day. Remember the biblical shrewd manager
That is how miserable you are going to be when NPP leaves power. No one will have sympathy for you
His death and that of many others who are deliberately hurting the country for their own selfish gains will bring great relief.
When I heard nana Addo convoy being involved in an accident sometime ago, for a second I was so ...
The wish of Ghanaians is because of the wicked leadership by Akuddo Addo and the Mafia family family
So Gabby Otchere Darko shamelessly blamed some Ghanaians for celebrating the ill condition of Bediatuo and because he Gabby Otchere Darko has pinless brain, thought all Ghanaians are like him to have suddenly forgotten what h ...
Who hates Asante Bediatuo and for what reasons? Why will the mass hate one person? Ghanaians are discerning. So, the majority to feel this way is an indication that this Asante Bediatuo is a bad guy. He’s a thief, wicked an ...
Scary ??? You haven’t seen anything yet . You wicked people who don’t care for the poor
He's not aware the whole country wish himself and his family wiped out of Ghana's register ! ..
I hate your family to the max. Greedy bastards
As you rightly said that if you are not able to win the fight against galamsey, posterity should judge you.
You and your wicked family will be dealt with by God. You people w ...
STUPID BOY AND AN ARROGANT BUFFOON!!!! There's nothing wrong if the hatred is DEEP for CRIMINALS like you and others in your family who have destroyed Ghana with your GREED.
You hate Ghana do much by stealing millions
What do you expect in return?
Love??
Gabby, you should know the reason for the hatred towards your family members. Your whole family have captured all state institutions and twitter them to benefit your family members alone.
Is it true Gabby bought a house in Trasacco Valley? Let's look into this!!