Are you serious for once,you exchanged your number with that of the AM and you want to be president indeed,who paid your filing fee for you?
You think we are fools abi?
I love the faith of Akpaloo.
He should have been a motivational speaker
"when Akpaloo fails 7 times he will contest 7 times more"
what a manner of man is this!
FOOL, ARE YOU NOT WORKINGB FOR BAWUMIA? Your penchant in taking ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS is very disgusting.
You got unlawful sole sourced contracts from the NPP/ Bawumia and you have the audacity to say such stupid things.
What a lunatic
Even in your own family, you can't be made a head. So stop wasting your time. The presidency is for serious people.
TOGO CLAIMED GHANAIAN.TALKING AKPENE.
This man is a liar and doesn't fear God, claiming God has revealed what to him? No wonder when he was caught swapping ballot positions he denied it and said it wasn't true. So indeed, that may have happened and it was another ...
Hahaha, mponkye mpi na shwiri tah yi, na mpro..
I suspect Mr. Kofi Akpaloo, too is wasting his time. He has Not delivered the members of his team to run an effective government. You cannot expect a Team without players.
Bankye kakrooo
Oh K, ofi Akpaloo, you even don't know how a presidential election is won, so how can you win the election? To you, 50,000 missing persons on the Voter register is insignificant, when only ONE vote is needed after the 50% mar ...
This guy is needed at the national theatre . He is wasting his talent
Hahahahahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha someone who could not even hold on to his no.1 position on balloting coming to talk rubbish.
No body bore me pass dis stupid stooge riding on dis insensitive npp party to milk the tax payers money just by playing the fool....bt his time will definitely come bcus no one chop Ghana money ad goes free....we will definit ...
Galamsey toxins are making people mad.
....where from this one? Foolish man
Akpaloo counting his chickens before they are hatched. When has Akpaloo got 0.5% of votes since he has been standing. You are just a poodle to Npp who sponsor you with Akua Donkor and others. Akpaloo you will never even get 1 ...
Hmmmm, this fool? He doesn't even understand anything about IT. look at how he and Akua Donkor went to exhibit their ignorant about EC IT system. If you really want to be president, you wouldn't have gone to IPAC meeting to ...
You suffer from DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR!
- Business / Corporate websites
Man you're wasting your time and illiterate educated villager empty head Bawumia is wasting Ghanaians taxpayers money for his nonsense necessary campaign. Bawumia can be president of Fulanis cattles only.
Criminal